The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

kevcam

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby kevcam » July 18th, 2013, 3:50 pm

eliteauto wrote:

http://jyoticommunication.blogspot.com/ ... r-pnm.html

somebody help this dodoy nah so someone in Chag West cannot want to move to another location for a myriad of reasons?

If the persons were helped by JW (UNC) and placed in PNM areas what is to say they won't vote UNC?

So in PNM areas the UNC has no supporters there, ent they does get votes there?

So Moonilal saying only help "WE" even though the Gov't supposed to represent everybody?

Vote UNC or Else......

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-07- ... nc-or-else

Postby shogun » July 18th, 2013, 5:20 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Same mistake the unc made back in 95. fcked up so bad that they just said to hell with it and rode the money train until the ride was over.

Promises of new politics but you cant teach old dogs new tricks. They can only do what they know, so we the people are in a perpetual cycle of vote and suffer while they roll in suv's parting traffic, nyam the best, get fat and secure their own financial future.

fsck third world politics with first world money.

Nothing to add here...

Postby rfari » July 18th, 2013, 7:18 pm

Jw admitted that he was asked to return his diplomatic passport.

Postby rspann » July 18th, 2013, 7:20 pm

Rfari,who yuh voting for on the 29th?

Postby pioneer » July 18th, 2013, 7:22 pm

Are they like, 12?

Postby rfari » July 18th, 2013, 7:22 pm

Not my constituency
I from rima

Postby rfari » July 18th, 2013, 7:33 pm

WARNER ASKED TO RETURN DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT

Press Release

Return of Diplomatic Passports

At 1:05 pm today, Thursday July 18, 2013, I received a call from the Acting Chief Immigration Officer, Mr Keith Sampson. The Ag CIO called to inform me that on the instructions of the Government, I am to immediately return my Diplomatic Passport.

Mr. Sampson, who sounded embarrassed to make the request, agreed to give me a one week facility that would allow me to transfer my 10-year US Visa on to my regular passport, after which it would then be immediately returned.

I recall in 2007 when I was elected as a Member of Parliament in the UNC Opposition, on my own volition I offered up my Diplomatic Passport to Prime Minister Patrick Manning who dignified his office by returning it to me indicating that it was not necessary. My response to Mr. Manning then was that “you are not so bad after all.”

Fast forward to six years later and this Government of which I was an integral part has asked that I return the Diplomatic Passport. I therefore wish to assure the Government that not only will I return the Diplomatic Passport issued in my name, but also the one issued in my wife’s name, before close of business on Wednesday July 24, 2013.

Respectfully

Jack Warner
Interim Political Leader
Independent Liberal Party
July 18, 2013

http://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=56 ... 4&refid=17

Postby rfari » July 18th, 2013, 7:34 pm

pioneer wrote:Are they like, 12?

WTN

Postby pioneer » July 18th, 2013, 7:37 pm

Postby rspann » July 18th, 2013, 7:43 pm

I know,but the PNM eh doing no voter padding?

Postby rspann » July 18th, 2013, 7:45 pm

Pioneer just want people to notice him in the picture.Talking bout picture, Jack now say is a big people picture the little innocent girl posing in.

Postby rfari » July 18th, 2013, 7:49 pm

rspann wrote:I know,but the PNM eh doing no voter padding?

U tell me

Postby pioneer » July 18th, 2013, 8:02 pm

dem sad enno...ha llil chiren posing fuh picture

any of them from chag. west?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 18th, 2013, 8:15 pm

pioneer wrote:Are they like, 12?

dai hunter ah seeing dey

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 18th, 2013, 8:30 pm

dat fella holding dat kali drum thingy in jack pic.. dai evil ting dan

Postby pioneer » July 18th, 2013, 8:32 pm

Jack have he medics on standby oui

Postby janfar » July 18th, 2013, 10:18 pm

UNC youth arm beating up like wow...

Postby pioneer » July 18th, 2013, 10:36 pm

Jus checked in...they're pretty weak and desperate across there...saw the 50th independence banner and didn't even bother to join

Postby K74T » July 18th, 2013, 11:06 pm

‘Little girl in a big woman’s post’
Warner to release one of Ameen’s photos

Story Created: Jul 18, 2013 at 9:24 PM ECT

Story Updated: Jul 18, 2013 at 10:26 PM ECT

Interim Independent Liberal Party (ILP) political leader Jack Warner has said he will tonight unveil one of 14 photographs he has of his opponent in the Chaguanas West by-election, the United National Congress’ (UNC) Khadijah Ameen.

“I have one picture of Khadijah that I will show; out of the 14, I will show one. The one I will show her incompetence and how this little girl is in a big woman’s post. I will let people make their own judgment. I am not coming here to denigrate or debase anybody. There are 13 photos I will keep. So when she says to me don’t smear her name because I could be her grandfather, I say to her I don’t want to be your grandfather. The photos I have— I don’t wish to be your grandfather. In fact the nearest thing I could be to her is her confessor,” Warner told his supporters at a cottage meeting in Felicity Wednesday night.

This evening, Warner will hold a public rally at Marchin Recreation Ground, Cunupia.

He added that along with that photo, he will also show some accounts, and (Ameen) will “have to explain to the country”.

Those were not the only photos Warner said he had.

“I have photos of Special Branch Police in green jerseys walking with us. We did not ask for protection. I told them walk with us but do not jumbie us. I said to one of them, one time I was your boss, and remember, what goes around...” he added.

He hinted that Ameen was Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar’s last choice to go against him in the by-election on July 29. “Every minister of substance refused to go up against me. Fazal (Karim); Ganga (Singh), Vasant (Bharath); Indera (Sagewan-Alli); and at the last minute went to (Ameen),” Warner said.

He also chastised his former Cabinet colleagues going on campaign walkabouts to support Ameen.

“(Caroni East MP Dr Tim) Gopeesingh and (Chaguanas East MP Stephen) Cadiz don’t walk their own areas but they come to walk in Warner Village and Felicity… There were so many Cabinet ministers in Felicity these days that they could have a Cabinet meeting in Felicity,” Warner said.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Lit ... 94551.html

Postby pioneer » July 18th, 2013, 11:22 pm

wait nah...look joker

Postby pioneer » July 18th, 2013, 11:24 pm

Postby shogun » July 18th, 2013, 11:28 pm

Lol...

Cold blooded.

Postby K74T » July 18th, 2013, 11:43 pm

hahahaha :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » July 19th, 2013, 6:19 am

pioneer wrote::rofl:

Just felt his needed to be here :lol:

Postby mero » July 19th, 2013, 6:32 am

Jack Warner= Lex Luthor

Postby 16 cycles » July 19th, 2013, 7:27 am

pioneer wrote::rofl:

literally 3 feet to the left of JW needs a box drain....~15yrs now...

politicians ftl

Postby pioneer » July 19th, 2013, 8:20 am

I didn't even know that was in trinidad

Postby rfari » July 19th, 2013, 8:22 am

Where can i see some pp fb pages for beatup?

Postby pioneer » July 19th, 2013, 9:17 am

I not even sure which pages they use, the one I was saw lasnite was too pathetic to even troll

Maybe a sheep can guide us?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 19th, 2013, 9:27 am

rspann wrote:Pioneer just want people to notice him in the picture.Talking bout picture, Jack now say is a big people picture the little innocent girl posing in.

I wonder if is 'Sunday Punch' business, from back in d day ?