didnt know u went Nap's :wink:

Postby Greypatch » October 22nd, 2009, 7:50 pm

naps...dais ah doubles stand ?

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2009, 7:59 pm

Greypatch wrote:naps...dais ah doubles stand ?

the naps brotherhood would frown heavily on that statement :twisted:

Postby Greypatch » October 22nd, 2009, 8:01 pm

fack dem and dem doubles...

Postby Maserati » October 22nd, 2009, 9:06 pm

Patch :lol: :lol:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » October 22nd, 2009, 11:38 pm

i can imagine the noise in penal all now :D :D

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 22nd, 2009, 11:47 pm

ahhh boy tommm i wearing meh red soca warriors jerzey

yeh riteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 23rd, 2009, 12:48 am

patch = drunk

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 23rd, 2009, 3:28 am

Greypatch wrote:T&T ZINDABAD

all dat when the clique members not in de corn tree....laud ah miss out

Postby SUPAstarr » October 23rd, 2009, 6:15 am

TeEee an teeeeee we want ah six/wicket

Postby Greypatch » October 23rd, 2009, 6:22 am

patch = drunk

never surely you jest good sir...

ahhh boy tommm i wearing meh red soca warriors jerzey

dwag doh blight the team nah....why u think dem eh use the name....

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 23rd, 2009, 7:09 am

You done know everybody going to be tripping over themselves to jump on the bandwagon now. Were was all the support before?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » October 23rd, 2009, 7:15 am

DTAC wrote:You done know everybody going to be tripping over themselves to jump on the bandwagon now. Were was all the support before?

X100000000000000000

*that's y i not wearing red today! the ministry callin on all citizens to wear red....what a shame! now they recognise that trinidad doing well.where were they in the begining?*

Postby RASC » October 23rd, 2009, 7:48 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:
DTAC wrote:You done know everybody going to be tripping over themselves to jump on the bandwagon now. Were was all the support before?

X100000000000000000

*that's y i not wearing red today! the ministry callin on all citizens to wear red....what a shame! now they recognise that trinidad doing well.where were they in the begining?*

WHERE WERE THE PRIVATE CORPORATIONS IN THE BEGINNING?

YOU MEAN TO TELL ME A PRIVATE FIRM COULDN'T FIND IT WORTHWHILE TO ATTACH THEIR NAME TO THE TEAM IN THE FORM OF A SPONSORSHIP?

STUUUUUUUUUUEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPPPPPPPPSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

9002 certification really being put to waste by some of these ppl.

Postby SUPAstarr » October 23rd, 2009, 7:56 am

as i said after the second match, all bandwagonists inviteddddddddd

dlittlelion

Soca Warrior Fans Some Info Please

Postby dlittlelion » November 15th, 2009, 12:14 am

Prior to qualifying for the world cup in Germany the Warriors played a game in November of 2006.

Can someone please tell me the date the country we played against and the result?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » November 15th, 2009, 12:17 am

ah think yuh mean nov. 2005

nov. 2006 was after d world cup

and the country was Bahrain

Postby Maserati » November 15th, 2009, 12:23 am

or does he mean the friendly at the Hasley Crawford stadium against Peru?
but that was after we qualified

Swisha

Postby Swisha » November 15th, 2009, 12:28 am

well he said prior to qualifying...

nov. 12th: T&T 1 - 1 Bahrain

nov. 16th: Bahrain 0 - 1 T&T

Postby Maserati » November 15th, 2009, 12:41 am

^yup correct info there

dlittlelion

Postby dlittlelion » November 15th, 2009, 10:34 am

$h!t sorry people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I meant after it was a game played on a Saturday in November of 2006

Re: FOOTBALL men

Postby UML » August 8th, 2010, 7:29 pm

So USA playing friendly games against teams like Brazil and Italy and constantly showing improvement in theri game and always qualifying for the world cup and T&T continues to play teams like Jamaica, guyana, barbados, etc. :shock: with NO improvements and no world cup!!!!!!

as i always say to improve you need to play CHALLENGING teams to gauge your areas of weakness and make improvement and we need a FOREIGN coach with newer ideas, plans, insight, technology, etc.

GOD HELP US!!!

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » August 8th, 2010, 8:16 pm

Stern John=
░█▀▀ ░█▀█ ░█ ░█▀▀ ░░█▀▀ ░█▀█░█ ░█░░░
░█▀▀ ░█▀▀ ░█ ░█ ░░░░█▀▀ ░█▀█░█ ░█ ░░░
░▀▀▀ ░▀ ░░░▀ ░▀▀▀ ░░▀░░ ░▀░▀░▀ ░▀▀▀░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
:| :| :|

Postby goalpost » August 12th, 2010, 8:23 am

I have no plans to support tnt football team in the near future, so this issue is inconsequential to me.

Postby UML » September 7th, 2010, 12:27 pm

FOREIGN coach....WINNING TEAM!!!

right now the U17 Team looking like dey go cut we senior men's team arse!!!!

congrats to the team.

AlliDr

Postby AlliDr » September 7th, 2010, 8:57 pm

UML wrote:So USA playing friendly games against teams like Brazil and Italy and constantly showing improvement in theri game and always qualifying for the world cup and T&T continues to play teams like Jamaica, guyana, barbados, etc. :shock: with NO improvements and no world cup!!!!!!

as i always say to improve you need to play CHALLENGING teams to gauge your areas of weakness and make improvement and we need a FOREIGN coach with newer ideas, plans, insight, technology, etc.

GOD HELP US!!!

Only problem is the good teams do not want to play against T&T, nothing in it for them..............

jjcp

Postby jjcp » September 8th, 2010, 7:40 am

AlliDr wrote:
UML wrote:So USA playing friendly games against teams like Brazil and Italy and constantly showing improvement in theri game and always qualifying for the world cup and T&T continues to play teams like Jamaica, guyana, barbados, etc. :shock: with NO improvements and no world cup!!!!!!

GOD HELP US!!!

Only problem is the good teams do not want to play against T&T, nothing in it for them..............

well said, playing against t&t wont make u raise or drop in ranking, so no teams want to play t&t

cornfused

Re:

Postby cornfused » September 8th, 2010, 3:16 pm

UML wrote:Sadly Stern John made d side..... Doh expect much!!!!

Hope Jason Scotland keeps him on d bench!!!!

Man scoring at will....

Scotland FTW!!!!!

Which Jason Scotland ?
:?

10 worst signings of the 2010/11 EPL season

Jason Scotland /Wigan Athletic

When a striker has to wait 29 games to open up his EPL account . You know something isn't quite right. If ever there was a player that has not manages the jump for the Championship level to the top tier . Then its the the Trinidad and Tobago National.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 10th, 2010, 3:56 pm

study the U-17 womens team rippin right now...