Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby 88sins » August 20th, 2019, 12:14 pm

Postby Rovin » August 20th, 2019, 4:50 pm

^^^^imagine u living in dem areas & u have a pet fluffy but 1 day it suddenly disappear & u wondering wey TF it gone ....

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » August 23rd, 2019, 1:25 pm

I have seen two engines in 1 vehicle before but this one is true a wtf

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 25th, 2019, 7:36 pm

Coppershot wrote:I have seen two engines in 1 vehicle before but this one is true a wtf
That is an insane build, man rocks it like a pro too

Postby maj. tom » August 29th, 2019, 8:47 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: Image

Postby Rovin » August 30th, 2019, 12:04 pm

^^^ clit probably means nothing in hindi or sanskit but for us in English that chit is funny .... :lol:

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » August 30th, 2019, 2:18 pm

Internet Gold :lol: :lol: :lol:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » August 30th, 2019, 3:56 pm

But that's the process!!!

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » August 30th, 2019, 6:14 pm

Postby hydroep » August 30th, 2019, 6:24 pm

fatboy slim wrote:

At first I thought that video was edited but then I saw an Attenborough clip on the little bugger...Nature's synthesizer yes. Amazing creature!

Good post!

Postby Rovin » August 30th, 2019, 7:07 pm

dat LYRE bird = :shock:

reminds me of police academy michael winslow .....

Postby sMASH » August 31st, 2019, 3:56 pm

That vid is failure. Attenborough vid is 5he best so far.

Postby The_Honourable » September 6th, 2019, 8:25 pm

Yuh have the green light but this ass PBP 1355...

Postby Gladiator » September 6th, 2019, 9:57 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Yuh have the green light but this ass PBP 1355...

Oh how i wish you were driving a cement truck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Rovin » September 26th, 2019, 5:56 pm

how long have these 4 letters been on our buses ? .... https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater

killercow

Postby killercow » September 26th, 2019, 6:02 pm

Rovin wrote:how long have these 4 letters been on our buses ? .... https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater
That looks edited. It's usually 'HMC'

Postby sMASH » September 26th, 2019, 6:36 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Yuh have the green light but this ass PBP 1355...

one day i will put back on the hard iron infront the frontier, and slow down to be under the speed limit just in time. *ur honor, i know that intersection does not have a u-turn sign, i wasnt expecting that to happen. *

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 26th, 2019, 7:14 pm

Coppershot wrote:I have seen two engines in 1 vehicle before but this one is true a wtf

was done in 2001 with a tiburon, SportsCompactCar Ultimate Street car challenge

death365

Postby death365 » September 27th, 2019, 9:40 am

When u thought it was safe... A new contender arises ...

IMG_20190927_082652.jpeg

Forget the ugly stick they beat it with the whole tree

antlind

Postby antlind » September 27th, 2019, 10:44 am

death365 wrote:When u thought it was safe... A new contender arises ...

IMG_20190927_082652.jpeg

Agreed. I don’t know why Toyota has this idea that the Prius had to look different to this extent. They should take a page from Hyundai and build their hybrid cars so that they are easy on the eyes.

xtech

Postby xtech » September 27th, 2019, 10:57 am

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 27th, 2019, 11:28 am

xtech wrote:Image
I kinda like that.... Alot

Postby Rovin » September 27th, 2019, 12:24 pm

^^^d 1 in that pic looking pretty good though ....

Postby Dizzy28 » September 27th, 2019, 1:22 pm

antlind wrote:
death365 wrote:When u thought it was safe... A new contender arises ...

IMG_20190927_082652.jpeg

Agreed. I don’t know why Toyota has this idea that the Prius had to look different to this extent. They should take a page from Hyundai and build their hybrid cars so that they are easy on the eyes.

The rear of the Ioniq is similar except the light shape. Isn't there something about that being the most aerodynamic shape possible for a car with that weird back with the spoiler where it is??
Hence its use in Hybids

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 9th, 2019, 3:33 am

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 19th, 2019, 5:54 pm

Postby Rovin » October 19th, 2019, 6:06 pm

i had to google it ^^^^^

A strange, undulating blob found in the waters of Ørstafjorden in Norway has turned out to be a rare sight: a giant mass of squid eggs.

dem divers brave hanging around flimin dat knowing what it is , suppose what laid it decides to suddenly show up .... :skurry:

Postby The_Honourable » October 24th, 2019, 10:48 am

Sure death but...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 24th, 2019, 5:09 pm

Postby bluefete » October 24th, 2019, 7:26 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Sure death but...

And there are people in here who say that God is not real.

I wonder if they would credit evolution, if that was their husband / wife / baby.

That is clear Divine Intervention if I ever saw any. Absolutely nothing else but.