bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 19th, 2009, 11:34 pm

so much for reaching 100 pages lol.

geodude

Postby geodude » December 29th, 2009, 3:26 am

ok going throught this thread i realise that a lot of ppl are confused so i have a Flow chart to help u bastards, enjoy

Postby 3stagevtec » December 29th, 2009, 3:43 am

back on page 53 again! :lol:

triniangie

Postby triniangie » December 29th, 2009, 8:53 am

lol @ flow chart

(im n Atheist according to this :mrgreen: )

d spike

Postby d spike » December 29th, 2009, 9:05 am

That flow chart is cracking me up! Geodude, that's a good one.

sMASH wrote:
judas kill him self by diving off sumting and then splattering all over the place, after purchasing realestate

ermmm, Judas didn't buy the property referred to. The Sanhedrin bought the field with the money he returned to them.

geodude

Postby geodude » December 29th, 2009, 9:27 am

yeah well according to the chart posted i should be a morman, cause my last gyul definately make me believe that underwear is magical, but it can also be evil so beware......................... the underwear

hmm how i going to tell mammy this, it go break she poor heart,

d spike

Postby d spike » December 29th, 2009, 9:55 am

geodude wrote:yeah well according to the chart posted i should be a morman, cause my last gyul definately make me believe that underwear is magical, but it can also be evil so beware......................... the underwear

hmm how i going to tell mammy this, it go break she poor heart,

Well, perhaps morman is better than lessman, I can't say... depends what there's more of...

triniangie

Postby triniangie » December 29th, 2009, 10:33 am

lol @ morman

Postby Razkal » December 29th, 2009, 5:44 pm

mormon...more man ....:lol:

Postby bluefete » December 29th, 2009, 8:21 pm

Merry Christmas (er, I think I missed that). Happy New Year all.

shogun wrote:Bluefete,you are indeed an idiot if you think that's proof of anything..i suggest you take a trip to the pediatric cancer hospital and tell me what you think after your visit.

Shogun: Sickness and death came about through man's disobedience to God's directives. When Adam & Eve disobeyed God, a link was broken and the way was open for all manner of sicknesses to plague mankind. This made it necessary for Jesus Christ to take on the role of redeemer.

I remember my father saying over that years that God asked in heaven: "Who will go to redeem Adam's fallen race?" There was no answer, at first. Then Jesus said: "I will." Then there was silence in heaven for one full hour as the portent of his words were internalized.

Cancer, diabetes and so on are consequences of our sinly nature and not even children are exempt.

Are we to blame God for our own shortcomings when he was very clear to our ancestors about the consequences of disobedience?

Or would the Evolutionists quote "natural selection" at work?

Postby Chimera » December 29th, 2009, 8:29 pm

bluefete wrote:
Cancer, diabetes and so on are consequences of our sinly nature and not even children are exempt.

I saw on news tonight that a 68 year old pensioner was robbed raped and killed today in South I think.

Tantie was sinning how?

or..that was God plan for she?

Part of the big picture?

Tell God text meh and gimme d answer, he have meh number.

Otherwise you could post it here

Postby bluefete » December 29th, 2009, 8:37 pm

illumin@ti wrote:bluefete went into hiding seeing that he could not live up to the hype and deliver as per the title of this ched....

paging user bluefete :lol:

Illuminati: I did not go into hiding. It was just that my work commitments are extremely heavy at this time. I am now trying to catch up on all that has happened.

I have no hype to live up to. I think God has done a wonderful job in guiding this thread to this extent.

By the way, I see a "big shot" professor is coming to give a lecture and in the title of his discourse he has used the word "shibboleth".

Do you think he is sending coded signals to his lodge brethren?

Postby bluefete » December 29th, 2009, 8:41 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:

I saw on news tonight that a 68 year old pensioner was robbed raped and killed today in South I think.

Tantie was sinning how?

Part of the big picture?

ABA: When Cain killed Abel, was that God's plan for Abel?

These things are not new and exist because good and evil exists. Our lives are a constant struggle between these forces. God tells us that when the evil seems to be winning we must not fret ourselves because in due time God's greater purpose will be revealed.

Postby Chimera » December 29th, 2009, 9:19 pm

bluefete wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Tantie was sinning how?

Part of the big picture?

These things are not new and exist because good and evil exists. Our lives are a constant struggle between these forces. God tells us that when the evil seems to be winning we must not fret ourselves because in due time God's greater purpose will be revealed.

Cain? The Kung fu man? Well abel shudda know better than to mess with Kwai Chang Caine :|

But lemme ask you something

Lets say you liming with your girlfriend somehwere, and a man run up on you, pull out a gun, press it against yuh head, make yuh girlfriend strip and lie down in d backseat, and he there blazing yuh girlfriend in front of yuh, and lets say your girlfriend decide to fight up, and in a struggle, she manage to kick the gun out of his hand and it land by yuh foot..so now you have the opportunity to pick up the gun and buss sum shots in the rapist back..

What you gonna do?

Leave it to God for he is mighty and all knowing and will ultimately help for Good will overcome evil bla bla bla

Or you gonna pick up the gun and leggo lead?

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2009, 9:26 pm

d spike wrote:
ermmm, Judas didn't buy the property referred to. The Sanhedrin bought the field with the money he returned to them.

sMASH wrote:1:18 Now this man purchased a field with the reward of iniquity; and falling headlong, he burst asunder in the midst, and all his bowels gushed out.

somebody lying

Postby bluefete » December 29th, 2009, 10:07 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Tantie was sinning how?

Part of the big picture?

Cain? The Kung fu man? Well abel shudda know better than to mess with Kwai Chang Caine :|

Lets say you liming with your girlfriend somehwere, and a man run up on you, pull out a gun, press it against yuh head, make yuh girlfriend strip and lie down in d backseat, and he there blazing yuh girlfriend in front of yuh, and lets say your girlfriend decide to fight up, and in a struggle, she manage to kick the gun out of his hand and it land by yuh foot..so now you have the opportunity to pick up the gun and buss sum shots in the rapist back..

What you gonna do?

Leave it to God for he is mighty and all knowing and will ultimately help for Good will overcome evil bla bla bla

I goin' pick up gun an' leggo lead.

I go deal with the earthly and heavenly consequences after.

So what does that make me? God used murderers (Moses) to do his great work.

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2009, 10:15 pm

d spike wrote:

sMASH wrote:1:18 Now this man purchased a field with the reward of iniquity; and falling headlong, he burst asunder in the midst, and all his bowels gushed out.

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 30th, 2009, 10:11 pm

i see no proof on THIS page 53

misleading tittle :|

d spike

Postby d spike » December 30th, 2009, 11:15 pm

sMASH wrote:
d spike wrote:

somebody lying

Check this account...
Matthew 27:6-10
Darned right somebody lying :lol:
Last edited by d spike on December 30th, 2009, 11:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » December 30th, 2009, 11:15 pm

bluefete wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Tantie was sinning how?

Part of the big picture?

What you gonna do?

Or hor

But that mean you have no faith in God.

Or else you would have wait for him to help you.

Postby sMASH » December 31st, 2009, 3:15 am

Last edited by sMASH on December 31st, 2009, 3:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » December 31st, 2009, 3:18 am

sMASH wrote:1:16 Men and brethren, this scripture must needs have been fulfilled, which the Holy Ghost by the mouth of David spake before concerning Judas, which was guide to them that took Jesus.
1:17 For he was numbered with us, and had obtained part of this ministry.
1:18 Now this man purchased a field with the reward of iniquity; and falling headlong, he burst asunder in the midst, and all his bowels gushed out.
1:19 And it was known unto all the dwellers at Jerusalem; insomuch as that field is called in their proper tongue, Aceldama, that is to say, The field of blood.
1:20 For it is written in the book of Psalms, Let his habitation be desolate, and let no man dwell therein: and his bishoprick let another take.

judas kill him self by diving off sumting and then splattering all over the place, after purchasing realestate

so my quote here (highlight) is incorrect, then?

Postby bluefete » December 31st, 2009, 9:18 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Tantie was sinning how?

Part of the big picture?

What you gonna do?

Or hor

But that mean you have no faith in God.

Or else you would have wait for him to help you.

"For everything there is a season, and a time for every matter under heaven ... a time to kill and a time to heal ... " (Ecclesiastes 3:1,3)

Actually you should read Ecclesiastes 3:1-8 to get the gist of the whole thing.

Postby MG Man » December 31st, 2009, 9:49 am

or in other words.....
To everything - turn, turn, turn
There is a season - turn, turn, turn
And a time for every purpose under heaven

A time to be born, a time to die
A time to plant, a time to reap
A time to kill, a time to heal
A time to laugh, a time to weep

A time to build up, a time to break down
A time to dance, a time to mourn
A time to cast away stones
A time to gather stones together

A time of war, a time of peace
A time of love, a time of hate
A time you may embrace
A time to refrain from embracing

A time to gain, a time to lose
A time to rend, a time to sew
A time to love, a time to hate
A time of peace, I swear it's not too late!

d spike

Postby d spike » December 31st, 2009, 9:57 am

This was on the flip-side of "Those were the days" on a Green Apple 45... sigh

Postby MG Man » December 31st, 2009, 10:02 am

mp3 does have ah flipside?????

d spike

Postby d spike » December 31st, 2009, 2:19 pm

For the record, you lump of wax, I was referring to a wax record. Stop lumping everything together, before I wax profanic... :lol:

Postby bluefete » December 31st, 2009, 8:36 pm

Well written MG man.

Postby MG Man » December 31st, 2009, 10:45 pm

a little Byrd told me

Postby bluefete » January 1st, 2010, 2:14 pm

Actually, it was a big Byrd after their version was a smash.