*** The official car accident thread***

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby Morpheus » January 19th, 2016, 6:51 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Your mouth does open b4 your eye does see ent? if it fall in yo garden, water it broski

Me eh dick measuring or trying to sheit you up. Calm down Susie. You talk caca dey...

Nice edit though...

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 19th, 2016, 11:18 pm

I sry patsy...but u knw.how tuner men feelings dus hurt and e-thuggin does affect a poor soul...*seed germinating now?*

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 21st, 2016, 11:11 am

lol @ now.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 21st, 2016, 11:40 am

hilux men driving like retards long time now they for some reason think they're invincible in those things

Advent

Postby Advent » January 21st, 2016, 12:42 pm

them hilux and navara men/women feel them own d road, allyuh is not junior sammy eh, shhht

Postby Morpheus » January 21st, 2016, 12:43 pm

Wow that was a real stupid drive. LoL. Do they think obstacles would just disappear so they could have their way?

But why the wagon man turn around though?

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2016, 12:44 pm

We will probably never know the answer to why the wagon man turn around. I say he was turning to block the road and come out and planass the hilux driver. If i get time today i gonna see to email that video to beyond the tape or cnc.

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2016, 12:45 pm

wagon man probably went to the station because the hilux tapped him

Postby Les Bain » January 21st, 2016, 12:54 pm

So the space between the wagon and dashcam man wasn't good or safe enough for him to cap off his stupid drive? Plus his door swing open one time too like he was ready to guff up wrong & strong?

Postby DVSTT » January 21st, 2016, 3:01 pm

nick639 wrote:https://www.facebook.com/100009833204626/videos/227661740904931/

Hilux men givin tiida competition now??

Have to invest in a dashcam yea

I use G1wH in all our cars, over a year old and I've had no probs with them.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 21st, 2016, 3:06 pm

wish the driver of the wagon just came out with a glock and blew that hilux jiving kant away tuh hell.

Postby skylinechild » January 21st, 2016, 3:07 pm

DVSTT wrote:

more info on dashcam plz :oops: :oops:

Postby DVSTT » January 21st, 2016, 3:34 pm

skylinechild wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

more info on dashcam plz :oops: :oops:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00HMNFW ... UTF8&psc=1

Ended up choosing it cuz the price to performance ratio was really good. Didn't want to spend too much on a camera.

Specracing

Postby Specracing » January 21st, 2016, 5:25 pm

Fyah's was geed with this Baleno wagon from Maraval parkway into the stadium fence, children was inside too!!
2016-01-21 16.17.37.jpg

Postby brams112 » January 21st, 2016, 6:08 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Well you have the former government to thank for that.

Only the former government pave roads guy?because sheit wuk happened in the present government term last time.Or maybe you crawled out from under your rock in 2010?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2016, 9:20 pm

I well say I going n see ah lil two slap pass in that video.

Postby DVSTT » January 21st, 2016, 11:36 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I well say I going n see ah lil two slap pass in that video.

Yea, I was very disappointed.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 23rd, 2016, 2:42 am

Apparently crossed the median right before Orange Grove. Hit a next car and flipped. Only recognized the car from the rims.

Hope the driver is ok.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » January 23rd, 2016, 2:47 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

Apparently crossed the median right before Orange Grove. Hit a next car and flipped. Only recognized the car from the rims.

Hope the driver is ok.

Yea. Happened right behind me. The last thing I remember seeing is the car flip, hit the median and go on other side. A bit shaken up after seeing that so close..
Assuming he didn't make it? RIP if he didn't..

Postby DVSTT » January 23rd, 2016, 3:22 am

scotty_buttons wrote:

Hope the driver is ok.

Yea. Happened right behind me. The last thing I remember seeing is the car flip, hit the median and go on other side. A bit shaken up after seeing that so close..

RIP, from the way I've heard people describe the wreck I don't think he made it.

How come he lost control?

Postby Spitfir3 » January 23rd, 2016, 3:24 am

what a shame that car is lovely

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » January 23rd, 2016, 6:47 am

DVSTT wrote:
scotty_buttons wrote:

Hope the driver is ok.

RIP, from the way I've heard people describe the wreck I don't think he made it.

How come he lost control?

Road was wet. And I think he was trying to take that corner a bit too fast?... :(
Last edited by scotty_buttons on January 23rd, 2016, 11:48 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Morpheus » January 23rd, 2016, 7:34 am

No wayyy! Just 2 weeks ago I spoke to him on the highway by UWI :-(

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 23rd, 2016, 9:05 am

Nah man... i just recently met the dude here in Tobago... such a cool chap and was discussing his conversion in the car.... damn.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » January 23rd, 2016, 9:46 am

4G93T conversion...hope he made it
Last edited by Mercenary on January 23rd, 2016, 9:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » January 23rd, 2016, 9:48 am

Hope he made it, car looks really nice.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 23rd, 2016, 10:20 am

Please update if anyone knows anything more. This is a good friend of mine.

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2016, 10:22 am

idlemind wrote:Please update if anyone knows anything more. This is a good friend of mine.

Well call his family or check his facebook....people must either be saying get well soon or something else....

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 23rd, 2016, 10:25 am

AYSN wrote:
idlemind wrote:Please update if anyone knows anything more. This is a good friend of mine.

Well call his family or check his facebook....people must either be saying get well soon or something else....

Family not answering.
Facebook only has what this thread is saying.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » January 23rd, 2016, 10:49 am

After the accident I turned at the next traffic light to see exactly what happened and if he made it. Apparently it seemed as though he hit at least two other cars on the eastbound lanes after he crossed the median but the damages on those cars didn't seem fatal.
I didn't stop for long but from what I saw the entire front of his car was gone. Top of the car was crushed down. It's unlikely he made it. That car is beyond recognizable. I dunno how Banzai made it out.
Last edited by scotty_buttons on January 23rd, 2016, 11:46 am, edited 1 time in total.