Postby eliteauto » October 16th, 2007, 11:41 pm

Datsunlover280c was already taken :|

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » October 16th, 2007, 11:42 pm

honda hoe wrote:^^^BUAHAHAHAHAHA

where d office smallie u supposed to link me up wit? i feel u beatin it yuh know an playin innocent :lol: :lol:

*runs*

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » October 16th, 2007, 11:51 pm

Pinkcorolla......the colour of my ride is a redish mix, sorta magenta lookin an well since it isn't bright RED sum friends from my ex scholl called it pink a couple times so i found it sorta funny so i named myself after what ppl think the colour of the car is. and its a corolla if u cant see...

Postby honda hoe » October 16th, 2007, 11:53 pm

magenta??

hoss... :? :?

Postby De Dragon » October 16th, 2007, 11:54 pm

honda hoe wrote:magenta??

hoss... :? :?

Yuh sticking.............
Hoss yuh gay?

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » October 16th, 2007, 11:55 pm

yea wassup? sum wrong? i've seen pink cars b4 and i know my ride aint pink but i go along with it off ah kiks das all.

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » October 16th, 2007, 11:58 pm

Pinkcorolla, daz yuh sister car :?:

Postby honda hoe » October 16th, 2007, 11:59 pm

DAIS HE OWN

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » October 17th, 2007, 12:10 am

yuh know wha kinda videos pink cars does end up in rite?

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » October 17th, 2007, 12:25 am

Ladiesman217,lol local porn yea i know, and the car is my moms own, its basically mine since i hav it all the time. um, not in full ownership yet though and im not working, (currently in UTT) so i ca't afford a paint job at the moment. so i'm stuck wit d car in that colour for now. but iz no scn, i does rough it da firetruck up and installed my music and stuff to it so its not "lady driven".

yea so das my story

Postby De Dragon » October 17th, 2007, 12:34 am

its basically mine since i hav it all the time. um,

Cuz possession is 9/10ths of the law after all!

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » October 17th, 2007, 12:50 am

........uh ok. its basically mine meanin that my mother owns it but i have it all the time and drop her where she needs to go if she has anywhere to go. wen she buys a new car 4 herself it will b mine. now get off my case

Postby De Dragon » October 17th, 2007, 1:36 am

Pinkcorolla wrote:........uh ok. its basically mine meanin that my mother owns it but i have it all the time and drop her where she needs to go if she has anywhere to go. wen she buys a new car 4 herself it will b mine. now get off my case

I will .I was just blinded a bit by your burning ambition :?

Postby joker » October 17th, 2007, 7:44 am

my full name is serious joker ,,,,,

i made serious jokes

the account is registered but was not activated

Postby tr1ad » October 17th, 2007, 7:58 am

me eh kno

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 17th, 2007, 8:06 am

Razkal wrote:^ :lol:
well my famlee n paddnas does say i does opperate liek a rascal...adn i missed a couple english classes so i fcuked up the spelling a bit :?

born in london here 8)

is that before or after Debe?

Postby tr1ad » October 17th, 2007, 8:08 am

london-ville

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 17th, 2007, 8:20 am

tr1ad wrote:london-ville

doh be all up on longdenville ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

by the way ...is today bump a shity thread day ?

cause i have some work to do i guess ....

BRB :lol: :lol:

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » October 17th, 2007, 9:11 am

Don't ask me about my name.

Postby nervewrecker » October 17th, 2007, 10:05 am

sombody explain lolohea...........

sorry I meant tobohead :mrgreen:

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » October 17th, 2007, 10:35 am

well I like wrestling. watching it since i have bout 6 years. Favorite wrestler HHH, hence the name and avatar.

Postby nervewrecker » October 17th, 2007, 10:47 am

wat does HHH hav 2 do with evolution ?

I jus asking here eh, I doh watch wresteling

G-T

Postby G-T » October 17th, 2007, 10:56 am

well my car is green and I like the movie Transformer. So that's that. :)

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 17th, 2007, 11:04 am

<<< i know who my father is.....but im not sure who my mother is :? :?

slimsexytrini

Postby slimsexytrini » October 17th, 2007, 11:08 am

purely descriptive! :lol:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » October 17th, 2007, 11:08 am

well, I love all cars but Honda's my cup of tea. If Honda was a woman I'd be charged for rape. Honda's my pimp. Now the original hondaho came about as a name change cuz some cacahole who had a EK4 and rite it off, then went to a DC5 and rite it off, now driving ah japanese lambo (he eh rite it off ..............................yet) call heself hondahoE, so not to get people confused as to who the original one was.... I changed my name from Hondaho to the Original Hondaho.

Postby r3iXmann » October 17th, 2007, 11:10 am

<= stemmed from a german callsign i had back in teh day

FAT A$$

Postby FAT A$$ » October 17th, 2007, 11:12 am

Figure it out yourselves. :D

Postby nervewrecker » October 17th, 2007, 11:55 am

Evoloution wrote:HHH formed the group evoloution with orton, batista and flair. they use to kick real arse until hhh and hbk form back dx.

oh hor, I see....

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » October 17th, 2007, 2:41 pm

Killerhyundai-DET: I used to drive a hyundai elantra with a SR20DE-T in it..... :twisted: