anan@gmail.com

assassin

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby assassin » July 18th, 2019, 8:56 pm

Even the illiterate should still have a measure of intelligence

For somebody to believe this story at this stage...

Postby rspann » July 18th, 2019, 9:02 pm

IMO I believe that Rowley was set up with those emails by somebody who had a serious beef with the UNC, somebody like JW or cut from that same cloth. Rowley initially believed it was true but when he found out it wasn't he just kept on to save face. I don't like him at all but I can't see him going to that length. I'm sure that he realized that it was fake. Forde G ,explain why he would put GG as COP if he believed the emails had any merit.

Postby De Dragon » July 18th, 2019, 10:17 pm

rspann wrote:Somebody has to be really illiterate to have been aware of this whole story and still believe there is something true in it.

You mean like FordeG, elitecorolla, Tokesy, shogun, Red Plastic Bag, RASC, and Zitty?

Postby sMASH » July 18th, 2019, 10:31 pm

sign me up, i believe rowly and alwaris. the emails were real and the content was real... GG just fraid he first boss.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 19th, 2019, 5:07 am

so this jostiss ventour fella resigned after this emailgate probe was ended in 2015....and now he in charge of the COE...well is all kinda thing allyuh going to hear

Postby De Dragon » July 19th, 2019, 5:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so this jostiss ventour fella resigned after this emailgate probe was ended in 2015....and now he in charge of the COE...well is all kinda thing allyuh going to hear

Well, the tunts PM who always braying about "himself unto himself" has shown that he will do just about anything to get an edge in the upcoming GE, so nothing new here.

FordeG

Postby FordeG » July 19th, 2019, 12:59 pm

It's been verified the email texts are real, what's not real were the email addresses themselves that were editted after, intentionally.

Why complain now?

Postby The_Honourable » July 19th, 2019, 2:07 pm

FordeG wrote:It's been verified the email texts are real, what's not real were the email addresses themselves that were editted after, intentionally.

Why complain now?

Big man, Eric Williams didn't give free education back in the day for this. What chit you talking?

Where you got your information the emails were real? State your source.

If that was the case, Gary Griffith would be in hot water as CoP not so?

It could not be verified by google or microsoft. Growley, DPP, Integrity Commission, etc take too long to ask for a preservation request even though a warrant was granted by a district court judge in the US. In others words, we stick. This should have concluded since 2014 but nah.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 19th, 2019, 2:12 pm

FordeG wrote:It's been verified the email texts are real, what's not real were the email addresses themselves that were editted after, intentionally.

Why complain now?

so you questioning the investigations done by the FBI and Google?? :drinking:

death365

Postby death365 » July 19th, 2019, 2:20 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Why complain now?

Big man, Eric Williams didn't give free education back in the day for this. What chit you talking?

Where you got your information the emails were real? State your source.

If that was the case, Gary Griffith would be in hot water as CoP not so?

It could not be verified by google or microsoft. Growley, DPP, Integrity Commission, etc take too long to ask for a preservation request even though a warrant was granted by a district court judge in the US. In others words, we stick. This should have concluded since 2014 but nah.

as stated earlier... every body else wrong except the Prime Minister :D

Mad people in this place u kno ... mad mad mad

FordeG

Postby FordeG » July 19th, 2019, 2:23 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Why complain now?

Please show me a source were they said they're fake? All they said was the email addresses were not real.

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2019, 2:36 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Why complain now?

fordg, u is a kinda ass owah.

the dpp statement, the re-reading by alwaris, and the referencing by rowley, no where and no when with allll those, were any claims made that the emails were VERIFIED real. the best u can get, is that alwaris claims that they were real, but deleted.

u cant verify sumting that was not there. the email addresses were incorrect, so there is no place to look for them.

what u are mistaking is, the transcripts that rowley 'received in the 'mail' referenced things that did actually occur.
that is what the sycophants are using to claim that the transcripts are real one of actual emails.

now, if someone was to make a document, to the effect,
gerald fitshinds wrote: there were two shooting incidents last night, where 2 persons were killed and 4 injured and getting treatment. the chinese are harvesting organs to sell on alibaba

what is real and what is fake? the document is fake, but it references some things that had happened. but it still is fabrics.

some people saying that the transcripts that rowley 'got in the mail' was written by a former police officer.

Postby maj. tom » July 19th, 2019, 3:11 pm

yeah, check this other claim: "It's been verified that FordeG's wife is satisfied by penis, but what's not real is FordeG's penis. She edited it out with another man, intentionally."

You are such a weak-brained troll. Why would you try? :lol:

Why complain now?

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2019, 3:18 pm

FordeG ,show us how they were real. I giving you a chance to explain because I don't believe you could be that dotish. You must have something to make you say what you saying.

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2019, 3:20 pm

Ifi making a script for a show, I could incorporate real life events to make it look real. That doesn't mean that it is. All the events that are claimed to have taken place were after the fact.

Postby The_Honourable » July 19th, 2019, 4:54 pm

FordeG... state your source...

Btw... the assault or murder of the journalist happened? :drinking:

Something as serious as that, Rowley should have taken it to the police. He took it to the integrity commission, breeze off and 6 months later check back for it.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 19th, 2019, 8:19 pm

fordeg hahahh

Postby 16 cycles » July 19th, 2019, 9:01 pm

Why complain now?

What??????

rebound

Postby rebound » July 20th, 2019, 6:33 am

Fordeg soundin like allwaris

death365

Postby death365 » July 20th, 2019, 6:40 am

Btw with the assertion by our great PM that they “get away with it” states to me at least ( I think and understand) that he’s saying that the CoP who he choose over two others, got away with conspiracy to murder

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2019, 7:49 am

For those who eat what the pm said about emails being deleted...allyuh know those things can be retrieved right...but uncle sam not going to involve the NSA in such bs matters...especially after the FBI concluded it was sheit

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2019, 8:09 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:For those who eat what the pm said about emails being deleted...allyuh know those things can be retrieved right...but uncle sam not going to involve the NSA in such bs matters...especially after the FBI concluded it was sheit

but hoss, which account they gonna look into? is like the addresses were not inline with what they have on record. and i doubt that they gonna give kamla the chance to look into real accounts that are similar to those that were presented.

is like they went to get a warrant to search 11560 suunset lane, and sunset lane only has 11559. they not gonna allow to search their customers' confidential data just because its the nearest resembling.

*come good or gtfo*

and the only reason why rowley got away, is that GG has no real proof that he knew the emails were false. if someone could prove that rowley knew the emails were fake and wasted police time, then he would suffer consequences.

this is one instance where rowley's stupidity saved him.

Postby maj. tom » July 20th, 2019, 8:16 am

I used to think that Rowley was just an arrogant bastard, but now i really realize that he is a low life, amoral, certified idiot.

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2019, 8:49 am

Postby rspann » July 20th, 2019, 9:27 am

Herbert is such a trustworthy fellow so I guess that clears Growlers.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2019, 11:32 am

maj. tom wrote:I used to think that Rowley was just an arrogant bastard, but now i really realize that he is a low life, amoral, certified idiot.

Has quite a lot of supporters though

Postby rspann » July 20th, 2019, 2:43 pm

Volney talking now, but he stayed in the party for two years knowing all this? He would probably still be there if he was not fired.

FordeG

Postby FordeG » July 20th, 2019, 3:05 pm

My point exactly, he knew like many many others did. The content of those emails were true.

Postby rspann » July 20th, 2019, 3:12 pm

My point is that he isn't a trustworthy witness. He also has an axe to grind, so I wouldn't believe anything he says. The next thing is, he is making a statement without proof. If there was proof they would have been charged just like Anan because Growlers wants to get rid of them. The reason he appointed GG as COP, was because he realised it was a hoax.
I still believe when he got it initially .he thought it was real. That in itself says a lot about him and his judgement. Manning warned us what type of person he was.

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2019, 8:35 pm

^^ that.
he tainted his own reptutation. his opinion is not reliable. his evidence needs to be corroborated to be true, and then the evidence would stand. and even then, its the evidence that would have standing, not him.