Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby alfa » November 8th, 2023, 7:03 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
alfa wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:yea I saw a clip of Fox News where a Fox reporter was stationed with the IDF in the middle of a battle. bro was saying they lost two dozen men in the unit today and I was like bro u went off script you aren't supposed to say that

I'm hearing stories of the IDF getting a good does of what they share but can't get confirmation from reputable media outlets. If fox could say they then there's more than a grain of truth to it then. Israel is good at bombing the crap out of innocents but from their last misadventure with Hezbollah in 2006 they may not be that savvy in a ground war. I hope to hear more news like this. In the words of Jordan Peterson, give em hell

two dozen men ent going to change the military

but it is not good for propaganda
to tell your citizens that their sons are dying
to carry out the mission

might make people want to question the mission

So far Israel is doing a good job of making Hamas look like the good guys

Postby paid_influencer » November 8th, 2023, 7:20 pm

what if they are the good guys

and we are the bad guys

Postby paid_influencer » November 8th, 2023, 9:47 pm

guy from Bowling for Columbine going on TV to speak up for a ceasefire. "you can't wake up in the morning and see these bodies of dead children being pulled from the rubble"

Postby Dizzy28 » November 9th, 2023, 5:26 am

zoom rader wrote:Remember ur dollars spent at this coffee house goes to kill Palestinians

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CzW-brGS ... dhYXRhbA==
Just had a nice cuppa Starbies.

Guess one Hamas fighter just lost his head there !!
PXL_20231109_075441237.jpg

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 7:45 am

zoom rader wrote:Remember ur dollars spent at this coffee house goes to kill Palestinians

If this imagery Hamas fighter lost his life and was involved in a yet unconfirmed killing of 1400 people, rapes ,cutting babies heads off then he deserves everybit of it.

The murder of 11000 Palestinians by Zionists is a crime under the guise of killing fictional Hamas fighters.

Free palestine from the river to the sea.

death365

Postby death365 » November 9th, 2023, 7:49 am

Unconfirmed reports ... u say

BTW in ur world did the holocaust happen? Just asking for a friend

Or because they were Jews.... the deserved it and or it didn't happen ....

Please answer na zoom ...

If this imagery Hamas fighter lost his life and was involved in a yet unconfirmed killing of 1400 people, rapes ,cutting babies heads off then he deserves everybit of it.

The murder of 11000 Palestinians by Zionists is a crime under the guise of killing fictional Hamas fighters.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 7:59 am

death365 wrote:Unconfirmed reports ... u say

You have a credible source to the rapes and babies heads cut off?

Documented proof shows the holocaust happen. I even visited Dachau concentration near Munich. It was not only Jews that died, but they highlight Jews

death365

Postby death365 » November 9th, 2023, 8:14 am

Right proof of the Holocaust happened after not during after the end of the war and after investigation

Documented proof shows the holocaust happen. I even visited Dachau concentration near Munich. It was not only Jews that died, but they highlight Jews

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 8:29 am

death365 wrote:Right proof of the Holocaust happened after not during after the end of the war and after investigation

Confirmation was near the end of ww2.

It was not only Jews, but also Gypsies, slavs, gays, political activists, trade union leaders, criples, mentally ill, and those who appose the Nazis.

In Hamas case its hear say on rapes and babies heads cut off

Postby alfa » November 9th, 2023, 8:42 am

Guess one Hamas fighter just lost his head there !!PXL_20231109_075441237.jpg

No matter how many times one condemns Hamas or dissociates Hamas from the thousands of innocents who are dying it will never be enough for them. To them words like ceasefire, Palestine, innocent lives are all anti semitic

death365

Postby death365 » November 9th, 2023, 8:44 am

That is a stupid assumption to me
death365 wrote:Right proof of the Holocaust happened after not during after the end of the war and after investigation

It was not only Jews, but also Gypsies, slavs, gays, political activists, trade union leaders, criples, mentally ill, and those who appose the Nazis.

Postby alfa » November 9th, 2023, 8:46 am

Very true but the Jews seemed to have gotten a free pass to milk this forever just like they're doing the October 7th incident. This was never about hostages most of whom are most likely dead by now, it's about land

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 8:59 am

death365 wrote:That is a stupid assumption to me

Well read history bro , this is not my assumption.

These are the facts by the British, US and Soviet forces that confirmed this.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 9:07 am

alfa wrote:

Very true but the Jews seemed to have gotten a free pass to milk this forever just like they're doing the October 7th incident. This was never about hostages most of whom are most likely dead by now, it's about land
At Dachau concentration camp, there are endless infor on the lives that was lost. People still think the Holocaust was only about Jews as fed from movies and media networks.

Dachau camp is worth a visit if ur in Munich. Its not advertised as a place to visit so you have to research how to get there via a Train. Its free to visit

death365

Postby death365 » November 9th, 2023, 9:36 am

This is what u said

In Hamas case its hear say on rapes and babies heads cut off.....

I hope in 1 years time u will come to me and offer an apology for thinking hamas was innocent of war crimes too

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » November 9th, 2023, 10:04 am

This is for the "Resident Tuner Jews"!

Occupied people are not terrorists and do not commit acts of terrorism, they are the victims of terrorism.

October 7 testimonies reveal Israel’s military ‘shelling’ Israeli citizens with tanks, missiles.
Firing a IDF tank round into a house with cowering Israeli civilians isn’t crossfire. Using a Apache Gunship to mow down Israelis isn’t crossfire
"Overwhelming Evidence that the IDF went into full Hannibal Directive mode against Israelis on 7.Oct.
Yet the mounting evidence of friendly fire orders handed down by Israeli army commanders strongly suggests that at least some of the most jarring images of charred Israeli corpses, Israeli homes reduced to rubble and burned out hulks of vehicles presented to Western media were, in fact, the handiwork of tank crews and helicopter pilots blanketing Israeli territory with shells, cannon fire and Hellfire missiles".
Jewish American Max Blumenthal
https://thegrayzone.com/2023/10/27/isra ... licopters/

"In the immediate aftermath of the Hamas attack, the Western media was awash with the most outrageous claims of horrific Hamas massacres, including the beheading of 40 Israeli babies, which dominated the British newspaper headlines and filled American electronic media. However, those ridiculous stories, apparently originating with a particularly fanatic leader of Jewish settlers, have now completely disappeared from the pro-Israel media, thereby demonstrating their utter falsehood".
Jewish American Ron Unz
https://www.unz.com/runz/pro-israel-pro ... s-reality/

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 10:10 am

death365 wrote:This is what u said

I hope in 1 years time u will come to me and offer an apology for thinking hamas was innocent of war crimes too
An apology for what?

U expect me to judge by hearsay.

Was there an apology for the war in Iraq, Afghanistan, and Libya?

Look, kiss my black arse with your nonsense dumb cont

death365

Postby death365 » November 9th, 2023, 10:18 am

The fact will be found about hamas and war crimes.... afterwards...

U constantly accused Isreal or it ... which they are doing . But u can't seem to accept that hamas is doing it too.

As I saying all the time ... both sides wrong.... and both committing war crimes aka "crimes against humanity"

So I await ur apologies for saying that hamas did not and will not commit war crimes. Just because u support a side doesn't not mean they are completely innocent- that will be very immature and dotish!

An apology for what?

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 10:43 am

death365 wrote:The fact will be found about hamas and war crimes.... afterwards...

U constantly accused Isreal or it ... which they are doing . But u can't seem to accept that hamas is doing it too.

As I saying all the time ... both sides wrong.... and both committing war crimes aka "crimes against humanity"

So I await ur apologies for saying that hamas did not and will not commit war crimes. Just because u support a side doesn't not mean they are completely innocent- that will be very immature and dotish!

An apology for what?

I won't go on hearsay news and I won't apologise.

Best they lock u up for theifing ur neighbour fowl cause I say so and who was not there at that time.

Hearsay does not stand up in court.

Postby teems1 » November 9th, 2023, 11:10 am

Last edited by teems1 on December 21st, 2023, 9:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 11:15 am

teems1 wrote:People like ZR don't realize they're helping Israel commit genocide.

All the bashing, dehumanizing, arguing etc gets tiresome. The west wants peace, not a never ending conflict.

There reaches a point where it's just easier to rip the band aid off and be done with it. Bibi seems to have reached that point and for the first time in 70 years, Israel could take off the kid gloves and get away with it.
Zionists is not controlled by me and yes the world is seeing Israel commit genocide.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 3:16 pm

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/nine-palestin ... 11027.html

15 Palestinians killed in the West bank

"According to Palestinian health ministry figures, at least 178 Palestinians have been killed in the West Bank since the 7 October"

Open season to kill Palestinians

Free palestine, Gaza and West bank from the river to the sea

Postby redmanjp » November 9th, 2023, 3:47 pm

^In other words wipe Israel off the map and holocaust all jews?

Postby paid_influencer » November 9th, 2023, 5:00 pm

redmanjp wrote:^In other words wipe Israel off the map and holocaust all jews?

I think what zoom is advocating is a single state solution which includes Palestinians as equal citizens, in contrast to the current genocidal apartheid ethnostate solution.

Postby redmanjp » November 9th, 2023, 5:13 pm

Hamas doh see it that way eh. They charter is to eliminate Israel and kill jews. You can't negotiate with them. Have to get rid of them and work with whoever else in the Palestinian authority for a 2 state solution.

Postby paid_influencer » November 9th, 2023, 5:32 pm

maybe the whole colonial settler project be scrapped entirely

Postby teems1 » November 9th, 2023, 9:34 pm

Last edited by teems1 on December 21st, 2023, 9:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby alfa » November 9th, 2023, 9:55 pm

redmanjp wrote:Hamas doh see it that way eh. They charter is to eliminate Israel and kill jews. You can't negotiate with them. Have to get rid of them and work with whoever else in the Palestinian authority for a 2 state solution.

This is taken from part 16 of the Hamas charter of 2017.
Hamas affirms that its conflict is with the Zionist project not with the Jews because of their religion. Hamas does not wage a struggle against the Jews because they are Jewish but wages a struggle against the Zionists who occupy Palestine. Yet, it is the Zionists who constantly identify Judaism and the Jews with their own colonial project and illegal entity.
The whole 2017 charter is an eye opener when you actually read it

Postby teems1 » November 9th, 2023, 10:31 pm

Last edited by teems1 on December 21st, 2023, 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.