nick639v2

Re: Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Postby nick639v2 » May 30th, 2022, 9:23 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Free Zoom for Indian Arrival Day !

Is the only fitting gift the Nayshun deserves!!

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 30th, 2022, 9:56 am

To borrow from zoom, Trinidad is a stupid contry with many stupid holidays

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2022, 10:14 am

Anybody know where is Matrix ?

Anybody file a missing person's report with Dwayne ?

Postby hover11 » May 30th, 2022, 10:19 am

RedVEVO wrote:Anybody know where is Matrix ?

Anybody file a missing person's report with Dwayne ?
Poor lad, gone but not forgotten
Screenshot_20220530-101910.jpg

Postby MaxPower » May 30th, 2022, 10:34 am

Lol

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2022, 12:16 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:To borrow from zoom, Trinidad is a stupid contry with many stupid holidays

So you saying Arrival Day is stupid ? :D

Zoom would have never been conducive to such utterances !

So just go to work as normal .

And take bull :lol:

Postby De Dragon » May 30th, 2022, 9:44 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:It had something call a sugar cane festival or something too? I really remember bull carts down couva side and people standing up in trailers long time

Sugar and Energy Festival. Sugar gone, and the Pt. Lisas in it's death throes, so..........

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 30th, 2022, 10:33 pm

hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:Elite like he toting feelings.
Party card showing

His panty showing.

Imagine you block a man on a forum, it back fire and make you look even more of what the person who you blocked made you out to be lol.

A whole thread start and breathing for weeks. The man getting more forward now since he is blocked.

This is what you call a paradox.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 30th, 2022, 10:42 pm

Screenshot_20220518-134405.jpg

Postby K74T » May 30th, 2022, 11:18 pm

Hi Kickstardranath

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2022, 12:11 am

Welcome back Zoom.

I saw your PM but wasn’t sure if it was really you under Kickstart.

Postby bluefete » May 31st, 2022, 6:27 am

So continuously calling somebody a "tun-tun", on an "ole talk" forum, no less, qualifies you to get a one year ban?

Talk about being thin-skinned! That "ban -ner" aka mod cyah be a Trinbagonian. Must be from Grenada or sumthing.

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2022, 6:43 am

bluefete wrote:So continuously calling somebody a "tun-tun", on an "ole talk" forum, no less, qualifies you to get a one year ban?

Talk about being thin-skinned! That "ban -ner" aka mod cyah be a Trinbagonian. Must be from Grenada or sumthing.

x3,001

The buck stops with Dwayne to release Zoom :D

Tun-Tun is a unique name. Maybe is it short for Tuna-Tuna .

Some scholars have reported it as a term of endearment :wink:

Anybody knows how it originated ?

Postby Dave » May 31st, 2022, 6:52 am

Who is Dwayne?

Postby pugboy » May 31st, 2022, 6:56 am

allyuh better be careful

Postby hover11 » May 31st, 2022, 7:08 am

bluefete wrote:So continuously calling somebody a "tun-tun", on an "ole talk" forum, no less, qualifies you to get a one year ban?

Eric Williams brought in those small islanders to secure the red government strongholds

Postby Ben_spanna » May 31st, 2022, 7:33 am

Men sooooo desperate to post on Tuner they creating a whole new account ???? dat is desperationarly someone like that has mental issues.

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 31st, 2022, 7:59 am

All mods should get change out by Duane. Some of them are just a waste of bandwidth and some you just don't see at all. We need to get serious about true board moderation cause eg. the nonsense I see in those political threads are not the kind of content advertisers would want to see including those nws posts.

Rotate mods on a 6 month basis if you have to but the same useless screen names can't continue normal 2022/6 and beyond.

Postby Dave » May 31st, 2022, 8:30 am

Here here...wait what?

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 31st, 2022, 9:07 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Men sooooo desperate to post on Tuner they creating a whole new account ???? dat is desperationarly someone like that has mental issues.

My life probably boring but when I watching tv and zombie scrolling, tuner does come in handy

Postby timelapse » May 31st, 2022, 9:31 am

RedVEVO wrote:

x3,001

The buck stops with Dwayne to release Zoom :D

Tun-Tun is a unique name. Maybe is it short for Tuna-Tuna .

Some scholars have reported it as a term of endearment :wink:

Anybody knows how it originated ?
Short for Tuna Tuner

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2022, 2:48 pm

Zoom lived in Venezuela and " tun tun " is Spanish .

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 31st, 2022, 2:48 pm

agent007 wrote:All mods should get change out by Duane. Some of them are just a waste of bandwidth and some you just don't see at all. We need to get serious about true board moderation cause eg. the nonsense I see in those political threads are not the kind of content advertisers would want to see including those nws posts.

Rotate mods on a 6 month basis if you have to but the same useless screen names can't continue normal 2022/6 and beyond.

Excellent, and he not even talking about car specs.

This gentleman right here is a prime example of what a mod should be like that.

That Elite imps man is not mod quality. Seems like a mod review is in order.

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2022, 2:52 pm

I would like to be a Moderator

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2022, 3:01 pm

MaxPower wrote:I would like to be a Moderator

x3,001

Postby gastly369 » May 31st, 2022, 3:03 pm

Sign me up

*ah go take ah lil bribe on de side for bantanmo bay stay time etc

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2022, 3:04 pm

MDtuner70 wrote:
agent007 wrote:All mods should get change out by Duane. Some of them are just a waste of bandwidth and some you just don't see at all. We need to get serious about true board moderation cause eg. the nonsense I see in those political threads are not the kind of content advertisers would want to see including those nws posts.

Excellent, and he not even talking about car specs.

This gentleman right here is a prime example of what a mod should be like that.

That Elite imps man is not mod quality. Seems like a mod review is in order.

Call elections NOW Dwayne !

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 31st, 2022, 4:03 pm

Tuner votes of no confidence!!!!

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2022, 4:08 pm

Duane,

As a senior tuner, and a highly active and loyal member, i am humbly asking your thoughts on the matter as captioned for this thread.

I am also asking that Zoom be reinstated.

Postby rollingstock » May 31st, 2022, 4:09 pm

As Duane unofficial mouthpiece and legal advisor he say
"HYMC!"