Trini Hookah wrote:Wait nah, which one is*gets knocked over by civic*
cerebral_assassin wrote:What time sunday morning yall looking at?
rfari wrote:cerebral_assassin wrote:What time sunday morning yall looking at?
Reach 7AM, start just after 8
Sinister_Audio wrote:which sunday....someone bbm meh....ah busy in werk
rfari wrote:I dont want to play cause i fraid adrian tun meh up. HE DA BAD
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:I dont want to play cause i fraid adrian tun meh up. HE DA BAD
why boi. i not da good. play na boi
BrotherHood wrote:My total90 get ah scrub and it clean...clean to rel tun up man.
rfari wrote:Doc said I could start back jogging. Friday I gonna test my heel out. Hoping I could take part in the next sweat.
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:I dont want to play cause i fraid adrian tun meh up. HE DA BAD
why boi. i not da good. play na boi
Hook wrote:rfari wrote:Doc said I could start back jogging. Friday I gonna test my heel out. Hoping I could take part in the next sweat.
u does heal fast dan!
rfari wrote:Hook wrote:rfari wrote:Doc said I could start back jogging. Friday I gonna test my heel out. Hoping I could take part in the next sweat.
u does heal fast dan!
Its about a month now. Still have to take it easy. The wound itself sealed. It go be rell failure I rip it open again tho.
rfari wrote:Adriano dan, u destine for a peg shin. Play wid me.
rfari wrote:Adriano dan, u destine for a peg. Play wid me.
rfari wrote:Nah nah, Dais it!
Same side from the first sweat. Devrat and adrinao shins fi geh bruk
sharkman121 wrote:rfari wrote:Nah nah, Dais it!
fack dat sheit, we drawin fuh sides..
Trini Hookah wrote:sharkman121 wrote:rfari wrote:Nah nah, Dais it!
sharky is...is like dat??![]()
sharkman121 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:sharkman121 wrote:rfari wrote:Nah nah, Dais it!
sharky is...is like dat??![]()
jus to keep it even, i doh wuh dragon an chris runnin circles rong everybody again