rspann wrote:Desi, why does everybody judge you and cuss you?
desifemlove wrote:as for Max Power.....i don't have any limpness. and i don't think it's what manliness is about. maybe in UWI yuh breds think so, but then there is more to life than sex. possibly grow up enough to realise that...you may chug dem UWI babes a lot, but it's not what the entirety of existence is all about. thouugh i guess you will cuss me for going to a bad uni, when UWI is waaaaaay down the global rankings. even some of the bad UK ones in SBCS or CIS are higher rated, and produce more proven research that's globally recognised.
but cool...like yuh breds rspann, i see you don't want "my sort" here. hahaha..not bothered bro(s). i think that's your issue, you don't want me to post ever, so cool. i go on my business, you get hyper at me joining and posting...
racedriverpro wrote:Every fackin thread Desi? Yuh mc. Man can't even pass tru a thread and not see ur dohtish ass rants.
maj. tom wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Every fackin thread Desi? Yuh mc. Man can't even pass tru a thread and not see ur dohtish ass rants.
boy, yuh know! Yuh want to read something and this fanny bandit only ranting like a rancid bag o' cyat on every single facking thread! Getting so tired of this drivel on the forum.
But I figure it out though. Solved!
desifemlove wrote:well nah...i jus you and hte others say i boast about big wuk. when? state a time, date, and thread.
i used to wuk at a state body, and for somebody who is "pretty stupid", got to get work credited and praised by many senior managers and top management. there were people there my age and older, and younger, who didn't anywhere near the experience i got. like there were people there for years with MBAs and sheit, who got nowhere near the access and recognition i did.... but cool, you know everything about me, cos you wuk (not wukked, note present tense) CEPEP, and i chupid yet have achieved a lot more than the fellas you does help here with your "sage" academic advice..... if yuh so smart, then prove what wuk i done, or have done? go on..haha.
MaxPower wrote:^ St anns is for crazy people, desiduncey not crazy at all.
As he stated himself, he is ugly and unable to get an erection so its a case of sexual frustration and depression. Girls dont want him, tuners are annoyed by him. He WILL be judged. He cannot judge anyone, he is not allowed to judge...any judging from him is null and void.
desifemlove wrote:You the issue here. Not me. You start all this sheit.
desifemlove wrote:MaxPower wrote:^ St anns is for crazy people, desiduncey not crazy at all.
As he stated himself, he is ugly and unable to get an erection so its a case of sexual frustration and depression. Girls dont want him, tuners are annoyed by him. He WILL be judged. He cannot judge anyone, he is not allowed to judge...any judging from him is null and void.
You the issue here. Not me. You start all this sheit.
MaxPower wrote:desifemlove wrote:MaxPower wrote:^ St anns is for crazy people, desiduncey not crazy at all.
You the issue here. Not me. You start all this sheit.
Btw desi, how is your day going so far? Hope all is well
88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:You the issue here. Not me. You start all this sheit.
somewhat infantile retort aside.
if he start it, yuh eh seeing some sense in you being the one to finish it?
hadda be you wish you were a pocket watch. it really just too easy to wind you up jed.
desifemlove wrote:88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:You the issue here. Not me. You start all this sheit.
hadda be you wish you were a pocket watch. it really just too easy to wind you up jed.
nah, cos what i say is true. but he's yuh drinking buddy, ent? i guess this what yuh church/temple told yuh, eh?
88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:You the issue here. Not me. You start all this sheit.
nah, cos what i say is true. but he's yuh drinking buddy, ent? i guess this what yuh church/temple told yuh, eh?
1-I don't drink with "him", don't even know the "him" you referring to.
2-I haven't been in a religious building in over 35 years, & got no plans to break that precedent.
3-What you find true is your business & is only true to you, I literally couldn't care less, & i don't think anyone other than you knows or even cares what you braying about like a sodomized burro.
Most importantly, to me anyways, via my observations, especially that of your last post I have come to the only logical conclusion I can regarding you. And that is that you are in deed & in fact actually a colossal idiot, to the extent that you fail to realize when someone is trying to show you how to take the high road in order to get other people to stop/lessen ridiculing and 'judging' you.
Feel free to carry on with your dense, illiterate, assinine, imbecilic, presumptuous, pathetic, weakly defensive life.
88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:You the issue here. Not me. You start all this sheit.
1-I don't drink with "him", don't even know the "him" you referring to.
2-I haven't been in a religious building in over 35 years, & got no plans to break that precedent.
3-What you find true is your business & is only true to you, I literally couldn't care less, & i don't think anyone other than you knows or even cares what you braying about like a sodomized burro.
Most importantly, to me anyways, via my observations, especially that of your last post I have come to the only logical conclusion I can regarding you. And that is that you are in deed & in fact actually a colossal idiot, to the extent that you fail to realize when someone is trying to show you how to take the high road in order to get other people to stop/lessen ridiculing and 'judging' you.
Feel free to carry on with your dense, illiterate, assinine, imbecilic, presumptuous, pathetic, weakly defensive life.
88sins wrote:Desi dearest, this far you've proven yourself to have the IQ of a kitchen sponge.
But if you feel yuh bright...
rspann wrote:88sins wrote:Desi dearest, this far you've proven yourself to have the IQ of a kitchen sponge.
Kitchen sponge brighter than Desi.
88sins wrote:Desi dearest, this far you've proven yourself to have the IQ of a kitchen sponge.