Digicel 4G/HSPA+ Thread

Re: Digicel 4G/HSPA+ Thread

Postby desifemlove » November 15th, 2013, 3:42 pm

digihell, meh, dey can firetruck off back to ireland. lol..

bad customer service, shitty range of phones and products, bleh!!

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 15th, 2013, 3:48 pm

desifemlove wrote:digihell, meh, dey can firetruck off back to ireland. lol..

Actually they have better phones than bmobile ...only the iphone they have that making a difference yo

Postby noshownogo » November 15th, 2013, 3:55 pm

rrrright :lol:

You want a monopoly again :roll:

Just remember what it was like before "digihell", think back carefully, before Bmobile in '05.

Postby desifemlove » November 15th, 2013, 5:26 pm

better phones? i ent see how.

no, i doh believe in monopoly, jus venting how i dislike dey.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 15th, 2013, 5:41 pm

Guys , thinking bout switching phones which would require me to get a smaller SIM card. Would digicel replace my current SIM card (I have the big one) without me presenting the contract?

I lost that quite a while ago.

Postby Strugglerzinc » November 15th, 2013, 8:49 pm

Once you have security Q & A you can do the replacement.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 15th, 2013, 10:15 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:Once you have security Q & A you can do the replacement.

No idea of a security question :|

Postby sliderz1 » November 22nd, 2013, 9:52 pm

data unavailable ..... Malabar, Arima

anyone else?

the_hand

Postby the_hand » November 22nd, 2013, 10:02 pm

Grande too.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » November 22nd, 2013, 10:26 pm

Data Just reach back

Postby javishm » November 22nd, 2013, 10:32 pm

Finally data is back

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2013, 11:23 pm

Twas out in piarco for a while

Postby sliderz1 » November 23rd, 2013, 1:10 am

yep
back to normal now

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » November 23rd, 2013, 3:07 pm

anyone know if digicel have any 2g data plans? I checked the website and couldn't see anything

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » November 23rd, 2013, 4:57 pm

nevermind, called 100 and found out about *136#, in case no one else knew about it

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » November 24th, 2013, 6:09 pm

The new digicel dl700

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 24th, 2013, 6:37 pm

Yea that is sheit hoss and since the launch it,it outta stock head office get like only 7 n i sell 5 of em the rest disappeared lol

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » November 24th, 2013, 7:23 pm

Lol I know just posting it as news on its relevant thread. I have an xperia z no need for this entry level phone lol

Postby Team Loco » November 25th, 2013, 5:31 am

Digicel coming home by me today to possibly install a 4g repaeater. This is afer 3 yrs of complaining about my signal being poor. Unfortunately I had to call and tell them I want to discontinue my 40 phone cug plan with them. Only way I got them to take me seriously

Postby M_2NR » December 9th, 2013, 7:43 pm

NICE! I've also noticed a huge drop in bandwidth where i live.

PSA: Got oral confirmation that if you are on a non-BB/BB data plan you can just call in and ask to switch to a BB data/non-BB plan if you ever switch to/from a BB. Change takes 24 hours and you don't necessarily have to change your plan (well in my case).

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 9th, 2013, 7:49 pm

M_2NR wrote:NICE! I've also noticed a huge drop in bandwidth where i live.

PSA: Got oral confirmation that if you are on a non-BB/BB data plan you can just call in and ask to switch to a BB data/non-BB plan if you ever switch to/from a BB. Change takes 24 hours and you don't necessarily have to change your plan (well in my case).

srs???? I ready to switch, this 9300 is ballz but I worried about losing my "freeternity" plan

Postby M_2NR » December 9th, 2013, 7:58 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
M_2NR wrote:NICE! I've also noticed a huge drop in bandwidth where i live.

srs???? I ready to switch, this 9300 is ballz but I worried about losing my "freeternity" plan

hoss......... yuh sticking dan.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 9th, 2013, 8:37 pm

Waiting for sale :lol:

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 9th, 2013, 9:07 pm

Digicel in gonna have no bess sale...saw the prices today and is like wda 200 off max

Postby redmanjp » December 9th, 2013, 9:50 pm

noshownogo wrote:

rrrright :lol:

You want a monopoly again :roll:

Just remember what it was like before "digihell", think back carefully, before Bmobile in '05.

prepaid calls was $2.40/min and $3.00 on tdma

Invisible

Postby Invisible » December 10th, 2013, 12:54 pm

Anyone getting edge only since yesterday?

BrandoHD

Postby BrandoHD » December 10th, 2013, 2:39 pm

Invisible wrote:Anyone getting edge only since yesterday?

All is well here, what area?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 10th, 2013, 3:33 pm

sonygoup wrote:Digicel in gonna have no bess sale...saw the prices today and is like wda 200 off max

better than current prices, quote meh some samsung and blackerry prices via pm nah

Invisible

Postby Invisible » December 10th, 2013, 4:49 pm

Princes Town. Forgot to pay my bill on time and phone went 1 way. When service was restored phone only showed edge. 3G was working fine before phone went 1 way.

Postby Strugglerzinc » December 10th, 2013, 5:34 pm

Invisible wrote:Princes Town. Forgot to pay my bill on time and phone went 1 way. When service was restored phone only showed edge. 3G was working fine before phone went 1 way.

PM your number.