Firearms User License HELP

Re: Firearms User License HELP

Postby 88sins » November 15th, 2017, 8:51 pm

rspann wrote:

Why is it that a gun more important than a bed for these guntas? They living in a rathole and sleeping on a mattress on the floor but have big guns.

sleep on floor with gun, yuh could survive the night when rivals show up looking to spill everybody ketchup all over the place
sleep on bed without gun, not sure to see next morning & everybody ketchup go spill.

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 15th, 2017, 10:27 pm

Mr. Punchin NOS do not point out no one and say it's my wife nor me at no time again you have no idea who I am so please don't do that again please you have Ben ask nicely.

Postby rspann » November 15th, 2017, 10:30 pm

You does take everything so serious?

Postby rollingstock » November 15th, 2017, 11:50 pm

Ben will fcuk yuh up Spann

Postby MaxPower » November 15th, 2017, 11:55 pm

Honey bee sister

Postby alfa » November 16th, 2017, 12:02 am

With English like that I wonder how he filled out his FUL application. Oh I forgot it was a Glock air rifle he bought.

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2017, 4:25 am

rspann wrote:You does take everything so serious?

Everything except punctuation

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 5:25 am

rollingstock wrote:Ben will fcuk yuh up Spann

Officer , I want to make a report. You see the man threaten me? I want you to seize his licensed firearm , or yuh waiting till he shoot meh to do something ?

Postby rollingstock » November 16th, 2017, 11:41 am

So what de fcuk yuh cyah shoot back?

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 12:35 pm

Is that how you people talk with no respect

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 12:36 pm

And it's no good to compare no one with no one sir you all don't sound responsible it's like kids

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 12:41 pm

And Mr shoot back did anyone taking about shooting a person that y you all may not have a easy time getting a ful the way you all act is not like adult and I dont mean that disrespectful I was just simply telling Mr NOS dont point out people and to other people is disrespectful

Postby 88sins » November 16th, 2017, 12:42 pm

lancer123 wrote:Is that how you people talk with no respect

you do realize this is the Ole Talk forum right :lol: Respect in here can be appreciated, but isn't a mandatory prerequisite for posting.

just enjoy the ride, & in the meanwhile practice your duck & cover for when the scat eventually hits the fan

lancer123

Postby lancer123 » November 16th, 2017, 12:48 pm

Well try to be nice and you never know it mit help you get what you want..

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » November 16th, 2017, 1:05 pm

try and be nice is slang for greasing people's/ monkeys' hands???

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » November 16th, 2017, 1:17 pm

lancer123 wrote:And Mr shoot back, did anyone talk about shooting a person? That's why you all may not have an easy time getting a FUL. The way you act is not very becoming of adults. I don't mean that disrespectfully, I was just simply trying to tell "Mr NOS" that he should not point out people, to other people it may seem disrespectful.

Fixed... If you must rant, please do so legibly

Postby 88sins » November 16th, 2017, 1:20 pm

lancer123 wrote:Well try to be nice and you never know it mit help you get what you want..

maybe, maybe not
but people will always be true to who & what they are, & I'd prefer to actually know someone isn't nice or genuine, than to have them lie to me & themselves to try to fool me into believing or thinking otherwise. If they are in fact in need I'd still help them, whether they nice or not, whether I know them or not.

in my thinking, their niceness or lack thereof doesn't amplify or negate their need for assistance if that need is in fact real & genuine.
but den again, daz jus me.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » November 16th, 2017, 1:30 pm

lancer123 wrote:Well try to be nice and you never know it mit help you get what you want..

maybe, maybe not
but people will always be true to who & what they are, & I'd prefer to actually know someone isn't nice or genuine, than to have them lie to me & themselves to try to fool me into believing or thinking otherwise. If they are in fact in need I'd still help them, whether they nice or not, whether I know them or not.

in my thinking, their niceness or lack thereof doesn't amplify or negate their need for assistance if that need is in fact real & genuine.
but den again, daz jus me.

Yuh gone and make the man blow a fuse reading that now

Postby Chimera » November 16th, 2017, 1:36 pm

me eh know nun about guns

them thing could really be bb guns?

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 1:38 pm

[quote="rollingstock"]So what de fcuk yuh cyah shoot back?[/quote

Like you forgetting the last time the bacchanal happen in Price plaza, men come on tuner and label me as a big gunman. I ent able with that sheit again.

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 1:42 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:me eh know nun about guns

them thing could really be bb guns?

What bb means ? Big Bullets?

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 1:58 pm

lancer123 wrote:And Mr shoot back did anyone taking about shooting a person that y you all may not have a easy time getting a ful the way you all act is not like adult and I dont mean that disrespectful I was just simply telling Mr NOS dont point out people and to other people is disrespectful

I you see Mr shoot back and he clip moving , you might too-too down yuh pants.Them guns holding more bullets than you could count.

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2017, 2:01 pm

Cooloh wrote:
lancer123 wrote:And Mr shoot back, did anyone talk about shooting a person? That's why you all may not have an easy time getting a FUL. The way you act is not very becoming of adults. I don't mean that disrespectfully, I was just simply trying to tell "Mr NOS" that he should not point out people, to other people it may seem disrespectful.

When last Natio post?

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » November 16th, 2017, 2:34 pm

rspann wrote:
Cooloh wrote:

When last Natio post?

Who da? Worse than this kakahole?

Postby *KRONIK* » November 16th, 2017, 2:38 pm

Cooloh wrote:
rspann wrote:
Cooloh wrote:

When last Natio post?

How u eh know natio?
Yuh green or wah?

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » November 16th, 2017, 2:40 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
rspann wrote:
Cooloh wrote:

When last Natio post?

How u eh know natio?
Yuh green or wah?

I learn to tune out noise long time now

Postby *KRONIK* » November 16th, 2017, 2:57 pm

Cooloh wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
rspann wrote:
Cooloh wrote:

When last Natio post?

How u eh know natio?
Yuh green or wah?

I learn to tune out noise long time now

Good move

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2017, 3:26 pm

Lancer123 they have no respect for you cuz you duncey...

if you cannot understand english how can you even own a firearm?

Postby Chimera » November 16th, 2017, 4:33 pm

MaxPower wrote:Lancer123 they have no respect for you cuz you duncey...

if you cannot understand english how can you even own a firearm?

It amazing the kinda idiots does have access to firearms though. Yesterday a swat van who running up shoulder and try to make a illegal turn to cut in front of me, send down his glass and threaten to shoot me for "trying to rob a money van" when I didn't allow him to cut in front of me.

Average

Postby Average » November 16th, 2017, 4:55 pm

Utter Failure.
That is how I rank the Police Service.

Went to Police Admin today to check up on my application and lo and fcuking be-muddac.nut-hold, there is NO file. Yes, since mudda c.unt 2015 my file has been misplaced. So yeah, carry on and business as usual while I reapply for them to smile and grin they ass and say it have a backlog. The Police Service really constipated, the amount of backing up they have all the time.