2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Conrad

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby Conrad » November 19th, 2013, 3:39 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:FACT: Gear will heal you if you are sick and ailing, but will kill you if you are a healthy,strong, training, dieting individual right?

You were ever on that there bicycle?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 19th, 2013, 4:24 pm

Postby 16 cycles » November 19th, 2013, 8:40 pm

Gear different from prohormone?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » November 19th, 2013, 9:22 pm

I used gear!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 19th, 2013, 9:30 pm

Postby AllTrac » November 19th, 2013, 9:39 pm

i doh have an issue with gear or would judge someone using it. Just not my thing as i never plan to compete and im 36 years old so i better just leave that alone and stick with my prancercising. What gets me is people who use gear and lie about it and also want to give advise to nattys and want them to try they bro split or tell them how to eat and train like them if you want to get swole like them which normally leads to crushed dreams and broken egos. If you want to use steroids then fine go ahead any aesthetics achieved that is worth mirin either natty or enhanced have one thing in common and that is hard fcuking work so that alone earns respect. Just be real with people, thats all.

Postby AllTrac » November 19th, 2013, 9:43 pm

btw, this is the best video on how to spot a face natty. Jason Blaha is the fcuking man.

Postby DFC » November 19th, 2013, 10:02 pm

so i read up about Gear and for the users here, whats your experience like with it?

Postby AllTrac » November 19th, 2013, 10:23 pm

how about reaching your natural maximum potential then consider it? just asking. If you cant eat right, have the concept of diet, good control, be dedicated about your training (REALLY DEDICATED) and have researched the fcuk outta PCT then dont fcuk up your hormones, liver and thyroid with nothing to show for it.

There are 2 guys at my gym who uses test and clen, on their 4th cycle (so they said) they trying to lose weight and hold on to LBM, but they still look like sheit cause their diet is not spot on and they are not consistent with their training, they are bros, they come to the gym to talk. Both still fat as fcuk.

There there is another guy who all natty and working out for a solid 5 years and he is jacked you would swear he is the one on the roids, i can put money that every single day when I pass my gym on my way home I see his car parked there, like clock work, he trains 6 days a week and eats like an animal.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 19th, 2013, 10:26 pm

I have no problem with people who use gear/roids. I wouldn't use it though, as I want to be much healthier than I am now.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 20th, 2013, 12:29 am

Modern prohormones are actually a few steroids in one taken orally. The reason why its "legal" is that the company changes the chemical formula, so its not actually a steroid you ingest, but when ingested and passes through the liver, stinks up your blood and lots of damage, it is broken down into the steroid. It is way more toxic and much less effective than the real deal.

Most people pick up prohormones and because its so easily available they believe its safe and dont even use anything to try to protect the liver or even a post cycle therapy.

Most actually just give you water weight.

16 cycles wrote:Gear different from prohormone?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 20th, 2013, 12:52 am

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RI-CkQB ... ata_player

Epic bostin lloyd showin how gear and genetics together with consistency go hand in hand... I mirin

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 20th, 2013, 1:12 am

i think that what he did was really foolish

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » November 20th, 2013, 6:17 am

silent_riot wrote:I have no problem with people who use gear/roids. I wouldn't use it though, as I want to be much healthier than I am now.

How does gear use make you less healthier?

Gear either advances catabolism or anabolism and both prove to advance the overall health of the body.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 20th, 2013, 8:19 am

b18b_turbo wrote:i think that what he did was really foolish

at that age yes but it's how bad he wanted it. he prolly ain't got that time to reach muscle maturity so .....he went that way! twas a tonne of sh1t he took tho :o :o...but u see, if you juice up for no apparent reason, then it'll be worthless but the man went on to win shows and his physique wud get him sponsorship / fame in the coming days, all done @ that young age but AT WHAT COST TO HIS BODY we have to ask??? imagine later on when he ramps up and up and up...anyhow... i will be following him to see what transpires...impressive nonetheless

Norton12005 wrote:
silent_riot wrote:I have no problem with people who use gear/roids. I wouldn't use it though, as I want to be much healthier than I am now.

How does gear use make you less healthier?

Gear either advances catabolism or anabolism and both prove to advance the overall health of the body.

you know what makes you less healthier...OVERFCUKINGABUSE!!!!

Postby AllTrac » November 20th, 2013, 8:26 am

lloyd is a monster, big respects for him being open about his steroid use and from the looks of things he is putting it to good use, his trainer is mixing one epic fcuking cocktail for him to look like that with just one year of usage, damn!!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 20th, 2013, 8:43 am

Aesthetic AND Strong

Postby dougla_boy » November 20th, 2013, 9:00 am

that is the look and fitness level i wanna attain........

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » November 20th, 2013, 9:17 am

Everybody wanna juice up and gear up...:roll:

Postby sharkman121 » November 20th, 2013, 10:41 am

Conrad wrote:

mirin' that physique hard...

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » November 20th, 2013, 1:58 pm

EXODUS wrote:Image

:shock: i taught gear was roids
would have to look into this

Postby AllTrac » November 20th, 2013, 2:18 pm

:shock: :shock: honda hoe!!! dat form and squat depth! :shock: 8-)
4 months and done hitting 300lb x5 RAW! who say roti and young indian boys bambam not anabolic?? :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » November 20th, 2013, 2:36 pm

impressive!! He deadlifts well over 300 lbs too.

Postby sharkman121 » November 20th, 2013, 3:08 pm

Eating clean vs IIFYM, good article.

http://www.aworkoutroutine.com/clean-eating-vs-iifym/

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 20th, 2013, 3:17 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Eating clean vs IIFYM, good article.

http://www.aworkoutroutine.com/clean-eating-vs-iifym/

My macros kinda out of whack coz the doc put me off protein, plant and animal :|

and I not gaining any weight coz of my increased carb intake .. just loosing :)

Lol @ army of sweet potato to kill the white potato ..

Postby sharkman121 » November 20th, 2013, 3:23 pm

eurogirl wrote:Lol @ army of sweet potato to kill the white potato ..

yea i lol'ed @ that too..

may i ask why yr off all forms of protein though? seems a bit weird.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 20th, 2013, 3:49 pm

What is the reason for the doc telling you to cut protein 100 percent?

eurogirl wrote:

My macros kinda out of whack coz the doc put me off protein, plant and animal :|

Postby AllTrac » November 20th, 2013, 5:23 pm

Good night sweet lbm

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 20th, 2013, 6:02 pm

I used to see this ball head man when he joined the gym just a few months ago struggling to squat the bar alone properly, he has really come a long way wrt strength. I'm impressed with that progress, nice depth and moving the weight steadily, awesome work. Most people dont even squat to parallel! Keep up the good work and keep beating the iron :D. Good thing for sequential horizontally opposed vtec dougla boy bambam. I losing zeal to kill iron these days, ill try some of that bambam too yes trac :lol: :lol:

AllTrac wrote::shock: :shock: honda hoe!!! dat form and squat depth! :shock: 8-)
4 months and done hitting 300lb x5 RAW! who say roti and young indian boys bambam not anabolic?? :lol: :lol:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 20th, 2013, 6:18 pm

The man gay?