The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

GTcruzer

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby GTcruzer » September 20th, 2012, 5:07 pm

^^^ also driving like idiots. The other day I saw PCU 1009 (or was it 1004) sped past me on the northbound after Ato Stadium. When he reach into slower traffic, I swear he forget was a police car he driving & not his own, officer start weaving in & out normal, no indicator too.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 20th, 2012, 6:46 pm

cinco wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:Ok. so ............................ this badged wrong too?

that is a different car
this is what you posted

fixed :lol:

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2012, 7:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:At least he kept it nissan, saw a trd, nismo, gtr, 2.4gts civic in central weekend :lol:

Saw a range rover with a Mazda badge on it once, I pulled up next to him and said "stop trying to hang yuh hat whey yuh cyah reach small man" and drove away.

Oh and I saw a woman in a white b14 today, she driving slow slow slow, as sooooooon as the guy in the middle lane put on his indicator to come in front of her, she speed up on him, then had to slam on her brakes when she saw that he still came across :lol: :lol:

/idiotdriver
Last edited by Stephon. on September 20th, 2012, 7:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » September 20th, 2012, 7:25 pm

then u woke up

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2012, 7:27 pm

Added my contribution incase somebody ketch a fit about me posting in his thread without saying who the idiot driver of the day was again :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » September 20th, 2012, 7:27 pm

Stephon. wrote:
rollingstock wrote:At least he kept it nissan, saw a trd, nismo, gtr, 2.4gts civic in central weekend :lol:

Saw a range rover with a Mazda badge on it once, I pulled up next to him and said "stop trying to hang yuh hat whey yuh cyah reach small man" and drove away.

Range Rovers sheit out mazda, that badge must have been the result of a insufficient wipe.

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2012, 7:30 pm

Stephon. wrote:

Range Rovers sheit out mazda, that badge must have been the result of a insufficient wipe.

VACATE!! !

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 20th, 2012, 9:45 pm

good pic there tourniquet!!!!

Trini Hookah wrote:
rollingstock wrote:WR don't buy that beer yet, it's a Nissan Cefiro, not sylphy, sorry dey dan, seems vega and my initial thought was right.

Meem know how ollour could argue with unkle bout dat.

lol, dais no scene.....meh wife now dongin meh down 'bout how I did tell she to order roti from some ppl who I say related to she uncle wife...that time me eh know de ppl dem and I never know dey use to make roti.....big argument dey....over roti dat I not even going to eat....

JackRourke

Postby JackRourke » September 20th, 2012, 9:53 pm

Trinidadians on the whole have no respect for anyone on the road "no offence" people who owns japanese vehicles drives ridiculous especially those who owns B14's Yes I witness and now these rich people who have these Euro vehicles just dart in and out of traffic without care which I highly doubt anyone uses mirrors !! taxi drivers is the worst maxi drivers don't talk for PH drivers !!!!

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » September 20th, 2012, 10:04 pm

Man eh use a single full stop wee.

Postby brams112 » September 20th, 2012, 10:05 pm

JackRourke wrote:Trinidadians on the whole have no respect for anyone on the road "no offence" people who owns japanese vehicles drives ridiculous especially those who owns B14's Yes I witness and now these rich people who have these Euro vehicles just dart in and out of traffic without care which I highly doubt anyone uses mirrors !! taxi drivers is the worst maxi drivers don't talk for PH drivers !!!!

NO joke them b14 drivers feel they are the baddest drivers,saw one trying to cut back into the left lane after coming into the right going up the hiway after the claxton bay fly over,thing is the cnut had no where to go,but insisted in cutting back in front of me on the right which was moving with the same pace as the left.

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 20th, 2012, 10:09 pm

dev51 wrote:Man eh use a single full stop wee.

he speeding....lol :D

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 20th, 2012, 10:12 pm

coulda lend him some of mine.....

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 21st, 2012, 3:12 pm

This thing getting too ridiculous now... So because you coming off the ramp behind a slow vehicle gives you the right to pull in front of all the highway traffic on both the left & right lanes so you can kick down & still pull off slow too? TCP 5*** a few minutes ago from Claxton bay on south bound. I didnt get your plates.

Postby foss » September 21st, 2012, 3:35 pm

foss wrote:[coolstory]

yesterday on my way to Chaguanas I saw this car swerving from side to side.

Driver must have been drunk. Very surprised he didn't cross the median.

After a little while his foot got heavy and took off...still swerving.

A little way up the road he pulled to the left to overtake. A police patrol car was on that lane, so he pulled back to the right lane and continued.

So I then pulled along side the police car and told him the car in front of me is swerving all over. Clearly he is drunk.

Police man take off after him with siren on. So now it start to get serious and kinda funny.
The man clearly thinking or to drunk to think "fack the police" and keep cutting in and out of lanes with police right behind him.

He eventually pull off the highway at the last minute into Freeport. So police man thinking now "nahhhhh....I not giving up like that"

So he (police man) drove around to the other side of the ramp (the road to get onto the highway) and went down the one way to give chase.

[/coolstory]

(PAZ 9850 purple baleno)

guess my story was not cool the first time. :|

JackRourke

Postby JackRourke » September 22nd, 2012, 11:27 pm

Anyone witnessed an accident happened in front tracmac with a white fielder wagon on Thursday ???

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 1st, 2012, 9:26 am

To the women who drive on the overtaking lane of the highway, rock back on your seat with a shades on and cruising down the road, PLEASE get the fcuk out of that lane.

I am tired of seeing the same sh!t everyday.....and not only women do it eh, some men aren't so far behind. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby Les Bain » October 1st, 2012, 9:57 am

So heading up Lady Young road after the walkover nobody does use in Lavaunty: two lanes merging into one. It really lost on me the people on the left that would ride up the left lane, risking tipping they dotish self into the drain, determined to get in front of somebody.

When they do get in front, they waste no time in creating a five car gap between them and the vehicle in front of them.

Postby wagonrunner » October 1st, 2012, 1:05 pm

sounds very similar to the genius who couldn't understand the road markings by french street.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 2nd, 2012, 12:43 pm

White Galant PBN 2633.....you are a kant of the highest order. Overtaking cars on the Caroni Cremation site road without due care and consideration. And oh yea when you realized that with oncoming traffic you couldn't get around a truck you pull in front (well mostly side on) on my car causing me to have to take evasive action to avoid hitting you.

Postby rollingstock » October 2nd, 2012, 2:15 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:White Galant PBN 2633.....you are a kant of the highest order. Overtaking cars on the Caroni Cremation site road without due care and consideration. And oh yea when you realized that with oncoming traffic you couldn't get around a truck you pull in front (well mostly side on) on my car causing me to have to take evasive action to avoid hitting you.

Forgive him those galants work with premium gas, homey probably comtemplating suicide

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 2nd, 2012, 4:13 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:To the women who drive on the overtaking lane of the highway, rock back on your seat with a shades on and cruising down the road, PLEASE get the fcuk out of that lane.

I am tired of seeing the same sh!t everyday.....and not only women do it eh, some men aren't so far behind. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

wid premium gone up, we have to pet the X so i dus rock meh police shades and COASSS

María

Postby María » October 2nd, 2012, 6:20 pm

silver hilux TCD 2477 learn to use mirrors and indicators when switching lanes

SubyDude

Postby SubyDude » October 3rd, 2012, 3:08 pm

HBY 4063 b15.... man was driving around 80 in the overtaking lane...so i took a chance to overtake him by which time he decided to speed up
saw him in my side mirror when i put on my indicator to merge to realise he up on my tail...pulled back in my lane normal where he proceeded to use obsene language and waved a crobar at me as he proceeded infront of my vehicle
he then decided he gonna crazy drive cutting in an out of the traffic ahead

peeps look out for this guy on the road he seems very ignorant and foolish

nortel

Postby nortel » October 6th, 2012, 10:25 pm

Good night people

PCW 8429 (Silver Toyota Corolla)

This BUGWAAANAAA decided to over take me after bad driving a number of people before then start to drive slow. When i going to pass this muffler bearing, he mash down so an on coming car would hit me head on, disappointing to him, he couldnt outrun my euro. Now in front of him, beyotch decides to put on his high beams as if that supposed to do me something? I have a light sensitive rear view mirror.........

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 7th, 2012, 6:08 am

People take this overtaking thing way too seriously yes. Man wanna leave a big gap driving slow then speed up all of a sudden when I wanna overtake. I'm surprised I haven't made this thread yet.

nortel

Postby nortel » October 7th, 2012, 7:00 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:People take this overtaking thing way too seriously yes. Man wanna leave a big gap driving slow then speed up all of a sudden when I wanna overtake. I'm surprised I haven't made this thread yet.

:lol: nah this man was on sheit, Its like be borrowed his after car and just looking for some crap to do on the road.

BTW all BBM people are invited to join "*The official* Idiot driver of the day" BBM group...Barcode below and on the main post!

Postby Stephon. » October 7th, 2012, 7:46 am

shotta wrote:Good night people

PCW 8429 (Silver Toyota Corolla)

This BUGWAAANAAA decided to over take me after bad driving a number of people before then start to drive slow. When i going to pass this muffler bearing, he mash down so an on coming car would hit me head on, disappointing to him, he couldnt outrun my euro. Now in front of him, beyotch decides to put on his high beams as if that supposed to do me something? I have a light sensitive rear view mirror.........

Lmfao I remember when my rear view was off and someone came behind me with high beams, so I put it on and apparently when he realized what going on and that his high means wasn't working he start to blow horn lmfao! I'm in the left lane driving at around 90 and you want me to speed up? The right lane was empty too lol

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 7th, 2012, 10:48 am

PBY 8286 white Mitsubishi Lancer. This nuthead swerving in and out of traffic on the UBH yesterday. Driving dangerously and cutting off drivers.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 7th, 2012, 3:35 pm

Guy here was slowing down as the light was changing then soon as it turned red, he just mash down & sped through. Then I got up to him at this next junction & took the pic. This was couva btw