Petrotrin update

Re: Petrotrin update

Postby hydroep » September 12th, 2017, 11:20 am

"I want to go on records as also stating that the PNM, the Prime Minister nor the Minister of Energy had absolutely nothing to do with this matter and it is solely under the remit of Petrotrin's board and management." Man throw the board under the bus oui, never mind who appointed them.

And in respect of the party receiving funds from the owner of A & V:
"But..s...sometimes um, the chairman and all isn't aware of, of um, certain contributions but all I would say is that um, I am not aware that there is nothing called um, financiers of the PNM." Nearly died laughing watching this. Smiley must be sh!^ he pants 3, 4 times trying to utter that sentence alone... :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » September 12th, 2017, 11:41 am

He don't know what is a financier of the PNM... he is a different kinda ass yes :lol:

airuma

Postby airuma » September 12th, 2017, 1:37 pm

The_Honourable wrote:He don't know what is a financier of the PNM... he is a different kinda ass yes :lol:

Maybe he might understand "Friends of hope" better!

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 12th, 2017, 3:08 pm

He ent know anything, but rumor has it his son have a big post in NGC.....

Postby RBphoto » September 12th, 2017, 3:15 pm

Just as an aside, is Specialist Baboons related to Monkey Man?

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 12th, 2017, 3:21 pm

RBphoto wrote:Just as an aside, is Specialist Baboons related to Monkey Man?

Well we both primates, but he's just a monkey....issa specialist

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 12th, 2017, 3:32 pm

Specialist Baboons wrote:

doh be giving me all that lip eh palos

we will war in here

Postby RBphoto » September 12th, 2017, 3:46 pm

Monkey Man wrote:

we will war in here

Annnndddd.. the sheit flinging begins.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 12th, 2017, 5:12 pm

Monkey Man wrote:

we will war in here

Let the war begin

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 5:15 pm

Monkey Man wrote:

we will war in here

Let the war begin

ROFL

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 5:37 pm

5.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Drones up and about already , nobody cant hide :lol:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 12th, 2017, 5:56 pm

Can they mate ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2017, 7:07 pm

just now the mark will buss when Khan is actually the relative of the female senator who is directly related to the oil company

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 12th, 2017, 7:20 pm

Curtms wrote:

Can they mate ?

Yuh think you and me cud mate?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 12th, 2017, 7:39 pm

Curtms wrote:

Can they mate ?

Yuh think you and me cud mate?

images.jpg
images.jpg (5.89 KiB) Viewed 3435 times

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 12th, 2017, 8:21 pm

Guess you'll be coming back for more.......

kstt

Postby kstt » September 12th, 2017, 8:27 pm

kstt wrote:What is Vidya Deokiesingh position at Petrotrin and his involvement in this corruption?

IMG-20170912-WA0003.jpg

kstt

Postby kstt » September 12th, 2017, 10:45 pm

Did our PM return or he fly out again?

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2017, 4:53 am

Worms coming out of the PNM can fast and furious.
Awaiting it's karma fault

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2017, 7:24 am

Rowly done say the company in existence since 2009 and he wasn't a minister then cuz Patos fire him....so he taking out himself early

kstt

Postby kstt » September 13th, 2017, 7:27 am

So how come they were able to undo everything PP did and fire all employees hired under the PP but not touch this company?

Postby Redman » September 13th, 2017, 8:06 am

The contracts for the blocks are complicated.
You can't just terminate...until some formal process to determine the breach.

This has been in train for a while now.

Postby Redman » September 13th, 2017, 8:08 am

zoom rader wrote:Worms coming out of the PNM can fast and furious.
Awaiting it's karma fault

It is kamla fault...and her karma.

She did sheet while in office.

If they did a better job...the PNM would still be in opposition.

But they fcuked up.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 13th, 2017, 8:21 am

Redman wrote:The contracts for the blocks are complicated.
You can't just terminate...until some formal process to determine the breach.

This has been in train for a while now.

So we can safely say this is an appropriate basis to terminate the contract then?

Postby Redman » September 13th, 2017, 8:35 am

Whether yes or no....there is a process.

Keep in mind if they busts his throat....and they did not cover every detail...he could sue.

And the lost revenue is 1200+ bopd.
Until the matter is settled in court.
So it's worth it to cross T s and dot i s.

Also termination is admission of guilt.

Of a co that the PM and MOE have proximity to.

And Baksh eh going down without a fight.

Postby Redman » September 13th, 2017, 9:15 am

I feel this is a UNC distraction to cover up Anand making a Jail, and Jwala crying wolf, and Moons bamsee winking

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 13th, 2017, 9:31 am

Redman wrote:I feel this is a UNC distraction to cover up Anand making a Jail, and Jwala crying wolf, and Moons bamsee winking

na the PNM drilling scandal trump them fools it would of came out even if ..

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 13th, 2017, 9:36 am

21761493_267361573771935_1782870995212794509_n.jpg

Guardian / Sabgas / 1% - geeing PNM Fiahzzzzzz :lol:

kstt

Postby kstt » September 13th, 2017, 10:36 am

Redman wrote:I feel this is a UNC distraction to cover up Anand making a Jail, and Jwala crying wolf, and Moons bamsee winking

They not in government. They irrelevant.

The government and PNM supporters wants to make them relevant as a distraction from the REAL issues that they are facing.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 13th, 2017, 10:43 am

10-01 wrote:21761493_267361573771935_1782870995212794509_n.jpg

Guardian / Sabgas / 1% - geeing PNM Fiahzzzzzz :lol:

They just trying to come out the 1% classification and not be seen as PNM financiers.

Or toting they get $80 MILLION less!