Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » Yesterday, 4:07 pm

j.o.e wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Chimera wrote:
mero wrote:So Anna Moonsammy was gifted a job on TTT board.

Who would thought racist trolling online was a dead end? No wonder some a allyuh so blindly loyal to this party and does pretend not to see nuttin.

Oversized Cabinet, oversized ministries, oversized boards yet who getting send home and who being rewarded?
Relax. Yuh will get a heart attack riling up yourself so much when there's absolutely nothing you can do.

Lewwe go drink some beers.

Maybe I'm not on Social Media enough but who even is Anna Moonsammy?

Just checked FB and the UNC Cabal page highlighted her alot so I'm guessing she is of prominence but prior to today I never heard of her before.

I've seen her posts occasionally on fb but apparently she was giving pnm hell and provoking them on social media over the years. Many thought she was just an old unc fanatic but apparently she have links to get a wuk on a state board.

I'm not even mad at that, picong is our culture and pnm being all dramatic is a case of do so don't like so.

The REAL question is if she is qualified to be on the board of TTT.

Have no qualification to be on a board or a minister …. This ain’t private sector.

Patos himself say all you need to be a Minister is common sense and a level head.

Postby The_Honourable » Yesterday, 4:17 pm

pugboy wrote:did stu little say he responsible for exxon deal?

The excuse is that "they lay the groundwork" and a deal could have been signed before April 28th

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 4:39 pm

just like how they blame kamala for their shortcomings for 9years they go be claiming so

The_Honourable wrote:
pugboy wrote:did stu little say he responsible for exxon deal?

The excuse is that "they lay the groundwork" and a deal could have been signed before April 28th

Postby mero » Yesterday, 4:52 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Chimera wrote:

Who would thought racist trolling online was a dead end? No wonder some a allyuh so blindly loyal to this party and does pretend not to see nuttin.

Oversized Cabinet, oversized ministries, oversized boards yet who getting send home and who being rewarded?
Relax. Yuh will get a heart attack riling up yourself so much when there's absolutely nothing you can do.

Just checked FB and the UNC Cabal page highlighted her alot so I'm guessing she is of prominence but prior to today I never heard of her before.

I've seen her posts occasionally on fb but apparently she was giving pnm hell and provoking them on social media over the years. Many thought she was just an old unc fanatic but apparently she have links to get a wuk on a state board.

I'm not even mad at that, picong is our culture and pnm being all dramatic is a case of do so don't like so.

She in one of the same 10-15 frequent accounts u see spamming fb all day on political posts. I highly doubt she is qualified but who cares.. Rewarding persistent trolls with board appointments shouldn't sit right with anyone.

Wonder if anyone on tuner was contacted for jobs for dey loyalty

I would say tuner is like 3rd or so on social media on the pole for blatant UNC loyalty cuz we obviously monitored and referenced.

Meighoo are u here?

Postby j.o.e » Yesterday, 4:56 pm

mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Chimera wrote:

She in one of the same 10-15 frequent accounts u see spamming fb all day on political posts. I highly doubt she is qualified but who cares.. Rewarding persistent trolls with board appointments shouldn't sit right with anyone.

Wonder if anyone on tuner was contacted for jobs for dey loyalty

I would say tuner is like 3rd or so on social media on the pole for blatant UNC loyalty cuz we obviously monitored and referenced.

Meighoo are u here?

Nah the jobs are for those ppl who willing to show their faces and names. TriniTuner is for the cowards

Postby hover11 » Yesterday, 5:59 pm

Whats the difference between Anna and Rhoda.... the mites remember Rhoda was paid 40k a month for "editing or proof reading" services

Postby mero » Yesterday, 7:49 pm

Shoot the messenger time again.

Postby timelapse » Yesterday, 8:36 pm

mero wrote:Shoot the messenger time again.

Aye look the wannabe white woman

Postby Chimera » Yesterday, 8:50 pm

Being on a board means opening your life up for public scrutiny. It more profitable to be friends with chairman or board members than to be on on a board it self.

Everybody does come out of the woodwork when yuh life public.

Yuh mighta tax somebody in form 3 or light a teacher car on fire in form 5 or sprang a case of chubby from the Mayfair stocks and 20 years later ppl bring it up.

Never me and public life na