Halfbreed07

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 14th, 2013, 3:10 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:what happened beyotch?, you were goin so good

sigh, started a new job in south boy....

ah did hear Santa Maria Hotel get raid the other day inno.........dey make position for u awa? :lol: :lol:

keeyak keeyak
thanks for the compliment
thats in central tho....
Last edited by Halfbreed07 on November 14th, 2013, 3:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2013, 3:10 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:what happened beyotch?, you were goin so good

sigh, started a new job in south boy....

ah did hear Santa Maria Hotel get raid the other day inno.........dey make position for u awa? :lol: :lol:

keeyak keeyak
thats in central tho....

villa then?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 14th, 2013, 3:12 pm

again the compliments

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 14th, 2013, 9:24 pm

AllTrac wrote:thanks alot, 5000 erection to you sir!

total care have any other outlet other than gulf?
Ill check gnc in PP later today and see if they stock it.

say whaaaa? :? :?

sharkman121 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:something about microwaved eggs dat doh taste right, its real convenient though

to be quite honest, it did taste a bit strange yes... not enough to throw me off though. The convenience is huge. I just added black pepper and tomatoes etc and it tasted great.

yunno is jus the same way subway dus whip up their eggs and i find it dus lash...i doh eat subway again tho...been 3 yrs i ain't eat subway and 5 for chinese,. jus d char sui i dus mash een.gonna get me a scrambled egg maker naow!!!

Postby sharkman121 » November 15th, 2013, 6:33 am

EXODUS wrote:yunno is jus the same way subway dus whip up their eggs and i find it dus lash...

yeh, only found out this last week actually.

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » November 15th, 2013, 7:49 am

[/quote]oh fack, oh fack, oh fack.
so you cant use your brain and come to the conclusion that the caffeine from the CAFFEINE pills coupled with the energy for the mudda #$%@ fig will give you more energy dan?
likeseriousking?[/quote]

My apologies....
Could have sworn i thanked you for your assistance

but let's move on . Thread going too good to be derailed by shenanigans
Good Day sir

Postby sharkman121 » November 15th, 2013, 9:44 am

Rofll ah man take the high road yes :lol:

Postby AllTrac » November 15th, 2013, 10:42 am

good advise b18, its always good to get full blood work done before you start anything program

Postby DFC » November 15th, 2013, 10:53 am

Where can I get such blood work done?
South or central pls.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 15th, 2013, 11:10 am

I did mines at Path Care Labs, montorse main road, opposite Al Haaq grill.

Nice new, clean unlike some dungeon looking labs. Quick results too!

Postby AllTrac » November 15th, 2013, 11:14 am

did you carry your results to a doc to read it for you or you is just a borse like that and read and understand it yourself? can you walk in and request it or it has to come from a doctor?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 15th, 2013, 11:47 am

They give the results to you, its up to you if you wana go to a doctor, but next to each value, they give you a range. If you fall within the range, lower withing range, upper within range or greater than upper range, you know where you stand. Its just down to knowledge to know what to do in order to counteract skewed hormone levels.

Honestly, doctors treat these types of cases very badly! Ive witnessed it many times before.

My client went to a doctor and he was giving him testosterone injections, one every 3 weeks for $700 per shot. Test injections do not counteract progestin! So no matter what, the result would have still been watered down by overly dominant progestin.

AllTrac wrote:did you carry your results to a doc to read it for you or you is just a borse like that and read and understand it yourself? can you walk in and request it or it has to come from a doctor?

Postby X_Factor » November 15th, 2013, 5:19 pm

if u remember, can you post is test levels from the blood test

Postby X_Factor » November 15th, 2013, 5:21 pm

Last edited by X_Factor on November 15th, 2013, 5:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 15th, 2013, 5:28 pm

I checked my levels after doing 2 back to back bottles of super test.

The range that applied to me was 250 - 850 ng/dl

My test came back at 725ng/dl

X_Factor wrote:if u remember, can you post is test levels from the blood test

kevinknr

Postby kevinknr » November 15th, 2013, 10:31 pm

Looking for opinions guys

What do you think about rope skipping for weight loss? Is it a good idea?

Postby A172 » November 16th, 2013, 5:25 am

nah

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » November 16th, 2013, 8:16 am

anabolism....

Please avoid doing blood-work on your own and looking at your range to prescribe the corrective action, this is high risk and google would not give you the knowledge necessary to save your life. Only persons with medical experience or in the anabolic field with the right knowledge.

Why?
Look at the following blood work results, with (1) being bad and 10 being good.

Liver function test
ast (15)
alt (18)

Testosterone (3)
Estrogen (8)

From the following three test done it seems like this individual got a very low testosterone level and need some drug to get back to an acceptable level. The estrogen level is high and also need to be lowered, but the testosterone treatment may further elevate the estrogen. (What to do here, so you google again). Finally, the liver function test shows that they are way over range, then we got three problems on our hand.

What google or someone not in a medical profession would have you do:
1- Use testosterone injections/boosters
2- Block estrogen receptors
3- Use liver products i.e liv 52/simepar/dandelion/milk thistle etc.

What a medical doctor would have you do:
1- Take liver vitamins and send you home and tell you check back next 3 weeks
2- Leave you with your low testosterone levels and high estrogen until next 3 weeks

Who to choose?
1- I would choose the doctor advice

Why?
1- Drugs to correct the testosterone level would further affect the liver
2- Drugs to correct the estrogen level would badly affect the liver...

The most important organ here is the liver and must be treated first...Please note the above information is just an example and the number used was just to aid in the interpretation of blood work.

Postby 16 cycles » November 16th, 2013, 11:52 am

Fugging with your hormones based on advice from a gym instructor...weight lifter with no medical background is smart?

Postby DFC » November 16th, 2013, 2:16 pm

guys how much for one of these tests?

Postby X_Factor » November 16th, 2013, 3:45 pm

its not that costly, call ur nearest medical lab and jus ask over the phone

liver function test
testosterone test
estrogen test
and a cbc

Postby AllTrac » November 16th, 2013, 4:02 pm

good night sweet thyroid

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » November 16th, 2013, 4:08 pm

X_Factor wrote:its not that costly, call ur nearest medical lab and jus ask over the phone

liver function test
testosterone test
estrogen test
and a cbc

That's incomplete bro

Renal function
C.b.c (diff)
Lipid profile
Prolactin

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 17th, 2013, 7:39 am

Norton, swole me bro.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » November 17th, 2013, 10:06 am

Aint gone to the gym in 4 days...this virus killin my gains :'(

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 17th, 2013, 10:41 am

doubles 2 days inna row.... fat replace dem gainz awayyy

Postby DFC » November 18th, 2013, 11:10 am

What 200 calories look like.

http://imgur.com/a/HEWZF

interesting.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 18th, 2013, 11:17 am

anyone got a benchpress bench to sell?

Postby AllTrac » November 18th, 2013, 11:36 am

aye Exodus i got the quest bars at gnc, thanks for the headsup man. Hope you put your erections to goo d use that i blessed you with.

Now where can I find fiber one cereal? looking for it all over.

jawwi7

Postby jawwi7 » November 18th, 2013, 12:17 pm

^peppercorns at west mall have the fiber one cereal