Postby zoom rader » April 18th, 2019, 7:31 pm

paid_influencer wrote:^that is an excellent picture btw
That's for PNM people

Jai Hanuman

Re: Sat Maharaj - The only Troll without a keyboard

Postby Dizzy28 » April 18th, 2019, 8:27 pm

Police give up on solving the real crime so they gone after Sat??

They even find Akil phone or determine if the Barry guy killed his family or was killed himself?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 18th, 2019, 8:51 pm

sMASH wrote:Image

I eh like Sat, but this here is rell nonsense.

Sat eh fraid court, and he should take the ttps and whatever judge sign off on this right to a lawsuit.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 18th, 2019, 9:22 pm

All that police ranking thing for sat??? He that special??? Shitlickers complain to stuarty to call GG???

When they talk bout the calcutta ship how come deh aint do all that....or when darel dookoo getting on worse on social media, ttps doh run up on him???

Postby Dizzy28 » April 18th, 2019, 9:45 pm

Sat and Jagriti lawyers gonna have a field day with this politicization of the TTPS

Postby zoom rader » April 18th, 2019, 10:07 pm

All yuh think is joke when I told you all that we have a PNM police force.

Remember when they storm Panday house and rough him up.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 18th, 2019, 10:08 pm

I think Shat's problem is that he call tobago people rapist. Sedition might be too strong but he definitely needs to be reprimanded. Probably pay a fine. When people say loose stuff on radio/tv oversears they pay a fine and move on. Let him pay a fine and move on nah....Jeez

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 18th, 2019, 10:23 pm

http://www.looptt.com/content/christlyn ... ne-comment
When Moore actually made a call to action, it could easily be called seditious against Trinidadians.

Hmmm

Postby zoom rader » April 18th, 2019, 10:35 pm

Redress10 wrote:I think Shat's problem is that he call tobago people rapist. Sedition might be too strong but he definitely needs to be reprimanded. Probably pay a fine. When people say loose stuff on radio/tv oversears they pay a fine and move on. Let him pay a fine and move on nah....Jeez
Sat Damm rite to call them rapist and lazy.

So who raping and killing bago tourist ?

Bago is filled with alot of pedos.

Postby zoom rader » April 18th, 2019, 10:40 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:http://www.looptt.com/content/christlyn-moore-defends-visine-comment
When Moore actually made a call to action, it could easily be called seditious against Trinidadians.

Hmmm
PNM ppl don't want to know that .

Once an injun say it then all hell break loose as we are seeing now.

boxy

Postby boxy » April 19th, 2019, 4:12 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:

Sat eh fraid court, and he should take the ttps and whatever judge sign off on this right to a lawsuit.
Didn't Abu Bakr get in trouble for almost the same thing?

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2019, 4:16 pm

boxy wrote:
ProtonPowder wrote:

Didn't Abu Bakr get in trouble for almost the same thing?
Yes but he's associated with violence and extortion.

Sat is just an old injun

Postby RedVEVO » April 19th, 2019, 4:36 pm

There is no racism in Trinidad .

It's just a country with angry people wasting life .

Postby The_Honourable » April 19th, 2019, 4:42 pm

boxy wrote:Didn't Abu Bakr get in trouble for almost the same thing?

lol... and it tie up like a market crab in court 14 years later.

Postby De Dragon » April 19th, 2019, 4:42 pm

TATT/TTPS seem to be quick to cater to JUHN Scarfy's and the PNM's sensitivities. Remember Massive Gosines' admittedly ridiculous song, how TATT ran in at light speed to warn radio stations not to play it for fear of losing their broadcast licence? They seem to be doing the same here along with the TTPS. Gary lost the moral high ground when he was summoned like an ordinary cur, to berate a policeman for daring to stop Le Hunte from making an illegal drive.

Postby RedVEVO » April 19th, 2019, 4:47 pm

Every time somebody talk the truth and nothing but the truth is police with no warrant .

And then lawyers start to make $$$.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 19th, 2019, 4:55 pm

THS President Pulwattie Beepath right, with her daughter Sita and son-in-law Akeil Combie at their wedding last August.

Tobago Hindus want apology from Sat

The To­ba­go Hin­du So­ci­ety (THS) wants Sat Ma­haraj, Sec­re­tary Gen­er­al of the Sanatan Dhar­ma Ma­ha Sab­ha (SDMS), to apol­o­gize to To­bag­o­ni­ans for his re­cent state­ments about their work ethics.

THS Pres­i­dent Pul­wat­tie Beepath said the or­gan­i­sa­tion had once been af­fil­i­at­ed with the SDMS but they split dur­ing the pe­ri­od 2006-2010 be­cause of a land dis­pute. The THS did not want the SDMS to be grant­ed land by the THA and want­ed the lands to in­stead be giv­en to a To­ba­go-based or­gan­i­sa­tion. They even­tu­al­ly set­tled the dis­pute and went their sep­a­rate ways with the SDMS sell­ing a plot of land at Carn­bee and the THS get­ting half an acre of land from the THA to build a tem­ple.

Beepath said To­bag­o­ni­ans should not be paint­ed with a broad brush as Ma­haraj did.

"I be­lieve that Sat Ma­haraj should apol­o­gise to the peo­ple of To­ba­go for what he said. The East In­di­ans in To­ba­go are wel­come on this is­land, we have a very good re­la­tion­ship with the To­bag­o­ni­ans, we have built a strong re­la­tion­ship with the Hin­du com­mu­ni­ty, the East In­di­an com­mu­ni­ty and we be­lieve Sat should apol­o­gise," she said.

She added that To­ba­go's mi­nor­i­ty East In­di­an com­mu­ni­ty are not wor­ried about any back­lash as a re­sult of Ma­haraj's state­ments since every­one on the is­land re­sides at a high­er lev­el of peace of har­mo­ny.

"I have been here on the is­land for 32 years. My chil­dren were born here and they went to school here. We live like a fam­i­ly and when­ev­er we have any pro­grammes here we get all the co-op­er­a­tion from var­i­ous groups and bod­ies, in­clud­ing the THA," she said.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/tobago-hindus-want-apology-from-sat-6.2.826598.08697f95b5

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2019, 5:05 pm

^^^ She is ah PNM Hindu

boxy

Postby boxy » April 19th, 2019, 5:25 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Every time somebody talk the truth and nothing but the truth is police with no warrant .

Where did u get "no warrant" from?

Postby De Dragon » April 19th, 2019, 6:31 pm

boxy wrote:

Lawyers for Radio Jagriti said employees present during the raid, are claiming they weren't shown a warrant, and that a TTPS officer on camera told them that he needed legal advice before he showed them the warrant :?

boxy

Postby boxy » April 19th, 2019, 7:05 pm

boxy wrote:

Lawyers for Radio Jagriti said employees present during the raid, are claiming they weren't shown a warrant, and that a TTPS officer on camera told them that he needed legal advice before he showed them the warrant :?
K cool now look at the ttps media release that said a warrant was produced. Two sides of a story as per usual.

Postby sMASH » April 19th, 2019, 7:43 pm

Knowing ttps, they probably lie. But, Sat in a pic hugging up the inspector, making the ttps version seem accurate.

Distraction level; expert.

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2019, 8:11 pm

sMASH wrote:Knowing ttps, they probably lie. But, Sat in a pic hugging up the inspector, making the ttps version seem accurate.

I think the police know what time it is and just doing as they are told.

PNM instigating all this nonsence to please bago people

boxy

Postby boxy » April 20th, 2019, 4:52 am

sMASH wrote:Knowing ttps, they probably lie. But, Sat in a pic hugging up the inspector, making the ttps version seem accurate.

The jaagrati Lawyers were the ones that said no warrant was produced. So the word of a lawyer over the TTPS as an organization and not a group of rogue officers basically tells the story.

Postby sMASH » April 20th, 2019, 6:29 am

boxy wrote:

The jaagrati Lawyers were the ones that said no warrant was produced. So the word of a lawyer over the TTPS as an organization and not a group of rogue officers basically tells the story.

MATT issued a released that cited 2 workers on the premises, and that they werent allowed to read the warrant.
in a call in interview with with tv6, the head MATT fella, said that they were eventually shown the warrant after significant protest. so it had sounded like the officers came in and acted like how jaagratti lawyers and MATT letter said, and then eventually ended up being as GG said.
TTPS does bat for their own, and not really into the cordial approach

boxy

Postby boxy » April 20th, 2019, 6:39 am

sMASH wrote:
boxy wrote:

MATT issued a released that cited 2 workers on the premises, and that they werent allowed to read the warrant.
in a call in interview with with tv6, the head MATT fella, said that they were eventually shown the warrant after significant protest. so it had sounded like the officers came in and acted like how jaagratti lawyers and MATT letter said, and then eventually ended up being as GG said.
TTPS does bat for their own, and not really into the cordial approach
True. But that goes both ways too Matt going by what the workers said same as ttps going by what their guys said. The thing that makes me suspicious is that it was a media house the police entered wouldn't the first thing you do as a media personnel is draw for your phone to record secretly the whole episode. I figure both parties were being aggressive hence the he said she said thing that going on.

Postby sMASH » April 20th, 2019, 7:06 am

good point.

i still feel this is one big coordinated distraction, but i dont want to get accustomed to media being encroached on, by ttps, especially using 'dissent'

boxy

Postby boxy » April 20th, 2019, 7:15 am

Well that's the thing can you think of any media house that would have allowed someone to come on their station like that and go down that road? Perfect example of this is Ian Allyne who bounce across all kinda stations because he would have said something or did something outta timing and the media house initially defended him but then decided to let him go. In this case Sat run tings so he can't be reprimanded. Abu Bakr was charged for breaching the same law and he was on TV as well making the statements. Nobody in beat up about it in fact people applaud it if I remember correctly they run up in St James and arrested him.

Postby zoom rader » April 20th, 2019, 8:29 am

Jah bless Sat he's a real Rasta.

Mash up Babylon PNM

Postby 88sins » April 20th, 2019, 8:48 am

zoom rader wrote:Jah bless Sat he's a real Rasta.

I'd love to see you call him that to his face & stick around to endure the response :lol: