Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby timelapse » December 6th, 2024, 12:04 pm

sMASH wrote:

How many murders under PNM year in year out?

PNM/UNC did not cause the murder rate, the citizens did.

Many other countries have corrupted and inefficient Govts and their crime rate is lower.

Blame Trinidadians for crime.
No max

If laws are enforced, crime is reduced

Try breaking laws in Singapore nah.
Simple people focusing on bakr while moving around and talking freely and safely with all of them boys allover.
And not studying who he was employed by, and how much power they had to prevent him from having the laws applied .

Usa could go to Grenada to deal with a president but could not deal with a gang leader ... Lol.
Belive that and I have a bridge I could sell yuh.

You clearly don't remember the RESTRICTION of movement during Abu's attempted Caliphate.
They all needed to hang.There are some treasonous people that need hanging.Any one of those guys that were recruiting to send people in Syria -hang them all. That is not religion .That is a murderous cult hellbent on domination calling the Lord's name in vain

Postby mero » December 6th, 2024, 12:35 pm

Abu Bakr also hated cocaine and prostitution and was warring the South Americans, traffickers and dismantling cartel operations in Trinidad which no surprise was/is the government and enriched businessmen who benefitted under Pablo and his consorts. Dont think the guy is innocent but battling against monsters takes real badness and balls and someone gonna end up the bad guy.

Is trinidad any safer without him? Def not, but after having the opportunity to speak and reason with old Muslims , man did what he thought was necessary and had to do, peace comes with a cost and its always bloodshed, but in a western world with western media, what u think gonna happen and what "truth" gonna be told?

Anyway, I dont think Abu is the monster we play him out to be, k thanks

Postby sMASH » December 6th, 2024, 12:59 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:

How many murders under PNM year in year out?

PNM/UNC did not cause the murder rate, the citizens did.

Many other countries have corrupted and inefficient Govts and their crime rate is lower.

Blame Trinidadians for crime.
No max

If laws are enforced, crime is reduced

Try breaking laws in Singapore nah.
Simple people focusing on bakr while moving around and talking freely and safely with all of them boys allover.
And not studying who he was employed by, and how much power they had to prevent him from having the laws applied .

Usa could go to Grenada to deal with a president but could not deal with a gang leader ... Lol.
Belive that and I have a bridge I could sell yuh.

You clearly don't remember the RESTRICTION of movement during Abu's attempted Caliphate.
They all needed to hang.There are some treasonous people that need hanging.Any one of those guys that were recruiting to send people in Syria -hang them all. That is not religion .That is a murderous cult hellbent on domination calling the Lord's name in vain
How mean don't Remeber ? I was watching gremlins in gilf city and the switch off the movie when the gremlin fly up on the roof and the concrete get hard.

I am speaking about after he was freed and operated normally in society... Nobody clutched pearl necklaces when walking by them... Still walked by them Np.

He was such a menace yet everybody lived normally.

Did u feel more safe or less while he was alive, compared to today ?

Is the country safer today after bakr time?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 6th, 2024, 6:04 pm

mero wrote:Abu Bakr also hated cocaine and prostitution and was warring the South Americans, traffickers and dismantling cartel operations in Trinidad which no surprise was/is the government and enriched businessmen who benefitted under Pablo and his consorts. Dont think the guy is innocent but battling against monsters takes real badness and balls and someone gonna end up the bad guy.

Is trinidad any safer without him? Def not, but after having the opportunity to speak and reason with old Muslims , man did what he thought was necessary and had to do, peace comes with a cost and its always bloodshed, but in a western world with western media, what u think gonna happen and what "truth" gonna be told?

The biggest injustice in Trinidad is Bakr dying a natural death.

He deserved no less than the hangman's noose. And not just for Treason.

Postby alfa » December 6th, 2024, 6:52 pm

mero wrote:Abu Bakr also hated cocaine and prostitution and was warring the South Americans, traffickers and dismantling cartel operations in Trinidad which no surprise was/is the government and enriched businessmen who benefitted under Pablo and his consorts. Dont think the guy is innocent but battling against monsters takes real badness and balls and someone gonna end up the bad guy.

People seem to forget the WPC who mysteriously died after witnessing an alledged cocaine transaction at the airport and went to Abu for help. No i don't support the coup or the 24+ innocent lives that were lost and he did deserve to face a treason conviction, but to completely demonise him and his actions is ignorant. And no I'm not surprised that the same people who unequivocally support Israel also unequivocally condem Abu

Re: Abu Bakr: There will be major changes in the country soon

Postby The_Honourable » December 7th, 2024, 10:44 am

The case of WPC Bernadette James

The guardian link on that story broken now but that shooting was suspicious. A live round was fired during a mock exercise in chaguaramas, missed everybody in the bus except James killing her instantly.

The shell was never recovered, and the case went cold.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 7th, 2024, 11:15 am

alfa wrote:

People seem to forget the WPC who mysteriously died after witnessing an alledged cocaine transaction at the airport and went to Abu for help. No i don't support the coup or the 24+ innocent lives that were lost and he did deserve to face a treason conviction, but to completely demonise him and his actions is ignorant. And no I'm not surprised that the same people who unequivocally support Israel also unequivocally condem Abu
The coup is all we need to demonize him inperpetuity

On the flipside it's no surprise the ppl supporting Hamas support Bakr.

Postby hover11 » December 7th, 2024, 11:29 am

Whether we like it or not Abu Bakr will always be part of our history , it just shows how we as a ppl were willing to rise up to the nonsense that politicians were doing just like today. Not much has changed I wonder if politicians have learnt anything from such

Postby Dizzy28 » December 7th, 2024, 1:09 pm

hover11 wrote:Whether we like it or not Abu Bakr will always be part of our history , it just shows how we as a ppl were willing to rise up to the nonsense that politicians were doing just like today. Not much has changed I wonder if politicians have learnt anything from such
Hitler is an integral part of German history.
Just saying!!

Postby hover11 » December 7th, 2024, 1:56 pm

hover11 wrote:Whether we like it or not Abu Bakr will always be part of our history , it just shows how we as a ppl were willing to rise up to the nonsense that politicians were doing just like today. Not much has changed I wonder if politicians have learnt anything from such
Just saying!!
Hitler and Abu Bakr had different philosophies, false equivalence

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2024, 3:28 pm

Just saying!!
So the genocide in Gaza & West bank perpetrated by Zionists from Eastern Europe

Postby Dizzy28 » December 9th, 2024, 7:31 am

Good morning awlll!!!

Felt like a good time to reiterate Abu Bakr was a dog and he and his 113 merry men should have all been hung in Woodford Square in 1990 itself.

The Gang warfare and murder rates as we have today are also in no small part the byproducts of the growth and consolidation of the Muslimeen (those URP/CEPEP contracts Patos dangled)

Postby pugboy » December 9th, 2024, 7:49 am

sure right about organized gang warfare
his band of thieves entrenched themselves in jail gangs and so called disciples were the start of organized crime in the country
imagine a gang boss painting a wall in laventille and calling it wall of peace

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2024, 11:05 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Good morning awlll!!!

Felt like a good time to reiterate Abu Bakr was a dog and he and his 113 merry men should have all been hung in Woodford Square in 1990 itself.

The Gang warfare and murder rates as we have today are also in no small part the byproducts of the growth and consolidation of the Muslimeen (those URP/CEPEP contracts Patos dangled)
All PNM