Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Bizzare » October 7th, 2012, 4:56 pm

dai stephanie oarr?

Postby brams112 » October 7th, 2012, 5:38 pm

Where them men does come out from boi,them does cause accidents,anyway going up the highway this morning a guy in a lancer on the right lane doing about 70 going his merry way with no body on the left,guys passing him on the left and he still did not get the idea.

Postby Hook » October 7th, 2012, 8:19 pm

those are the same who feel they could stop any ol' place on the road and putting on their hazard lights absolves them of all wrongdoing

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 7th, 2012, 10:48 pm

^^^ as I saw you use "hazard lights", it frustrates me when I see people using those in rain. If you can't see the road clearly, pull aside & wait till it's done. If you want people to see you, use your park/fog lights. Sometimes it's hard to tell if they switching lanes or not (& not the purpose of those lights). Then again, these same clowns probably don't use their indicator anyway.

Postby Hook » October 7th, 2012, 11:01 pm

^^^ that's sometimes the only times those bulbs get used

Postby Morpheus » October 7th, 2012, 11:11 pm

^^Real BS stuff them last few posts. I fed up come across all those things.

I don't bother to post here cause I will clutter this thread. Jack a$$ driving is a norm on the roads. I forget about it within 2 minutes because most likely there will be a fresh one by then! :roll:

Sometimes I tell myself if I was a traffic cop I would be so hated. LoL.

Postby Stephon. » October 8th, 2012, 1:00 am

Hazard lights in the rain to me says that you're a hazard to be around and to gtf away from you.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 8th, 2012, 8:34 am

Stephon. wrote:Hazard lights in the rain to me says that you're a hazard to be around and to gtf away from you.

Wow.. I actually agree with you. Hell has frozen over. :shock:

Heavy rain I look for the car / truck with the least water kicking up and cutting a clean line as to not hydroplane. I follow them 4 - 5 car lengths behind, with my park lights on. Really hate ppl with brights on during heavy rain, but not as much as hazards.

Postby 16 cycles » October 8th, 2012, 8:41 am

the idiots drag racing at 530am sunday morning by valpark....

Brent_luke

Postby Brent_luke » October 9th, 2012, 10:05 am

The driver of the yellow band maxi HBX 4066, coming out of Diego this morning, remember you are working Diego and not every KANT drive you would get away with..... If you had hit my car this morning it would not have been a nice day for you at all.. just remember that..

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 9th, 2012, 10:09 am

Brent_luke wrote:The driver of the yellow band maxi HBX 4066, coming out of Diego this morning, remember you are working Diego and not every KANT drive you would get away with..... If you had hit my car this morning it would not have been a nice day for you at all.. just remember that..

What would you have done?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 9th, 2012, 6:38 pm

^^^X2....interested to know.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 9th, 2012, 6:46 pm

Brent_luke wrote:The driver of the yellow band maxi HBX 4066, coming out of Diego this morning, remember you are working Diego and not every KANT drive you would get away with..... If you had hit my car this morning it would not have been a nice day for you at all.. just remember that..

i highly doubt the driver will get that message, so u may as well share with all of us what u would have done to make his day a bad one.

Postby S_2NR » October 9th, 2012, 7:01 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^X2....interested to know.

X3

Postby Hook » October 9th, 2012, 7:54 pm

:shocked!: :skurry: :stalk:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 9th, 2012, 11:13 pm

S_2NR wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^X2....interested to know.

X3

yuh eh see he name oarrr...wudda liquefy that maxi brisk brisk

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 12th, 2012, 7:31 am

PBC-6434- white piece of sheet nissan
Drivign dangerously, no regard for anyone, breaking multiple traffic laws this morning, almost had a head on collision , and had the ultimate ignorance to stop and verbally abuse the family that he almost hit head on.
Drivers like you are the ones i wish would find a lamp post and wrap yourself around it.

aidan

Postby aidan » October 20th, 2012, 11:45 am

White PAS 4*** box lancer and white PBJ 4*** DC2 integra last night heading east on the CRH, was unlucky enough to drive behind them from piarco to wallerfield. I dunno what they were doing na, speeding up and den slowing down, and driving in both lanes. Have a vid of their dotishness too, might post it later.

Crucial

Postby Crucial » October 20th, 2012, 12:03 pm

Three lanes of highway isn't enough for this asshat - was seen one morning overtaking cars by speeding down the shoulder of the CRH stretch from Trincity to Piarco.
cantdrive.jpg

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 20th, 2012, 12:20 pm

^^^I hate when cars have defective brake lights :x :x :x

Postby stev » October 20th, 2012, 12:26 pm

i feddup see dat car on d road.... driver is a big kant

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 20th, 2012, 4:10 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:^^^I hate when cars have defective brake lights :x :x :x

i love dem tinted lights on white cars. but that shopping car wing take up 1 lane yesss

Postby Mark! » October 21st, 2012, 2:46 am

i aint go lie nah..some B14 drivers does really drive like kant yes :lol:

Postby Hook » October 21st, 2012, 7:43 am

that teggy always in T'puna/T'ga/Arouca area driving like a kant...I'm not saying he deserves to die for it, but I won't mourn when he wraps it around a lamppost

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 21st, 2012, 9:22 am

I have nice one, with pictures:

4th October 2012. 8:24am

Stuck in traffic on Ariapita avenue headed east opposite the Adam Smith park.... my making the mistake of leaving too big a space in front of me it allowed this idiot below to fit in nicely from his illegal overtaking

He wasn't content to stay there: first chance he gets he jumps out again and drives down the wrong side of the road to stop by Republic Bank to let his woman jump out to go to the ATM.

When she is finished he continues down the left lane of the wrong side of the road and cuts back in the proper lanes at the corner of Fitt St. South. (If you zoom in enough you might see that his left indicator is on)

Should put this up on TV6 Ureport..
Last edited by saxman642 on October 21st, 2012, 9:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » October 21st, 2012, 9:28 am

saxman642 wrote:I have nice one, with pictures:

4th October 2012.8:24pm

Stuck in traffic on Ariapita avenue headed east opposite the Adam Smith park.... my making the mistake of leaving too big a space in front of me it allowed this idiot below to fit in nicely from his illegal overtaking

He wasn't content to stay there: first chance he gets he jumps out again and drives down the wrong side of the road to stop by Republic Bank to let his woman jump out to go to the ATM.

When she is finished he continues down the left lane of the wrong side of the road and cuts back in the proper lanes at the corner of Fitt St. South. (If you zoom in enough you might see that his left indicator is on)

Should put this up on TV6 Ureport..

:lol: :lol: it real bright for 8:24 pm :lol: :lol:

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 21st, 2012, 9:37 am

Xplode wrote: :lol: :lol: it real bright for 8:24 pm :lol: :lol:

Indeed! :lol: :lol: :oops:

Corrected...

Centric

Postby Centric » October 21st, 2012, 5:51 pm

PCT 9883......drove towards me head on in Maraval. I stopped and the dude start to cuss and carry on how I blockin he gate. He livin on d main road and I really don't know who gave him the authority to forcefully block traffic just to make way for him to drive in he yard :roll:

Postby Trini Hookah » October 21st, 2012, 5:58 pm

nissan_king wrote:PCT 9883......drove towards me head on in Maraval. I stopped and the dude start to cuss and carry on how I blockin he gate. He livin on d main road and I really don't know who gave him the authority to forcefully block traffic just to make way for him to drive in he yard :roll:

Reminds me of a guy that drove head on to me when I was in the lane to turn right to go north by Medford, guy didn't merge before like supposed to, after his ignorance he emptied a bottle of water on my windscreen, couldn't see his plate to make the report however.