COLM IMBERT'S SON ROBBED

Re: COLM IMBERT'S SON ROBBED

Postby rspann » July 12th, 2018, 8:55 am

When you say the mexico to cuba trip, what you mean. I out of the loop right now.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 12th, 2018, 9:09 am

dougla_boy wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:smalls, i went too... wah year fgt?

09.. the ripest time

u young dan, u was dey with d boolaman vid in d bathroom :D :D :D

i leave in 05

Na, boola come after sadly... I Coulda be a star inno

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 12th, 2018, 9:48 am

6 pages. Why we acting so surprised fellas ? This is third world country where the laws are skewed to the rich and famous. There is nothing we can do about it except for constitutional reform, but no party wants to support that. So calm down brothers, this behaviour will happen for a long time to come and we are powerless; who do not agree go Canada and pick apple.

And at least his son vehicle did not have the flashing blue lights that was a staple of the previous administration. Maybe he should have flew in a helicopter to prevent getting robbed :P

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 12th, 2018, 9:50 am

rspann wrote:When you say the mexico to cuba trip, what you mean. I out of the loop right now.

Just connect the dots.It's all public knowledge.Let me help you.

Why would somebody send a huge empty boat to Mexico?
Cuba is also a giveaway since it's the closest point they can get to the states.
Why would growlers want to be halfway across the world as far away as possible in China when the boat is sailing from Mexico to Cuba?

Postby Dizzy28 » July 12th, 2018, 9:53 am

randolphinshan wrote:6 pages. Why we acting so surprised fellas ? This is third world country where the laws are skewed to the rich and famous. There is nothing we can do about it except for constitutional reform, but no party wants to support that. So calm down brothers, this behaviour will happen for a long time to come and we are powerless; who do not agree go Canada and pick apple.

And at least his son vehicle did not have the flashing blue lights that was a staple of the previous administration. Maybe he should have flew in a helicopter to prevent getting robbed :P

You going to live the rest of your life by comparing all the wrongs of this administration by the misdeeds of the past?

What is your all too significant chip on shoulder with Kamla and the PP anyhows.......you were denied a Ten Days or something?

Postby maj. tom » July 12th, 2018, 11:50 am

rspann wrote:Read over what Colm say, there is no elite unit in the police service. I wonder why he gets on so arrogant , and sarcastic even to the point of sneering and pompous.
Shorter men usually develop a Superiority Complex to overcome for the feeling of inferiority. It's well documented. And when such people obtain power and money...

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2018, 12:40 pm

noshownogo wrote:Buh wait, when Adrian call 999?

His 7 year old $5000 phone was stolen.

Better question is why did the Police call Colm, to find out where the truck was, having supposedly spoken to Adrian already? :? :? These 1% and their children might not get robbed often, but I think a fundamental piece of information when reporting a robbery is where the fack said robbery took place! How did Colm know this? Was it that Adrian's first call was to Colm?
Is Impsy really expecting us to believe that having realized that it was his son, the TTPS reaction, and his undoubted urging no doubt, would have them in "what's for lunch" mode?

Postby Rovin » July 12th, 2018, 2:46 pm

taken from fb ...

Postby K74T » July 12th, 2018, 4:05 pm

Not funny

Postby Rovin » July 12th, 2018, 6:51 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 12th, 2018, 7:04 pm

Imagine men getting hold and thing.....when normal people get rob police doh even reach on time

Postby 16 cycles » July 12th, 2018, 7:10 pm

Quite a few tuners could attest to TTPS never showing up...

Postby Spitfir3 » July 12th, 2018, 8:42 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:^ thank you. No one believed the truth of the matter and of course there will always those journalists who love to spread filth.

So all that aside.

Is there any reason why Colm only responds to Rhoda? The answers are always so PR perfect and the responses come in so fast.

I can't speak for his father and that conversation but the correct story came through.
To see a friend get basically humiliated and bashed by soo many people i welcomed the reality and truth of the fiasco no matter what

only a moron would bash the son its the system that needs to be flamed he got his sheit back and that's great, that's how its supposed to be but we all know if the average joe report a stolen phone no matter how expensive you gettin a "hard luck dey"

Postby Ben_spanna » July 13th, 2018, 7:51 am

its been 4 days or is it 5 since the Carenage Public Execution of 3 men, anyone held as yet? Any police raid on the known gang members?? Or are they too busy as it was Not a ministers son who got gunned down? its a legitimate question!

Postby Slartibartfast » July 13th, 2018, 8:40 am

Ben_spanna wrote:its been 4 days or is it 5 since the Carenage Public Execution of 3 men, anyone held as yet? Any police raid on the known gang members?? Or are they too busy as it was Not a ministers son who got gunned down? its a legitimate question!

Were any phones stolen? Was anybody caught going over the speed limit in that area?

If not, then I think it is out of the TTPS jurisdiction.

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2018, 9:12 am

Investigations are ongoing and at a sensitive stage
Arrests are imminent

Postby Dizzy28 » July 13th, 2018, 9:13 am

pugboy wrote:Investigations are ongoing and at a sensitive stage
Arrests are imminent

Also.....don't question police operations.

Postby maj. tom » July 13th, 2018, 9:59 am

What if it was never a phone that was stolen? Or at least something more than a phone that was in the Hilux at the time? A 7 year old phone? Who would believe that? Even a 4 year old phone cannot run the apps released today. Dunno how they expect anyone to believe any of this drama that they feeding the public.

Postby meccalli » July 13th, 2018, 10:10 am

Ya'll amateurs ain't listening. Police know best. Pohleece in the danger zone, ya'll in the duncee zone.

Postby The_Honourable » July 13th, 2018, 12:20 pm

In case you missed it

Postby 16 cycles » July 13th, 2018, 12:37 pm

as colm on fabrications etc.....whaz the latest with emailgate?

Postby De Dragon » July 13th, 2018, 12:42 pm

16 cycles wrote:as colm on fabrications etc.....whaz the latest with emailgate?

Not much, it's still the same proven colossal hoax and lies, lapped up by gullible PNM sheep to vote in JUHN Scarfy and the PNM Thiefing Brigade.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 13th, 2018, 3:04 pm

Not much, it's still the same proven colossal hoax and lies, lapped up by gullible PNM sheep to vote in JUHN Scarfy and the PNM Thiefing Brigade.

And assisted by the police since they completed their investigations and yet refuse to make it public

Postby The_Honourable » July 13th, 2018, 3:23 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

And assisted by the police since they completed their investigations and yet refuse to make it public

#sensitivestage

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2018, 5:59 pm

lol @ recovering phones through the cctv

2-3 months ago i gave police locations/names/addresses and pictures of about 12 people who were using some of my stolen phones

detectives and officers in major crimes in freeport/chaguanas

up to now, nothing

but when i send gangsters or my own police to retrieve items and people get their limbs broken...of course the police vex with me

nuff flabbergastery with ttps
firetruck them

Postby Morpheus » July 13th, 2018, 6:01 pm

SR wrote:Ttps ran gibbs out not jack
Gibbs could not get support from his senior officers as they were all corrupt and did not want no white man foreigner running the show exposing all the corruption in the ttps from bribery to overtime claims as well as criminals.
x100

Gibbs was the man to keep. But.......we can't have that. Someone cleaning up and moving the service forward? Nah man. Can't have that

Postby sMASH » July 13th, 2018, 6:12 pm

in other words, the media must not comment on police activity, unless directed by the police.

* growly didint say what he said; he said what i say he said*

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2018, 7:44 pm

maj. tom wrote:What if it was never a phone that was stolen? Or at least something more than a phone that was in the Hilux at the time? A 7 year old phone? Who would believe that? Even a 4 year old phone cannot run the apps released today. Dunno how they expect anyone to believe any of this drama that they feeding the public.

you would be surprised how much people still rocking S2/S3 from 2011/2012 and does readily pay over $1000 to repair them when need be

down to Iphone 4s (2011) people does still buy and spend $300 to repair the screen when need be

so someone rocking a 7 year old phone isn't shocking

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 13th, 2018, 8:14 pm

I pumping meh blue studio normal normal

Postby Rovin » July 13th, 2018, 8:35 pm

The_Honourable wrote:In case you missed it

LOL at 0.40 "ppl have their stones follen" .... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: