http://www.CARM.org/
http://www.leestrobel.com/

Postby MG Man » November 30th, 2009, 4:58 pm

QG wrote:
QG wrote:
Okay pal, lets say I were to follow the ways of Hinuism, after all the good things I did for people, and worship Lord Krishna to my full ability, you think it's okay to die and be re-incarnated into an animal....

if you led a good life you would break the cycle of birth and death and become one with god......

lol...stop dreaming

sooooooooo based on your comment there,
basically you have no respect for the beliefs of any other doctrine.....so I guessing your way is the only way, huh

Postby buzz » November 30th, 2009, 5:00 pm

QG wrote:
QG wrote:
Okay pal, lets say I were to follow the ways of Hinuism, after all the good things I did for people, and worship Lord Krishna to my full ability, you think it's okay to die and be re-incarnated into an animal....

if you led a good life you would break the cycle of birth and death and become one with god......

lol...stop dreaming

basically you have no respect for the beliefs of any other doctrine.....so I guessing your way is the only way, huh

ohhh sh1t

yes dammit :lol:

thats what they believe

they condemn everyone else

now

let it die for the love of go... wait :|

Postby MG Man » November 30th, 2009, 5:01 pm

buzz wrote:
QG wrote:
QG wrote:

lol...stop dreaming

ohhh sh1t

yes dammit :lol:

thats what they believe

they condemn everyone else

now

let it die for the love of good wine, high spiritsd and bountiful pumpum

ficks'd

Postby buzz » November 30th, 2009, 5:02 pm

QG

Postby QG » December 2nd, 2009, 5:29 pm

QG wrote:
QG wrote:

lol...stop dreaming

Sonny Lal, it have no such thing as MY WAY at all....it has always been about GOD...so please say God's Way :lol: :lol:

And stop trying to twist around things dude 8-)
I not on that

Postby sMASH » December 3rd, 2009, 12:44 am

that is Paul's way

Postby MG Man » December 3rd, 2009, 5:02 am

ah the apostle Paul and his accomplice John
now we gettin serious.......all you need is love

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » December 3rd, 2009, 8:31 am

Wait na...allyuh still talking this........tek a bump for that..... :lol:

Postby sMASH » December 10th, 2009, 12:56 am

couldn't pass pg.80? i now recruiting some folks (children) from fb to back up blue

QG

Postby QG » December 10th, 2009, 12:42 pm

sMASH wrote:couldn't pass pg.80? i now recruiting some folks (children) from fb to back up blue

I heard about it...you are Ashmeed?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » December 10th, 2009, 1:26 pm

bluefete went into hiding seeing that he could not live up to the hype and deliver as per the title of this ched....

paging user bluefete :lol:

Postby buzz » December 10th, 2009, 1:34 pm

illumin@ti, you go ahead yuh never see dem kung fu where after a man get ah serious dussin he does return dred dred

Postby sMASH » December 10th, 2009, 2:52 pm

buh dais all kick up, and injun movie, and plenty american too... *life imitating art*

Postby sMASH » December 10th, 2009, 2:57 pm

QG, i am quite certain most of this thread would fly over leeana changoor's head, if she even bothers to even read it. my experience with her is that she never actually address a question directly, but goes to great lengths to quote and confirm many things which does not apply to the question at hand( good source of knowledge, but terrible for referencing) . but i need more than just some one repeatedly affirming them selves to be convinced. just because the masses do it, over and over and over and over and over, does not make it correct.

triniangie

Postby triniangie » December 10th, 2009, 5:07 pm

.....quote: "The war in Iraq is a good thing for Christians"

made me go like ::shock:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dYWjVQi6bIs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

Postby bluefete » December 12th, 2009, 9:27 pm

Been very busy for the past few months.

Keep your eyes on this:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... -King.html

It will be interesting to see how God's prophecies work out.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » December 13th, 2009, 9:55 am

QG wrote:
QG wrote:
QG wrote:

lol...stop dreaming

Sonny Lal, it have no such thing as MY WAY at all....it has always been about GOD...so please say God's Way :lol: :lol:

And stop trying to twist around things dude 8-)
I not on that

boss, but that is exactly what your saying....
you just called a religious belief 'dreaming'

its fine if you know about your own religion, but clearly you have no understanding of reincarnation, yet you see fit to use a silly example, then when someone corrects you to a point, you call it dreaming.

I'm certain that Jesus Christ did not teach intolerance.

Postby DFC » December 13th, 2009, 10:15 am

time to spam.....
stupid fanatics still arguing over religion...
steups...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xEZhUeMaixk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/joEAb_y7ZYA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby sMASH » December 14th, 2009, 2:30 am

1:16 Men and brethren, this scripture must needs have been fulfilled, which the Holy Ghost by the mouth of David spake before concerning Judas, which was guide to them that took Jesus.
1:17 For he was numbered with us, and had obtained part of this ministry.
1:18 Now this man purchased a field with the reward of iniquity; and falling headlong, he burst asunder in the midst, and all his bowels gushed out.
1:19 And it was known unto all the dwellers at Jerusalem; insomuch as that field is called in their proper tongue, Aceldama, that is to say, The field of blood.
1:20 For it is written in the book of Psalms, Let his habitation be desolate, and let no man dwell therein: and his bishoprick let another take.

judas kill him self by diving off sumting and then splattering all over the place, after purchasing realestate

Postby wagonrunner » December 18th, 2009, 10:35 pm

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2009, 10:51 pm

Postby DFC » December 18th, 2009, 10:56 pm

lol..

joseph get pwnt.

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2009, 10:59 pm

that was a billboard from denmark or summ.....some jack got offended and painted ot off :lol:

Postby Sky » December 18th, 2009, 11:37 pm

............BAAAAAHAAHAHAHAHAAAHAAHAAA!!!!

Postby sMASH » December 19th, 2009, 8:56 am

MG Man wrote:Image

this should offend muslims more than christians...

"And the angel said to her: Fear not, Mary, for thou hast found grace with God.

Behold thou shalt conceive in thy womb, and shalt bring forth a son; and thou shalt call his name Jesus.

He shall be great, and shall be called the Son of the most High; and the Lord God shall give unto him the throne of David his father; and he shall reign in the house of Jacob for ever.
And of his kingdom there shall be no end.

And Mary said to the angel: How shall this be done, because I know not man?

And the angel answering, said to her: The Holy Ghost shall come upon thee, and the power of the most High shall overshadow thee.
And therefore also the Holy which shall be born of thee shall be called the Son of God."
[ Luke 1]

whereas.....

"Mary, God gives you good news of a word from Him, whose name shall be the Messiah, Jesus son of Mary, honored in this world and in the Hereafter, and one of those brought near to God. He shall speak to the people from his cradle and in maturity, and he shall be of the righteous. She said: "My Lord! How shall I have a son when no man has touched me?' He said: "Even so; God creates what He will. When He decrees a thing, He says to it, 'Be!' and it is."
[Noble Quran 3:45-47]

"Truly, the likeness of Jesus with God is as the likeness of Adam. He created him of dust, and then said to him, 'Be!' and he was."
[Noble Quran 3:59]

from luke, for the woman to conceive, something has to 'come upon' and something has to 'overshadow',,,,, knowing rudimentary layman's biology, how does that sound at first thought?
u would want to say is the holy ghost, but the angel gabriel was in a human form when he visited her.
then the use of the word 'overshadow' indicates or refers to sumthing physical. if it were not so, another word should have been used, like illuminate. what image comes to mind when for a girl conceive she hadda become overshadowed.

now, the qur'anic version. same story, same girl conceiving, makes more sense and a lot nicer.

which version would u want to read to ur very intelligent 10 year old girl child?

having the qur'anic version and looking back at the popular bible version, it is easy for me to see how someone can come up with that billboard. it would be a greater stretch of the imagination to come up with that with only the qur'anic version.
*even the priests picking up on the carnal sexual intonations of the words, even if subconsciously*

Postby MG Man » December 19th, 2009, 9:19 am

if it was a direct islamic thing, somebody would have either been dead or hiding from the fanatics by now

Postby sMASH » December 19th, 2009, 10:05 am

the person and the circumstance have great significance in islam as well. we should at least get emo and conduct e-rants, but not to the extent of akalakalaka pfffft.

QG

Postby QG » December 19th, 2009, 11:30 am

Where all the pages gone????

Postby Damien » December 19th, 2009, 11:32 am

QG wrote:Where all the pages gone????

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=285515