MISHI wrote:No matter the issues, I just have fun capping people with the rest of the crew... especially when it's an arrogant team
pioneer wrote:I have come to the conclusion the only reason psn so popular/favored/fanboyed here is cuz tuners too cheap
Freelander wrote:i aint know bout farva and cj and dem but soon as pioneer left we had no connection issues...
RapToR wrote:
Wii ftw
buy one
SUPAstarr wrote:pioneer wrote:I have come to the conclusion the only reason psn so popular/favored/fanboyed here is cuz tuners too cheap
Me an my bro sold our two Xbox cuz altho better graphics, there isnt anything worth playin besides Halo3...an then what, we rather play the old metal gear than play old Xbox games
pioneer wrote:M_2NR why yuh even bothering?
Yuh doh realise a PS3 fanboy and a UNC supporter are similar in nature?
They both delusional, accept lies & bullsh1t, and would defend it till kingdom come without reason or logic.
pioneer wrote:M_2NR why yuh even bothering?
Yuh doh realise a PS3 fanboy and a UNC supporter are similar in nature?
They both delusional, accept lies & bullsh1t, and would defend it till kingdom come without reason or logic.
r3iXmann wrote:![]()
merry xmas fellas
3Knee2NR_Freshman wrote:To: The usual COD:BO (PS3) Gamers.
I wont be online 2NR & PSN until 1st Jan 2011. Gonna spend some time with family,
Stay safe and share rel licks!.
PSN:Five_Star_Trini
RapToR wrote:pioneer,
yuh buying the xbox Kinect ?
EVA Unit-01 wrote:RapToR wrote:pioneer,
yuh buying the xbox Kinect ?
pioneer?! Kinect?!