Rovin wrote:^^u might as well throw een some boil egg in it too .........
Roasted tomatoes looking good. What dishes do you use them in? Got some roma tomato seeds so wondering what I could make with them.VexXx Dogg wrote:Roasted tomato came out amazing. Very reminiscent of sun-dried tomatoes, concentrated tomato flavour, slight tartness from the natural acidity and the herbs took it over the top.
Also made a banana bread last night. Baking is my weak point.
Second take, last week it was a little dry. Made some adjustments and it's super moist now.
Wanna try bread soon.
NR8 wrote:Roasted tomatoes looking good. What dishes do you use them in? Got some roma tomato seeds so wondering what I could make with them.VexXx Dogg wrote:Roasted tomato came out amazing. Very reminiscent of sun-dried tomatoes, concentrated tomato flavour, slight tartness from the natural acidity and the herbs took it over the top.
Also made a banana bread last night. Baking is my weak point.
Second take, last week it was a little dry. Made some adjustments and it's super moist now.
Wanna try bread soon.IMG_20200407_195321_547.jpeg20200407_201833.jpeg
eliteauto wrote:First batch of hot cross buns out of the oven. Making 14 dozen tonight for people in the community. Will add the crosses when properly cooled 20200408_225048.jpeg
eliteauto wrote:First batch of hot cross buns out of the oven. Making 14 dozen tonight for people in the community. Will add the crosses when properly cooled
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Attempted to make doubles yesterday. Came out better than I expected.
Also made mango sweet sauce, cucumber and bandanya sauce
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Attempted to make doubles yesterday. Came out better than I expected.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cascadoux tomorrow
*KRONIK* wrote:Dear duane,
Please note: COOCOOMBA IZ NOT FOR DOUBLES.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cascadoux tomorrow
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Dear duane,
Please note: COOCOOMBA IZ NOT FOR DOUBLES.
dais you
I like it - and coconut and sweet sauce and roast pepper - everythingggg
Everyday we stray further from the grace of GodDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cascadoux tomorrow
Pelau?
*KRONIK* wrote:Local or guyanese?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cascadoux tomorrow
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cascadoux tomorrow
Pelau?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Local or guyanese?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cascadoux tomorrow
from plum mitan yowDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cascadoux tomorrow
Pelau?
duane duane duane![]()
pigeon peas and dumplin/cassava
6623804Dizzy28 wrote:Bought the ingredients for doubles Monday.
This weekend please god the wife decide to make.
On another where can one get duck (preferably not farm, but farm if no other option) between say Tacarigua to Curepe? If I can call in to pick up would be nice.
My meat guy only does duck by order and now a bit too late to ask.
*KRONIK* wrote:Link some fuh mih nahshake d livin wake d dead wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Local or guyanese?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cascadoux tomorrow
from plum mitan yowDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cascadoux tomorrow
Pelau?
duane duane duane![]()
pigeon peas and dumplin/cassava
pugboy wrote:duck start to roast
1C2553F0-B1D5-4740-8629-025C984F2000.jpeg