dan80 wrote:Judging from how they treat man-united in the pass, i could tell yuh that the FA board have a pack of a$$es on it.
Evra verse in 5 languages i believe (1 of which is spanish). Not puttin my head on a block here but i doubt he will lie for sumn that serious. Only him, suarez and God really know what happen...and from an un-bias stance, the FA will be wrong for charging suarez IF dey don't have proof
England gonna die regardless of who dey getMark! wrote:we just hav to wait and see
elsewhere
Seeding for EURO 2012
Pot 1: Spain, Holland, Poland, Ukraine.
Pot 2: Germany, Italy, England, Russia.
Pot 3: Croatia, Greece, Portugal, Sweden.
Pot 4: Denmark, France, Czech Republic, Republic of Ireland.
So who gonna be caught in the occurring group of death which can swing something like
Spain, Portugal, France,Italy/Germany?
dan80 wrote:England gonna die regardless of who dey getMark! wrote:we just hav to wait and see
elsewhere
Seeding for EURO 2012
Pot 1: Spain, Holland, Poland, Ukraine.
Pot 2: Germany, Italy, England, Russia.
Pot 3: Croatia, Greece, Portugal, Sweden.
Pot 4: Denmark, France, Czech Republic, Republic of Ireland.
So who gonna be caught in the occurring group of death which can swing something like
Spain, Portugal, France,Italy/Germany?![]()
LikaStick wrote:sharkie wipe that smirk off ur face....![]()
dan80 wrote:D commentator say that 'Torres have more highlight in his hair dan on de field' yes
|
BrotherHood wrote:Nobody watches italian ah wa?