Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby rfari » December 4th, 2012, 6:39 pm

pyung99 wrote:independent review sounding more like a "make work" exercise to me.

especially with a 2month deadline, sounds like eat a food! but who is doing the feeding?!

why can't we simply implement projects fellow trinis?

Eat ah food yuh say? How much dem boy getting?

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » December 4th, 2012, 6:46 pm

rfari wrote:
pyung99 wrote:independent review sounding more like a "make work" exercise to me.

especially with a 2month deadline, sounds like eat a food! but who is doing the feeding?!

2 months to satisfy the highest bidder? me eh kno how this "transparency" thing actually works nuh
Last edited by pyung99 on December 4th, 2012, 7:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » December 4th, 2012, 6:48 pm

Fari,you see your second third and fourth post on the page before this page?put it back together as one(without the re posts of other posts).You now making sense.That is the best thing in a long time you say.Like is a good thing ah bouf you up,you come to yuh senses.To all,I am not a PP supporter,I am a staunch PNM,but I am not a sheep that is why I can oppose them when I ready.I also support the highway,It was part of the PNM planning.It is rowley that i'm against.
Last edited by rspann on December 4th, 2012, 7:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » December 4th, 2012, 6:57 pm

he dead yet???

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 4th, 2012, 7:03 pm

Monster 101 wrote:he dead yet???

nope but he was almost arrested by Ishmael Samad for attempted suicide...

Postby rfari » December 4th, 2012, 7:21 pm

pyung99 wrote:
rfari wrote:

2 months to satisfy the highest bidder? me eh kno how this transparency thing actually works nuh

I eh think i understanding u unno.

rspann wrote:Fari,you see your second third and fourth post on the page before this page?put it back together as one(without the re posts of other posts).You now making sense.That is the best thing in a long time you say.Like is a good thing ah bouf you up,you come to yuh senses.To all,I am not a PP supporter,I am a staunch PNM,but I am not a sheep that is why I can oppose them when I ready.I also support the highway,It was part of the PNM planning.It is rowley that i'm against.

I tort i does mek sense all the time? :oops: the project and its issues shouldnt be looked at as political. There may be political twists but it takes away from the valid points being made

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » December 4th, 2012, 7:29 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Monster 101 wrote:he dead yet???

nope but he was almost arrested by Ishmael Samad for attempted suicide...

this place full ah mad ppl, yes...

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » December 4th, 2012, 7:33 pm

rfari wrote:
pyung99 wrote:
rfari wrote:

2 months to satisfy the highest bidder? me eh kno how this transparency thing actually works nuh

lets all demand more transparency into the inner workings of the independent review. how many actually understand how it works? but we want it ent.

let everything get transparent one time. ghee we a big bang of transparency.

Postby rspann » December 4th, 2012, 7:36 pm

Anybody got Samad's no.It have a man givin meh some problems I want to hire Samad to go arrest him!

Postby rfari » December 4th, 2012, 7:47 pm

pyung99 wrote:
rfari wrote:
pyung99 wrote:
rfari wrote:

lets all demand more transparency into the inner workings of the independent review. how many actually understand how it works? but we want it ent.

let everything get transparent one time. ghee we a big bang of transparency.

Oho. But isn't an independent review just that? Wha u wha to knw so?

Postby rfari » December 4th, 2012, 7:48 pm

rspann wrote:Anybody got Samad's no.It have a man givin meh some problems I want to hire Samad to go arrest him!

Study if he did move wid the sledge:shock:

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 4th, 2012, 7:54 pm

rfari wrote:
rspann wrote:Anybody got Samad's no.It have a man givin meh some problems I want to hire Samad to go arrest him!

well kubla needed some of that lol :P

Postby rspann » December 4th, 2012, 7:58 pm

................and mrtrini45,why you have a picture of my boat as your avatar?

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 4th, 2012, 10:39 pm

:P :P :P :P :P

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 12:06 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
rfari wrote:

well kubla needed some of that lol :P

Kublalsingh and samad share a srs bromance. He prolly toating how he buddy cyar lime wid him

WetR

Postby WetR » December 5th, 2012, 8:03 am

my fave ched reach ripe old age of 51 yes.
i rate kubs as a real dan for that.

so waht have we learned?

we must make sure that all our actions in a project add value to stakeholders (eg d populace). but is consulting with jcc adding real value? there is a real chance that they will accept the proj as it is. what will follow? carnival?!
Last edited by WetR on December 5th, 2012, 8:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2012, 8:18 am

wait.. he dead yet?

Postby DVSTT » December 5th, 2012, 8:24 am

S_2NR wrote:wait.. he dead yet?

Postby AllTrac » December 5th, 2012, 8:37 am

he said this morning that the fast will end in the next 2-3 days.

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 9:17 am

WetR wrote:my fave ched reach ripe old age of 51 yes.

so waht have we learned?

we must make sure that all our actions in a project add value to stakeholders (eg d populace). but is consulting with jcc adding real value? there is a real chance that they will accept the proj as it is. what will follow? carnival?!

If jcc accepts it as it is, one would hope tht proper procedure was followed. I would hate to think tht they would risk accepting the reports wholesale then risk frequent flooding on tht stretch. Tht's bad rep there

Postby noshownogo » December 5th, 2012, 9:49 am

I've learnt from this that the Kubs diet is real and abs can be gained in less than a month.

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 9:52 am

AllTrac wrote:he said this morning that the fast will end in the next 2-3 days.

Any particular reason? Why not immediately?

WetR

Postby WetR » December 5th, 2012, 10:14 am

rfari wrote:

so waht have we learned?

If jcc accepts it as it is, one would hope tht proper procedure was followed. I would hate to think tht they would risk accepting the reports wholesale then risk frequent flooding on tht stretch. Tht's bad rep there

any criticism (that can potentially lead to huge variation of the contract) they make can also be met viciously (contractor and others) and will need to be defended also.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » December 5th, 2012, 10:16 am

This question came to me Yesterday , Do you all Think this once 'Hunger Strike' now technically a SUICIDE ATTEMPT (( '' I AM WILLING TO DIE FOR THIS CAUSE'' Wayne)) being exposed and seen by our YOUTH , will have Bad Influence and be a Bad Example to them ? So why all this support/expose to suicide by some when our Kids are seeing this !!

Postby j.o.e » December 5th, 2012, 10:22 am

Because kids who commit suicide will out their lights in a lot less than 20 days.So it isn't really comparable,to me at least.

Postby maj. tom » December 5th, 2012, 11:04 am

the ultimate tantrum for not getting what you want.

Postby Les Bain » December 5th, 2012, 11:05 am

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:This question came to me Yesterday , Do you all Think this once 'Hunger Strike' now technically a SUICIDE ATTEMPT (( '' I AM WILLING TO DIE FOR THIS CAUSE'' Wayne)) being exposed and seen by our YOUTH , will have Bad Influence and be a Bad Example to them ? So why all this support/expose to suicide by some when our Kids are seeing this !!

Don't worry. I think if Kublalsingh wanted to influence the youth he'd have worn a hoodie and skinny jeans during the protests.

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 11:09 am

WetR wrote:
rfari wrote:

so waht have we learned?

any criticism (that can potentially lead to huge variation of the contract) they make can also be met viciously (contractor and others) and will need to be defended also.

Yup true. The think is that the designers arent bound to any recommendations made by the jcc. The onus would be on nidco to bring it to its engineering reps attention.

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2012, 11:26 am

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:This question came to me Yesterday , Do you all Think this once 'Hunger Strike' now technically a SUICIDE ATTEMPT (( '' I AM WILLING TO DIE FOR THIS CAUSE'' Wayne)) being exposed and seen by our YOUTH , will have Bad Influence and be a Bad Example to them ? So why all this support/expose to suicide by some when our Kids are seeing this !!

If this is the thinking then protesters should be arrested for assault, critics of administration should be tried before the courts for treason and politicians be arrested and tried for sedition. Lewwe do it

WetR

Postby WetR » December 5th, 2012, 12:28 pm

rfari wrote:
WetR wrote:
rfari wrote:

so waht have we learned?

Yup true. The think is that the designers arent bound to any recommendations made by the jcc. The onus would be on nidco to bring it to its engineering reps attention.

i seee. is nidco collecting the majority of the jamming in this situation then? b/c i sure them jes want to implement asap.

once jcc eh comment on corruption...kamla them in d clear i guess.