Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 15th, 2017, 6:27 pm

Postby maj. tom » July 15th, 2017, 7:31 pm

plenty video editing cuts, they could have paid for the stuff.
but lol@ these idiots. Now Massy St. Augustine security has the video and identities, will be watching for them.

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 15th, 2017, 10:55 pm

wtf did i just look at and fkin why

kareemkhan

Postby kareemkhan » July 15th, 2017, 11:49 pm

I'm sorry. Maybe I'm a little harsh but I think a good cut ass is in order for all these unruly children. Bring back strokes. Boys and girls. Because clearly the girls not acting like girls so why treat them any differently. Blaze dey ass d same. And if some of them getting worse. Simple. Expulsion and jail. Talk done. And get some security that can actually hold their own. Bout getting beat up worse than the kids. Lawd. Yuh have a baton. Use d fakin ting. D ones yuh catch. Tie strap dem.
The community and society on the whole has a role to play too. I remember growing up I couldn't do sheit without someone blazing me. Whether is neighbor or family or someone who know my parents. And if I get a clout by the time I reach home my parents already know and I get blaze again.
The youths need to be checked. Straighten them out before they get worse. This is not the legacy we want to leave when we go for our children to suffer in.

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » July 16th, 2017, 7:20 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:

I shoulda own that grocery, I woulda kill dey m u d d a k u n t......
Find dem and put a bullet in each one of dem head.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 16th, 2017, 7:35 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:so where are the child's parents?

youthman beatup the teacher and all? wow.
something have to be happening at home for he to behave so...maybe he getting bunta by he fadda...

and yunno if one teacher touch him is suspension/ instant dismissal
in the old days eh was getting hold by he ears and dragged out the classroom. Level licks was sure to follow.

this sad an entire school is held at ransom for a std 2 student ..... why not jus lock the student out ... simple solutions ... isolate him alone in a classroom ... why must an entire school suffer for 1 ... this place sad wee

Average

Postby Average » July 16th, 2017, 7:39 am

kareemkhan wrote:I'm sorry. Maybe I'm a little harsh but I think a good cut ass is in order for all these unruly children. Bring back strokes. Boys and girls. Because clearly the girls not acting like girls so why treat them any differently. Blaze dey ass d same. And if some of them getting worse. Simple. Expulsion and jail. Talk done. And get some security that can actually hold their own. Bout getting beat up worse than the kids. Lawd. Yuh have a baton. Use d fakin ting. D ones yuh catch. Tie strap dem.
The community and society on the whole has a role to play too. I remember growing up I couldn't do sheit without someone blazing me. Whether is neighbor or family or someone who know my parents. And if I get a clout by the time I reach home my parents already know and I get blaze again.
The youths need to be checked. Straighten them out before they get worse. This is not the legacy we want to leave when we go for our children to suffer in.

I agree with the licks and better parenting.

These losers actually have fans and the girls love them....sad, imagine they going and breed...sigh.
I have two minds about this, was it a music video or were they really stealing? Does Massy approve of children drinking lean in their lanes? What's with the lucifer obsession?

You see, I ask all these questions because there are times I have observed normal citizens being followed around in the same grocery as if they're going to steal something.

If Massy allowed this, they dotish.
If not, the security guards there are the worst and should be fired because God forbid you thirsty and open up ah water or a Coke and drinking it in the lane to cash......

PS dem fellas look and act hella gay. Ease we up on de faggotry. Go an study or start working and stop promoting this fcuking nonsense to the even younger ones who don't know better.

Postby gastly369 » July 16th, 2017, 8:54 am

Bleak future is bleak

Postby MaxPower » July 16th, 2017, 9:28 am

Dem skinny niggas need to hit the gym yo.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 16th, 2017, 10:10 am

I think the real outrage should be about the names.

Young Godd, Lil OJ and Wavy God?
That reallllll shittty.

Postby gastly369 » July 16th, 2017, 11:28 am

fouljuice wrote:I think the real outrage should be about the names.

Young Godd, Lil OJ and Wavy God?
That reallllll shittty.

Dem toto head gyal does get wet for dem names

Postby bluefete » July 16th, 2017, 11:56 am

[quote="streetbeastINC."]wtf did i just look at and fkin why[/quote]

X1000000000

Anytime someone comes into your store with their jockey-shorts showing, you should expect trouble.

I am in 1 of 2 minds here. It is either this video was made with the full compliance of Massy Foods (St. Augustine) or it was not, and Massy so-called security, only good for chasing old ladies.

Either way, this video is very, very disturbing.

The bold reference to Lucifer on all of their t-shirts and the fact that they opened and ate food in Massy without paying for it and then walked out, boggles the mind.

Let us see what happens in the days to come.

Postby Les Bain » July 17th, 2017, 8:53 am

bluefete wrote:I am in 1 of 2 minds here. It is either this video was made with the full compliance of Massy Foods (St. Augustine) or it was not, and Massy so-called security, only good for chasing old ladies.

Being back there for the first time in years after the Massy rebranding, I'd say your second theory is correct. The place generally is a toilet.
And wtf boy...this is what the urban douchebag evolved to in 2017? Them 3 queers look ripe for a late stage abortion.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 17th, 2017, 9:51 am

Better name for their lil gang would be "all ded soon"

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 17th, 2017, 11:54 am

Sigh

Migration doesn't seem too bad atm tbh

info-maniac

Postby info-maniac » July 17th, 2017, 1:41 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Sigh

Migration doesn't seem too bad atm tbh

Yeah...they have gadgets like batman...hahaha

Like...wtf
Lil Wayne wannabe?

Postby 16 cycles » July 17th, 2017, 1:51 pm

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Purple_drank

^saw that in the vid....they chasing a 'high' as well in the middle of the grocery....

Postby Les Bain » July 17th, 2017, 1:56 pm

Purple Lean/Drank consumption negatively affects health. Leave them be.

TriP

Postby TriP » September 15th, 2017, 11:09 pm

(Dunno if posted in other cheds)

Postby MaxPower » September 15th, 2017, 11:48 pm

Hmmm not sure if recent but a job well done...

He have alot of patience to be tellin the youth over and over to pull up his blasted pants.

He shouldve asked once, twice and then buss a slap on the young thug...

And make sure he dont pull it back down on the way home...need to see more of this...these blasted young gangsters are becoming pests and nuisances as they walk in their groups on the nations roads.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 15th, 2017, 11:48 pm

TriP wrote:

(Dunno if posted in other cheds)

I endorse this. Although tomorrow the youth going back to his ways i've seen police do this in Sando and Eldo also and it's refreshing.

My mom use to tell me back in the day it use to have a VP riding his bike to school an if they were caught home and in good health was instant buck up an pull in school.

TriP

Postby TriP » September 16th, 2017, 4:21 pm

(.53mark hit she a cuff in she face)..lol

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2017, 7:32 pm

Burn them from small....change can happen overnight

TriP

Postby TriP » October 8th, 2017, 11:07 am

Postby hydroep » October 8th, 2017, 11:22 am

The Flowers of the Nation... :|

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 8th, 2017, 12:55 pm

That youthman does slap like a b1tch.. he never get a real hard mc slap yet that's why he like that.. I know violence is not the answer (sometimes it is) but if I was them age going that school that youthman would be home laying in bed applying ice to his blue/black sores.

TriP wrote:

Postby Les Bain » October 9th, 2017, 9:10 am

Education Minister say they ready for Mr. Slap Happy this morning. I hope they could identify his supportive audience and jam their FMC appropriately too.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 9th, 2017, 9:25 am

they rel shine he app on facebook. name and ting.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 9th, 2017, 7:41 pm

Pnm people again...yup I said...

matix

Postby matix » October 9th, 2017, 8:03 pm

Sadly this is the future of our country.