Will Smith hits Chris Rock at the Oscars

Re: Will Smith hits Chris Rock at the Oscars

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 5th, 2022, 10:43 am

matr1x wrote:Jada just vex that she hasn't had a good role in years. Couldn't even get in black panther with she bald head.

She was in Matrix 4 bai

Postby teems1 » April 5th, 2022, 11:15 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
matr1x wrote:Jada just vex that she hasn't had a good role in years. Couldn't even get in black panther with she bald head.

She was in Matrix 4 bai

Matrix 4 was sheit.

Postby aaron17 » April 5th, 2022, 11:19 am

bruhhhh

Postby Les Bain » April 5th, 2022, 11:36 am

aaron17 wrote:

bruhhhh

Bigger bruhhhh: I saw Black Panther and was like "But the whole of black Hollywood they fit in this, boy."

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 5th, 2022, 11:41 am

teems1 wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

She was in Matrix 4 bai

Matrix 4 was sheit.

Meta AF with the right amount of callbacks to the original.
I liked it

Postby timelapse » April 5th, 2022, 12:05 pm

Les Bain wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

bruhhhh

Bigger bruhhhh: I saw Black Panther and was like "But the whole of black Hollywood they fit in this, boy."
That's to fuel the pipe dream of Wakanda

Postby teems1 » April 5th, 2022, 2:27 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
teems1 wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

She was in Matrix 4 bai

Matrix 4 was sheit.

Meta AF with the right amount of callbacks to the original.
I liked it

Original Matrix in 1999 is an all time classic and up there with some of the best movies of all time.

The 2003 sequels were meh but watchable.

Matrix 4 was a steaming pos.

Postby matr1x » April 5th, 2022, 4:14 pm

Seriously though, people actually liked matrix 4

They so apparently like watching abortions too.

Weird times

Postby timelapse » April 5th, 2022, 4:17 pm

matr1x wrote:Seriously though, people actually liked matrix 4

Weird times
The movie they talking about, not you

Postby matr1x » April 5th, 2022, 7:53 pm

timelapse wrote:

Weird times

Those movies made for idiots like you

Postby mero » April 5th, 2022, 8:04 pm

timelapse wrote:

Weird times
Wayssssss

Postby MaxPower » April 5th, 2022, 8:21 pm

Wayssssssssssss

Postby matr1x » April 5th, 2022, 8:25 pm

Lol. Good one!

Chris Rock got knocked out

Some woman get knocked out

Everyone getting gifts from the knuckle fairy.

I am here laughing at all of you

Postby RedVEVO » April 5th, 2022, 11:09 pm

Jada husband is a multi millionaire so why she care about a black movie role that abuses black women .

She has a black sugar daddy who slapping the black out of a black Rock whose abuse of women will now stop,

In other words " Black Slaps Matter "

Postby matr1x » April 6th, 2022, 12:17 am

But all slaps should matter

Postby timelapse » April 6th, 2022, 7:10 am

matr1x wrote:But all slaps should matter
If you identify as Ben Dover, I will be willing to slap you.

Postby matr1x » April 6th, 2022, 7:44 am

timelapse wrote:

My name is not Reach around Bob.

Also, isn't your parents name, Ben Dover and Take It?

Postby timelapse » April 6th, 2022, 8:14 am

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

If I have to explain basic biology to you, it too early in the morning.Check me after my morning Redbull and I will give you a demonstration

Postby matr1x » April 6th, 2022, 9:52 am

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

If I have to explain basic biology to you, it too early in the morning.Check me after my morning Redbull and I will give you a demonstration

You taking bull?

Postby bluefete » April 6th, 2022, 10:56 am

So Will could not slap Jada so he slapped Chris instead. Okaaayy then.

This is one toxic marriage and it is very clear that Jada NEVER loved Will Smith.

October 2021!!!!!!!

July - 2020. This was really hard to watch.

Postby timelapse » April 6th, 2022, 11:17 am

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

You taking bull?
You will end up red

Postby Les Bain » April 6th, 2022, 11:18 am

bluefete wrote:So Will could not slap Jada so he slapped Chris instead. Okaaayy then.

This is one toxic marriage and it is very clear that Jada NEVER loved Will Smith.

October 2021!!!!!!!

July - 2020. This was really hard to watch.

To me, when he not playing Will Smith for the public, his default expression is the one in that video thumbnail.
And yeah, Chris was an avatar for all them outside man and ALL them jokes ever made by anyone towards his wife and embarrassing kids.
But kudos to Chris for keeping his composure. You heard the story when as a yuteman he put a brick in a schoolbag and gave his bully a lesson he never forget?

Postby bluefete » April 6th, 2022, 11:25 am

Les Bain wrote:To me, when he not playing Will Smith for the public, his default expression is the one in that video thumbnail.
And yeah, Chris was an avatar for all them outside man and ALL them jokes ever made by anyone towards his wife and embarrassing kids.
But kudos to Chris for keeping his composure. You heard the story when as a yuteman he put a brick in a schoolbag and gave his bully a lesson he never forget?

Yup. That is why he was able to keep his composure because Chris knew that if he had let loose, he and not Will was gonna make a jail.

agent007

Postby agent007 » April 6th, 2022, 12:22 pm

I saw some previous references about 2pac passing through Jada before Will. Is this really true because I also read that Will did admit to being envious about their closeness but there was never any intimacy. Is that to be believed? Jada was a lot more good looking in those days but if pac never touched her then I guess they were truly friends. Or maybe Jada friend-zoned pac and he dealt with his broken heart by giving us crumbs in some of his songs.

Postby bluefete » April 6th, 2022, 2:00 pm

agent007 wrote:I saw some previous references about 2pac passing through Jada before Will. Is this really true because I also read that Will did admit to being envious about their closeness but there was never any intimacy. Is that to be believed? Jada was a lot more good looking in those days but if pac never touched her then I guess they were truly friends. Or maybe Jada friend-zoned pac and he dealt with his broken heart by giving us crumbs in some of his songs.

Jada NEVER wanted to get married. NEVER! That is one reason why her marriage is so toxic.

2Pac may or may not have been her first. But she still has a very deep and abiding love for him. She cannot let go of her past.

https://www.cheatsheet.com/entertainmen ... hild.html/

Postby 88sins » April 6th, 2022, 7:08 pm

agent007 wrote:I saw some previous references about 2pac passing through Jada before Will. Is this really true because I also read that Will did admit to being envious about their closeness but there was never any intimacy. Is that to be believed? Jada was a lot more good looking in those days but if pac never touched her then I guess they were truly friends. Or maybe Jada friend-zoned pac and he dealt with his broken heart by giving us crumbs in some of his songs.

a woman, talking to her kid about a dead friend who died more than 10 years before that child was born, after he died, to the extent that said child writes a letter to the dead man asking him to come back so her mother can be happy.

Friend my ass, pac scramble she gutz to d point she will 4ever tote a tabanca.
And the big ears boy knows it

agent007

Postby agent007 » April 6th, 2022, 7:15 pm

It kinda makes sense now. Us regular folks making sense out of the morality of hundred millionaire Hollywood celebrities is not going to change the fact that whilst it seems that their reputations are shot, watch and see this can easily be turned around. They better had pray Ricky Gervais doesn’t get the gig to host the next awards cause they can expect a raw roasting.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » April 6th, 2022, 7:49 pm

...and will smith was NEVER getting up to slap Ricky Gervais.
His jokes even more brutal than Chris Rock.

The academy fraid Ricky bad.....especially now.
They not hiring dat to host anytime soon.

Postby pugboy » April 6th, 2022, 8:13 pm

this thread staying alive long

Postby matr1x » April 6th, 2022, 8:24 pm

Longer than Jada film career