pugboy wrote:murder numbers prob below last year so its no big deal
alfa wrote:pugboy wrote:murder numbers prob below last year so its no big deal
A Claude A Job beat you to it lol
A couple shot and killed by police during a confrontation.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Possible 569 and 570
Double in carapichaima
Rovin wrote:it less than last yr so dise still something ent ....
FrankChag wrote:What's amazing to me is Hinds commenting on the NIB ransomware attack,
instead of the brazen highway murders yesterday.
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... d4c67.html
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/t ... 0bf83.html
AlphaMan wrote:FrankChag wrote:What's amazing to me is Hinds commenting on the NIB ransomware attack,
instead of the brazen highway murders yesterday.
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... d4c67.html
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/t ... 0bf83.html
At this point everyone just immune to the killings in Trinidad.
goalpost wrote:The woman by the window is the innocent deceased?
Hinds is Rowley God son it seems. If Rowley is PM another 20 years, Hinds guaranteed a MP salary for 20 more years.FrankChag wrote:There's a pattern in here somewhere
I just know it.
I wonder what 2024 and 2025 will bring...
Probably another 1000+ people murdered.
Those people are alive right now.
Just walking around.
Yet Hinds not even getting reshuffled, let alone fired.
Amazing.
The_Honourable wrote:569 - unidentified man shot dead in diego martin
570 and 571 - Pregnant woman and a 14 year old shot dead in arima
The_Honourable wrote:569 - unidentified man shot dead in diego martin
570 and 571 - Pregnant woman and a 14 year old shot dead in arima
Rovin wrote:is like we trying rel hard to reach d 600 ....
But daz a normal badboy threat.Rovin wrote:is like we trying rel hard to reach d 600 ....
Chimera wrote:But daz a normal badboy threat.Rovin wrote:is like we trying rel hard to reach d 600 ....
"Yuh eh guh live to see next year yunno"
"Yuh wouldn't see 2024"
Now is the time to make good on all threats otherwise yuh is a imps