adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:My total90 get ah scrub and it clean...clean to rel tun up man.
challenge accepted
BrotherHood wrote:adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:My total90 get ah scrub and it clean...clean to rel tun up man.
challenge accepted
Game on!
Shooter_boy_J wrote:BrotherHood wrote:adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:My total90 get ah scrub and it clean...clean to rel tun up man.
challenge accepted
Game on!
U have some special protection over your car or wah BrotherHood! They wreck every car on that street expect urs!
Trini Hookah wrote:BTW Brotherhood, how much shots you want meh stop this time?![]()
BrotherHood wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:BTW Brotherhood, how much shots you want meh stop this time?![]()
I was rel rusty brah.
kurpal_v2 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Waaaaaaaaays I get call out for Saturday night jed! Like all dese sweat and dem I does hadda come sleep deprived or wha'?
sharkman121 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Waaaaaaaaays I get call out for Saturday night jed! Like all dese sweat and dem I does hadda come sleep deprived or wha'?
thank god
Sinister_Audio wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:
it wasnt THAT bad!!! come on....
oh gorm dan....from one nuts man to another....ah sorry
buh yuh KYAH run tru 4 men in a 5 a side and EXPECT to get tru the 5th man right?
sharkman121 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Waaaaaaaaays I get call out for Saturday night jed! Like all dese sweat and dem I does hadda come sleep deprived or wha'?
thank god
st7 wrote:allyuh men good yes... sweat in that hot sun?!?!?!?! i might be going around 4
Trini Hookah wrote:st7 wrote:allyuh men good yes... sweat in that hot sun?!?!?!?! i might be going around 4
*whew* Good thing on FIFA 12 one could change time of day and weather conditions.