~*SiLvA MeRa*~

Postby ~*SiLvA MeRa*~ » February 28th, 2007, 1:19 pm

88-95- reall hillview men dread......

xr8id1968

Postby xr8id1968 » February 28th, 2007, 1:24 pm

1984 to 1991 - Seven good years. Hillview Rules, Middle Rocks.

"Humani Nihil Alienum"

Postby Hook » February 28th, 2007, 2:13 pm

varung wrote:some of the other guys i lime with from different years and hillview crew.

aaron ramnath
nicholai surtherland
darren johnson still talks too much
daniel khan
james khan
I more bonxin up their lil brother dese days
clint coolman
kristoff charran
richard indalsingh

sateesh ramsaran
naveen baldeo his mom taught me in Std.2
anil dookeran ' dooks'
suresh dookeran ' scooby' he's a Police now ent?
Ryan ramkissoon
ronald ramkisson
peter (who? Stokes?)
randal jitman I does mostly only see his lil brother, Dillon
kirt seuchan lol..I remember mistaking him for a teacher in Form one
vaughn sampath
terry 'toast'

anyone know or remember these guys,

they from various years.

Iceman

Postby Iceman » February 28th, 2007, 3:52 pm

varung wrote:I was a former hillview boy from 89-94 left 5 west

the guy who talking bout is Latchman Mohan i think. he was in my class right through.

bounce him up a couple months ago by palance bar in caura junction.

eh how Mr. Ramsahai treating allyuh dese days. i does lime wit he son right through now.

even play a lil brag with him and Mr. Ramsahai last yeah.

Sir was taking all we MOney !! lol
Aye, I was in 5W the same time, and if you are who I think you are, I believe you were in middle sir with Steven Edwards and them.

Anybody want to know who start pulling PA systems off the wall. I was there, I know who.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » February 28th, 2007, 5:07 pm

varung wrote:
Dinesh wrote:I went up in the school to check it out the other day.

Dilip buss out, Ramdin buss out, patasar buss out.
And Nazim gone and grow out a beard d size of meh foot..and get this..he stop dying he hair :P

would you believe i talk to Nazim last night lol

he did photography for my pardner's wedding in Nov'06, and i did not even recognise him as you mention d beard, i was talking to him about a photography job for me.

he real reasonable and i saw some of his work from Mr. Ramsahai, he real good.

i still lime wit a lot of old hillview crew, only 2 from my year, but a whole set from 1 to 3 years behind me from my younger bro's squad.

anytime we bounce up in parties or fetes, d comment is always d same.
" wha is a hillview reunion or wha"

Yea nazim is a boss, have some devious Photography equipment though. In 05 he was taking schol pictures, when I see the setup ...manhave all kinda fancy lights and backgrounds and umbrella n ting yes.

I check him the otherday..the man fustrated with wha he getting to work with...I figure he go dead of a buss anuersym from dem children being too damn chupid

Postby Hook » February 28th, 2007, 5:28 pm

^^^ we figure he woulda trip off anyway...allyuh ever see Nazim talk to heself mid-lecture?

Jahling
STAG 2NR Weekly Winner

Postby Jahling » February 28th, 2007, 11:05 pm

Was there 90-97. This was the ride back then...

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » February 28th, 2007, 11:48 pm

For some of the reeeeeally older boys, they had 2 reunions for the guys from the 80-85 era.(Nirvan and Rudy Indarsingh - cane union dude. was from that era) If you all need ne info pm me and I will send some info.

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » March 1st, 2007, 2:19 am

I never knew that Rudy was an Ole Boy...I guess you live and learn.

Iceman

Postby Iceman » March 1st, 2007, 7:44 am

Wait nah as all yuh say that. The Old Boys Association still exists.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » March 1st, 2007, 11:26 am

^^^ biggest waste of time.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » March 1st, 2007, 1:06 pm

2003-2005 :lol:

varung

Postby varung » March 1st, 2007, 1:12 pm

Hook wrote:
varung wrote:some of the other guys i lime with from different years and hillview crew.

aaron ramnath
nicholai surtherland
daniel khan
james khan
clint coolman
kristoff charran
richard indalsingh

sateesh ramsaran
anil dookeran ' dooks'
Ryan ramkissoon
ronald ramkisson
peter (who? Stokes?)
vaughn sampath
terry 'toast'

they from various years.

YEAH DJ still does talk plenty ! :lol:

scooby running a IT business

dillon realxing dese days his bro told us, he doh drink anymore

varung

Postby varung » March 1st, 2007, 1:13 pm

Iceman wrote:
varung wrote:I was a former hillview boy from 89-94 left 5 west

the guy who talking bout is Latchman Mohan i think. he was in my class right through.

bounce him up a couple months ago by palance bar in caura junction.

eh how Mr. Ramsahai treating allyuh dese days. i does lime wit he son right through now.

even play a lil brag with him and Mr. Ramsahai last yeah.

Sir was taking all we MOney !! lol
Aye, I was in 5W the same time, and if you are who I think you are, I believe you were in middle sir with Steven Edwards and them.

Anybody want to know who start pulling PA systems off the wall. I was there, I know who.

wasn't it Bodoo.
i was in form 1 middle, then 2 east and then west from from 3-5

who are u?

varung

Postby varung » March 1st, 2007, 1:23 pm

Hook wrote:

daniel khan
james khan
kristoff charran
richard indalsingh

ronald ramkisson
peter (who? Stokes?)

they from various years.

but hey if u knew dese fellas i must be knw u too somewhat.
whaz d name bro?

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » March 3rd, 2007, 5:37 am

Iceman wrote:Wait nah as all yuh say that. The Old Boys Association still exists.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/hillview2/

Corbeaux

Postby Corbeaux » June 15th, 2007, 4:11 pm

Nice thread, I was there 90-95.

Gonna see if I could find some old yearbooks and post the pics inside them.
If I do, I'll be posting them here:
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2209382843

Postby crazybalhead » June 15th, 2007, 4:25 pm

No.

Corbeaux

Postby Corbeaux » June 15th, 2007, 4:27 pm

Yes.

Postby crazybalhead » June 15th, 2007, 4:29 pm

ok.

Postby SR » June 15th, 2007, 5:58 pm

Jahling wrote:Was there 90-97. This was the ride back then...

wham to this now???

Gool

Postby Gool » June 16th, 2007, 11:59 am

93 to 00... O's and A's 7 whole frikkin years! lol.. :mrgreen:
Thank God it had girls in form 6!! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

d days wen bedoor, omar, ramdhin, hawkins, and braff used to run tings!! :roll:

dem days i used to be hookin up music in padnas car (well dey parents car) during lunch hour! lol

who remember samchee and d audi TT coupe? first one in trinidad! he pull wit dat ah mornin wen assembly was goin on! :twisted:

and who remember 'coco boy'? lol hahahahaha

Gool

weyyyyyyyyyy

Postby Gool » June 16th, 2007, 12:05 pm

pioneer wrote:who say Mala ? :mrgreen:

blahahahah!!! mala lakhan pariagh!!! lol allyuh bringin back memories dey dred

Jahling
STAG 2NR Weekly Winner

Postby Jahling » June 16th, 2007, 2:56 pm

SR wrote:
Jahling wrote:Was there 90-97. This was the ride back then...

wham to this now???

Sold about 5 years back to a guy in Arima. Was not practical to keep as I was not in the country.

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » June 18th, 2007, 1:50 pm

was there 90 - 97. Ah does still lime with the crew and must when d fellas visit TT: Rishi, Vishard, Lee, Lenny, Asif, Shiva, Devon, Haydn, Fedon......

Hillview was gr8.

Remember when we used to have Further Maths with Dolan and coax he to finish early so we could play cricket and all fours.... those were the days.

Ah lil laugh for all yuh supplied by meh partner Haydn

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 18th, 2007, 2:48 pm

i must be make out bout 3 names in this thread so far .............

but i only went for a year to repeat .......and every forking body had a nickname ....so half them ppl i doh even know they real name ..... lol

yuh know how i figure out BRAF wasn't the man real ..............

yes u guessed it ..... i gone and call the man Mr. Braf to he face :wink: :wink: :wink:

the whole class laugh till they was weak

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » June 21st, 2007, 4:37 pm

You know I dated one of Braf's niece and she use to call him or refer to him as Braf.

Dessalines

Re: weyyyyyyyyyy

Postby Dessalines » June 21st, 2007, 4:38 pm

Gool wrote:

blahahahah!!! mala lakhan pariagh!!! lol allyuh bringin back memories dey dred

Whatever happen to her...I thought she still teaches at Hillview?

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » December 29th, 2007, 8:49 am

She on facebook...

Postby Hook » December 29th, 2007, 2:33 pm

she got married (AGAIN?!) and has since migrated...saw her on FB, not interested in adding her really...she was a good grope at sports day, thas all