Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby gt4tified » December 5th, 2012, 1:01 pm

WetR wrote:i seee. is nidco collecting the majority of the jamming in this situation then? b/c i sure them jes want to implement asap.

once jcc eh comment on corruption...kamla them in d clear i guess.

Seems that way. Would be interesting to hear what comes out of Carson Charles’ mouth next.

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 2:57 pm

Nidco is practically its own person when it comes to procurement so if there is any skulduggery chances are the it may just be within nidco. I don't see any major backlash if design changes are recommended unless nidco doesnt accept it without justification. All in all its good stuff for the project and ultimately tnt

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 5th, 2012, 4:29 pm

Word now came - He may call of the hunger strike tonight.

Some agreements may have been made to satisfy all parties involved.

More details when I get.

Postby Habit7 » December 5th, 2012, 4:52 pm

Yeah it done.

His mom cooking a pot of bhagi rice and saltfish as we speak.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 5th, 2012, 4:58 pm

Habit7 wrote:Yeah it done.

His mom cooking a pot of bhagi rice and saltfish as we speak.

Wham to you bai? What ched you following :roll:

The man going by panday for he chori bhagi... :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 5th, 2012, 5:05 pm

i think he just realised that he cant get away with the hiding and eating game much longer cause the duration is gettin to long, before he is known as a supernatural being.

if he insisted that hes not going to stop unless they dont build the extra section, how can they make an agreement when the prime minister said things will go ahead? somehow i feel that whole hunger strike thing was bogus. some things do not make sense.

wish he continued the strike till death doh.. he just create a scene and stop.

this country so screwed up.. imagine people congratulating him on his achievement and thanking god that his hunger strike is over. thats fuggin blastphemey. he had the power to make the decision but people are thanking god for it.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 5th, 2012, 5:07 pm

speedmelter wrote:i think he just realised that he cant get away with the hiding and eating game much longer cause the duration is gettin to long, before he is known as a supernatural being.

if he insisted that hes not going to stop unless they dont build the extra section, how can they make an agreement when the prime minister said things will go ahead? somehow i feel that whole hunger strike thing was bogus. some things do not make sense.

this country so screwed up.. imagine people congratulating him on his achievement and thanking god that his hunger strike is over. thats fuggin blastphemey. he had the power to make the decision but people are thanking god for it.

Gawsh boi...go back where yuh come from nah, geez.

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 5:10 pm

speedmelter wrote:i think he just realised that he cant get away with the hiding and eating game much longer cause the duration is gettin to long, before he is known as a supernatural being.

His issue is with the debe to mon desir. Whatever happens outside of that he doesn't care. Why we still mixing this up?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 5th, 2012, 5:11 pm

rfari wrote:

His issue is with the debe to mon desir. Whatever happens outside of that he doesn't care. Why we still mixing this up?

so no debe mon desir anymore?

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 5:19 pm

speedmelter wrote:
rfari wrote:

They gonna put it on hold and continue with the other segments.

Postby Habit7 » December 5th, 2012, 5:19 pm

I think its blasphemy to swear while accusing another of blasphemy. And if you can spell a term, please don't use it.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 5th, 2012, 5:32 pm

rfari wrote:
speedmelter wrote:
rfari wrote:

They gonna put it on hold and continue with the other segments.

they couldve done that from the beginning.. :?
this country is really messed up

Postby DVSTT » December 5th, 2012, 6:08 pm

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » December 5th, 2012, 6:32 pm

no one achieved anything. unless savings/important design changes are made OR a highway is implemented, we LOSE.

highway with over a decade of development time aye? must we always hop on 1 foot to d finish line? take long and play wrong?

Postby Habit7 » December 5th, 2012, 6:46 pm

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 5th, 2012, 7:21 pm

HUNGER STRIKE ENDS..........................

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » December 5th, 2012, 7:24 pm

next thing yuh know the man go home, eat ah lil food, drink something and fcuking collapse DEAD.....

wonders if ..........................................................................................................................................

they go still blame KPB.........

Postby brams112 » December 5th, 2012, 7:24 pm

Man decide to finally stop his charade,hope he don't choke when he eating as normal as he was doing when he started this foolishness.

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 7:26 pm

brams112 wrote:Man decide to finally stop his charade,hope he don't choke when he eating as normal as he was doing when he started this foolishness.

Why u hadda be so bitter dan? He get what he was wanting all the time. Ogoar.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 5th, 2012, 7:29 pm

guess he can claim victory for now..amazing.....

Postby brams112 » December 5th, 2012, 7:31 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:Man decide to finally stop his charade,hope he don't choke when he eating as normal as he was doing when he started this foolishness.

Why ur say boi?all now IF he was not playing foolish that segment wouldhave been already completed or close to it.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » December 5th, 2012, 7:33 pm

this man never stop amazing me......
first the sledge hammer, then the citizens arrest, now this.......he always have me laughing.....
DVSTT wrote:Image

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 5th, 2012, 7:42 pm

saMAD is kix yes - :lol:

kubs must be smelling all d xmas food around & d craving must be too much now to take so he saying hunger fast over

man eh gonna let all dat xmas ham\turkey pass cause just like allawe he like he belly too ... :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 5th, 2012, 7:47 pm

rfari wrote:Nidco is practically its own person when it comes to procurement so if there is any skulduggery chances are the it may just be within nidco. I don't see any major backlash if design changes are recommended unless nidco doesnt accept it without justification. All in all its good stuff for the project and ultimately tnt

Major justification would be cost, consultants done say it have nowhere to turn that highway again and it would cost millions for them to go back in there.

Postby Les Bain » December 5th, 2012, 7:48 pm

Samad issued a message to Kublalsingh's family to send Wayne back to India if that is his behaviour. Man say in Trinidad we does love life down here. :|

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 5th, 2012, 7:52 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:HUNGER STRIKE ENDS..........................

and saw roget and he crew on news tonight now causing trouble about some close down oil well on the highway route

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 7:58 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:

Why ur say boi?all now IF he was not playing foolish that segment wouldhave been already completed or close to it.

And if he didn't play the ass and it went on without an issues and during wet season, water flowing over the roadway because the culverts undersized and late at light people speeding and skidding off the road and dedding because of hydroplaning wha u woulda say? Not saying that that's what gonna happen but at least be happy that an independent check is being made to ensure that that doesnt occur

kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:Nidco is practically its own person when it comes to procurement so if there is any skulduggery chances are the it may just be within nidco. I don't see any major backlash if design changes are recommended unless nidco doesnt accept it without justification. All in all its good stuff for the project and ultimately tnt

Major justification would be cost, consultants done say it have nowhere to turn that highway again and it would cost millions for them to go back in there.

Yep and he'll have to settle with that route but maybe slight design changes as necessary. Hrrm re-route is rubbish. Imo.

Postby brams112 » December 5th, 2012, 8:38 pm

You does make me laugh oui,how will they build a highway and not check on flooding?You not paying attention,there exist no other alternative route,this route was chosen as the best one.Close to my mum down south,the highway was going to pass withing walking distance to her home,it was out of line with point bypassing most of the areas that were developing.The other route was even a little further walk to the other side of the first one,it still did not align,now the one choosen is further away,but it is the better bet to connect everybody,as i said before is not one piece of roadway that they will build, is a few that will connect to the main one going various directions.If you know south there exist a power generation plant,the high tension lines ran all over,this posed a major problem as the proposed route was along this line,so they had to redo the route,now the route will follow a path 200 meters away from this line in most places.

Postby redmanjp » December 5th, 2012, 8:46 pm

so he must be eating ah food now

or he stomach can't handle normal food as yet?

Postby brams112 » December 5th, 2012, 8:52 pm

redmanjp wrote:so he must be eating ah food now

or he stomach can't handle normal food as yet?

He was eating food all the time,just little bit at a time,so it will go down normal :lol: :lol: