UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby Redman » August 27th, 2019, 4:12 pm

Rovin wrote:anybody cud come with anything but once king cobo counteract it with his version of d truth d public swallows it & it strengthens his supporters\party even more ....

Not like this isn't the proverbial dog whistle for kamlas supporters.
This ain't the route we want to take...on either side.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 27th, 2019, 6:03 pm

All of a sudden: who is marlene again

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2019, 6:09 pm

Don't know why the beat up in this chead.

PNM winning next elections unless we have non stupid people

Postby rspann » August 27th, 2019, 6:27 pm

Although shitkickers does lie so blasted much, I finding the Dennie story a little fishy.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 27th, 2019, 6:50 pm

Despite wah stuarty say...1:dennie won his case

2: why this random man just come on a platform and drop them bombs knowing fully well he can be sued

Postby Redman » August 27th, 2019, 6:56 pm

The politics .
Pnm frame what coming with Marlene.

UNC trying to reframe it as political persecution.

Both parties would prefer not to discuss the issues.

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2019, 7:06 pm

Redman wrote:The politics .

Who you voting for?

Postby rspann » August 27th, 2019, 8:08 pm

If he said that Growlers told him to fire all africans, I woulda believe him.

Postby maj. tom » August 27th, 2019, 8:12 pm

i really don't know why somebody on the opposition doesn't type up some conspiracy on Microsoft Word from the email address keith@gmail.com and present it to Parliament tmrw. I will believe everything on that document.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 27th, 2019, 8:29 pm

UNC getting desperate and have no ideas on how to run a country.They are jokers

Postby Redman » August 28th, 2019, 6:53 am

Redman wrote:The politics .

Who you voting for?

Im not sure yet. There is plenty material info yet to be made public.

Having voted for every party UNC,PNM,COP,PNM
I'm happy to vote for who I think is best in the voting booth.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 28th, 2019, 9:05 am

:fadein:
randolphinshan wrote:UNC getting desperate and have no ideas on how to run a country.They are jokers

Exactly how has the pnm run this country?? Ghee we something to talk about nuh or hyc

rebound

Postby rebound » August 28th, 2019, 9:42 am

That man just speaks to himself. No debating skills like ZR and Redman...

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2019, 10:03 am

rebound wrote:That man just speaks to himself. No debating skills like ZR and Redman...
Randolphinshan is entertainment on tuner. I someone believe hes hired to keep the cheads lively.

He never replies to back up his statements.

He will reply if you call him a Kant.

Hes a coward which suits most PNM/tuner bloggers.

Postby Redman » August 28th, 2019, 7:58 pm

rebound wrote:That man just speaks to himself. No debating skills like ZR and Redman...
Randolphinshan is entertainment on tuner. I someone believe hes hired to keep the cheads lively.

Quoted for ironic content

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2019, 8:45 pm

Redman wrote:

Quoted for ironic content
What's ironic about that?

Nearly all PNM bloggers on here and on FB can't back up their statements.

Postby The_Honourable » August 29th, 2019, 1:11 am

Carlton Dennie vs Keith Rowley & Edmund Dillon.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » August 29th, 2019, 3:27 am

randolphinshan wrote:UNC getting desperate and have no ideas on how to run a country.They are jokers
I think there's a typo here with the first three letters , everything else is grammatically and literally correct.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2019, 7:13 am

Premchand1976 wrote:
I think there's a typo here with the first three letters , everything else is grammatically and literally correct.

He wont reply to you, hes too big of a coward and a PNM kant

Postby hydroep » August 29th, 2019, 2:16 pm

So Sh!tkickers could get his hands on "secret" SSA files with respect to Dennie but we are supposed to believe he couldn't get his hands on those relating to Marlene...ent?...:|

Moonilal to PM: ‘What you doing with Dennie’s SSA files?’
Azard Ali

STRATEGIC Services Agency (SSA) files are secret and Oropouche East MP Dr Roodal Moonilal wants the Prime Minister to explain just how he was able to reveal former director Carlton Dennie’s personal files.

SSA's employees' files are governed by confidentiality, according to the SSA Act, Moonilal said. He questioned Dr Rowley’s disclosure, at a press conference on Tuesday, of "secret files" which accused Dennie of insubordination and unacceptable behaviour.

Dennie's claim of being instructed to "fire all Indians," made at the United National Congress (UNC’s) Monday Night forum, and which he accused Rowley of directing, reared its head again last night at Ragoonanan Road Government School, Cuupia, during the UNC’s Pavement Report meeting.

Dennie's allegation of being directed by Rowley to engage in ethnic cleansing at the SSA when he was director triggered Rowley's press conference, where he revealed a 2012 SSA report. According to that report, Rowley said, Dennie was accused of removing sensitive equipment from the SSA and shutting down the intelligence network.

But, quoting section 8 (1) of the SSA Act, Moonilal said Rowley broke the law by being in possession of SSA intelligence reports. The act says no SSA employee shall disclose information obtained or accessible in the course of performance of duties and functions, unless authorised by the director. Even if authorised, Moonilal said, releasing employees’ information is only for the purpose of investigating or prosecuting serious crimes.

Rowley said his allegations against Dennie were based on a report of October 23, 2009, sent to the permanent secretary in the Ministry of National Security. The prime minister did not say he obtained Dennie's files from the SSA.

Moonilal said, "Under the SSA Act, there is a strict secrecy provision. Any person who contravenes it is liable to $100,000 fine and or ten years' imprisonment.

"Tonight I call on Gary Griffith to interview Rowley. How did Rowley get those personal files?

"It had nothing to do with who got fired. It had to do with the man's personal job and reviews.

"Rowley, within 24 hours, did you write to an employee to get Dennie’s files? Why did you want it? It was not in pursuit of any serious allegations as per the requirements of the act."

Having such personal files on an SSA director and revealing their contents to the public, Moonilal reiterated, breached the act.

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/08/29/moonilal-to-pm-what-you-doing-with-dennies-ssa-files/

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2019, 2:25 pm

hydroep wrote:So Sh!tkickers could get his hands on "secret" SSA files with respect to Dennie but we are supposed to believe he couldn't get his hands on those relating to Marlene...ent?...:|

Moonilal to PM: ‘What you doing with Dennie’s SSA files?’
Azard Ali

STRATEGIC Services Agency (SSA) files are secret and Oropouche East MP Dr Roodal Moonilal wants the Prime Minister to explain just how he was able to reveal former director Carlton Dennie’s personal files.

SSA's employees' files are governed by confidentiality, according to the SSA Act, Moonilal said. He questioned Dr Rowley’s disclosure, at a press conference on Tuesday, of "secret files" which accused Dennie of insubordination and unacceptable behaviour.

Dennie's claim of being instructed to "fire all Indians," made at the United National Congress (UNC’s) Monday Night forum, and which he accused Rowley of directing, reared its head again last night at Ragoonanan Road Government School, Cuupia, during the UNC’s Pavement Report meeting.

Dennie's allegation of being directed by Rowley to engage in ethnic cleansing at the SSA when he was director triggered Rowley's press conference, where he revealed a 2012 SSA report. According to that report, Rowley said, Dennie was accused of removing sensitive equipment from the SSA and shutting down the intelligence network.

But, quoting section 8 (1) of the SSA Act, Moonilal said Rowley broke the law by being in possession of SSA intelligence reports. The act says no SSA employee shall disclose information obtained or accessible in the course of performance of duties and functions, unless authorised by the director. Even if authorised, Moonilal said, releasing employees’ information is only for the purpose of investigating or prosecuting serious crimes.

Rowley said his allegations against Dennie were based on a report of October 23, 2009, sent to the permanent secretary in the Ministry of National Security. The prime minister did not say he obtained Dennie's files from the SSA.

Moonilal said, "Under the SSA Act, there is a strict secrecy provision. Any person who contravenes it is liable to $100,000 fine and or ten years' imprisonment.

"Tonight I call on Gary Griffith to interview Rowley. How did Rowley get those personal files?

"It had nothing to do with who got fired. It had to do with the man's personal job and reviews.

"Rowley, within 24 hours, did you write to an employee to get Dennie’s files? Why did you want it? It was not in pursuit of any serious allegations as per the requirements of the act."

Having such personal files on an SSA director and revealing their contents to the public, Moonilal reiterated, breached the act.

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/08/29/moonilal-to-pm-what-you-doing-with-dennies-ssa-files/
PNM apologists are yet to respond.
99% of them would not be able understand whats happening here.

Postby Redman » August 29th, 2019, 3:38 pm

None of this is relevant

Postby eliteauto » August 29th, 2019, 5:04 pm

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/den ... EcPsh3Edlo

Former Intelligence Director of the Strategic Services Agency (SSA) Carlton Dennie has backpedaled of accusing Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley of instructing him to fire all East Indians from the agency. 
Surrounded by United National Congress (UNC) activists at a press conference, in St Ann’s, Dennie said he wanted to set the record straight of what he did not say regarding the racist allegations.
At the UNC’s Monday Night Forum, Dennie who spoke on the political platform had reportedly said “I am the person that they asked to fire all the East Indians from the SSA and I told them that I am not doing that. This made the daily newspapers.”
 “I reminded Keith Rowley and then minister of national security (Edmund Dillion) that in this country, every creed and race must find an equal place. I told them No! I am not firing any East Indian! When we vote in the next general elections, we must vote for equity, we must vote for Kamla Persad-Bissessar,” Dennie told supporters.
The allegations raised by Dennie were condemned by Rowley for attempting to create racial discord in the country.
Four days later, today Dennie changed his story by singing a different tune.
“I did not say that the PM told me to fire the East Indians. I did not say that the Minister of National Security told me to fire the East Indians," he told reporters.
Dennie admitted that his ambition is to serve as a politician. 
"I want to go into the Parliament. I took that stance. I want to stand up for the people in Tobago.”

Postby pugboy » August 29th, 2019, 5:07 pm

Well he certainly have the virtues of being a politician
But he need to know we memory short but still longer than 4 days

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2019, 5:10 pm

Redman wrote:None of this is relevant
Email gate was ?

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2019, 5:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/dennie-backpedals-i-did-not-say-pm-told-me-fire-east-indians?fbclid=IwAR1_kYjJ53KpPDN-ZCGORP0Sx22ExZSFHCiCgwebbFej7lHA_EcPsh3Edlo

Former Intelligence Director of the Strategic Services Agency (SSA) Carlton Dennie has backpedaled of accusing Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley of instructing him to fire all East Indians from the agency. 
Surrounded by United National Congress (UNC) activists at a press conference, in St Ann’s, Dennie said he wanted to set the record straight of what he did not say regarding the racist allegations.
At the UNC’s Monday Night Forum, Dennie who spoke on the political platform had reportedly said “I am the person that they asked to fire all the East Indians from the SSA and I told them that I am not doing that. This made the daily newspapers.”
 “I reminded Keith Rowley and then minister of national security (Edmund Dillion) that in this country, every creed and race must find an equal place. I told them No! I am not firing any East Indian! When we vote in the next general elections, we must vote for equity, we must vote for Kamla Persad-Bissessar,” Dennie told supporters.
The allegations raised by Dennie were condemned by Rowley for attempting to create racial discord in the country.
Four days later, today Dennie changed his story by singing a different tune.
“I did not say that the PM told me to fire the East Indians. I did not say that the Minister of National Security told me to fire the East Indians," he told reporters.
Dennie admitted that his ambition is to serve as a politician. 
"I want to go into the Parliament. I took that stance. I want to stand up for the people in Tobago.”

Pnm media houses

Postby Redman » August 29th, 2019, 7:48 pm

Email gate was ?

different tootz...what is your point?

You must read the letter from Surajdean Persad to Kams where there was the recommendation to move 30 people out of the SIA- Not an Indian name amongst them,its same letter that nominated Reshmi to run the SIA...Dennie eat ah food then too

No need to ask how racially polarized the lists were.

We now have a public spat that is founded along indians and blacks-being fought via press conference.

Leaked vids and records being the fodder.

No one is going to benefit from this.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2019, 8:09 pm

Redman wrote:
Email gate was ?

different tootz...what is your point?

You must read the letter from Surajdean Persad to Kams where there was the recommendation to move 30 people out of the SIA- Not an Indian name amongst them,its same letter that nominated Reshmi to run the SIA...Dennie eat ah food then too

No need to ask how racially polarized the lists were.

We now have a public spat that is founded along indians and blacks-being fought via press conference.

Leaked vids and records being the fodder.

No one is going to benefit from this.
1% benefits

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 29th, 2019, 8:34 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:

You are a joker and I ignore your stupidity on purpose. Now go light the deya for your Goddess Drunkard Kams and queer Barrie and leave me alone sick man, I do not associate with low life’s like you

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2019, 8:43 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
Premchand1976 wrote:

You are a joker and I ignore your stupidity on purpose. Now go light the deya for your Goddess Drunkard Kams and queer Barrie and leave me alone sick man, I do not associate with low life’s like you
Oh look the PNM stooge returns.

What a PNM Kant you are