zoom rader wrote:Total red government failure, all other Carri-con counties are far ahead and on the recovery phase.
Banana Republic TT has regressed due to Rowlair failures in handling Covid.
Then we have have the regular clowns like Habit7 blaming the public while the red government failed to employ the measures needed.
All this and Red government kids come in and out of Trinidad as they please together with Venes.
Take bull
Ever since Carnival last year the red government has been covering up the real covid figures. They did no testing and fooled the public.Dohplaydat wrote:zoom rader wrote:Total red government failure, all other Carri-con counties are far ahead and on the recovery phase.
Then we have have the regular clowns like Habit7 blaming the public while the red government failed to employ the measures needed.
All this and Red government kids come in and out of Trinidad as they please together with Venes.
Take bull
Habit7 must be still think the covid numbers good
redmanjp wrote:under the constitution curfew only possible with SOE, not so?
so not only lockdown like last year april, but lockdown + SOE, and use SOE to bring out full military to guard borders?
killercow wrote:I not sure if I just not seeing or hearing it but ent they used to tell you if the deceased was elderly / had comorbidities etc?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:More like 10pm to 6am...essential workers walk with your documents etc
Street food vendors could get jam
pugboy wrote:via a soeDohplaydat wrote:grape vine talk.........curfew 6am to 6pm from tuesday
paid_influencer wrote:last lockdown we had literal breadlines in Baraka Grounds.
It better than hospitals overflowing and people falling down dead on the street
paid_influencer wrote:last lockdown we had literal breadlines in Baraka Grounds.
It that better than hospitals overflowing and people falling down dead on the street when their lungs filled with fluid and mucus and they can't breathe
bluefete wrote:Rowley and dem getting dey FULL salary at the end of May.
Dem don't give one f-- about allyuh and how all the people they putting on the breadline will pay their bills.
You heard this from accurate sources?Dohplaydat wrote:paid_influencer wrote:last lockdown we had literal breadlines in Baraka Grounds.
It better than hospitals overflowing and people falling down dead on the street
yea I hearing the covid hospitals are madness right now
paid_influencer wrote:bluefete wrote:Rowley and dem getting dey FULL salary at the end of May.
Dem don't give one f-- about allyuh and how all the people they putting on the breadline will pay their bills.
tbh, I wouldn't be opposed to salaried Public Servants taking some of the sacrifice this time around.
bluefete wrote:paid_influencer wrote:bluefete wrote:Rowley and dem getting dey FULL salary at the end of May.
tbh, I wouldn't be opposed to salaried Public Servants taking some of the sacrifice this time around.
Not gonna happen. They need those public servant votes next election.
Dohplaydat wrote:zoom rader wrote:Total red government failure, all other Carri-con counties are far ahead and on the recovery phase.
Take bull
Habit7 must be still think the covid numbers good
bluefete wrote:Passes already being distributed to essential workers.
Reminds me of a trolley problem. Which one would you choose?paid_influencer wrote:last lockdown we had literal breadlines in Baraka Grounds.
It that better than hospitals overflowing and people falling down dead on the street when their lungs filled with fluid and mucus and they can't breathe
ST Auto wrote:Interesting....bluefete wrote:Passes already being distributed to essential workers.
aaron17 wrote:Reminds me of a trolley problem. Which one would you choose?paid_influencer wrote:last lockdown we had literal breadlines in Baraka Grounds.
redmanjp wrote:ST Auto wrote:Interesting....bluefete wrote:Passes already being distributed to essential workers.
i eh get none
A no win situation...but for the survival rate of humans is a win.i guess?redmanjp wrote:aaron17 wrote:Reminds me of a trolley problem. Which one would you choose?paid_influencer wrote:last lockdown we had literal breadlines in Baraka Grounds.
if we wait another 2-3 weeks u would have that then we go into lockdown we would have both happening