baigan wrote:lol so far the games been kinda fun
They should update it and introduce trading and battles and whatnot
sinnaz25 wrote:How u get them on them on that level homes
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Call it what you will; but I think Pokemon Go is a great social experiment that should be studied.
Someone dropped a lure in two parks in Woodbrook last night (a lure attracts Pokemon) and like flies to sheit, carloads of people, both young and old started to pull up. At one time there was over 50 people in Adam Smith's Sq., heads buried in their cellphone, searching. One elderly couple who was just sitting on one of the benches, taking in the Friday evening breeze, looked so confused!!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ correct..the KIND OF CRAFT i seeing now!! whoa...being a nerdette is swexi!!!!
kyhamil wrote:Moive towne pos have 3 poke stops, and the lures are activated there, caught bout 40 pokemon last night... till i ran out of pokebalss
ruffrider27 wrote:My digicel app pokemon plans 50% off 30 days 10.00TTD limited time
anything to make money ehh so 2ners who so only use wifi home and too cheap to buy a data plan now you can afford to only use the pokemon app on the go for only $10 TT how cool is that .
ruffrider27 wrote:My digicel app pokemon plans 50% off 30 days 10.00TTD limited time
anything to make money ehh so 2ners who so only use wifi home and too cheap to buy a data plan now you can afford to only use the pokemon app on the go for only $10 TT how cool is that .
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:My digicel app pokemon plans 50% off 30 days 10.00TTD limited time
and thats the thing...The true winners in all this Pokemon bacchanal are the respective cellphone data providers.
People are literally walking around for hours playing the game and data just running. So is either real phone-cyard selling or yuh getting the dreaded "You have used 100% of your PLAN DATA .... " message.
pugboy wrote:Heard some folks got robbed of their phones in wood brook
Baldhead wrote:YEah...i actually feeling to drive around the place and you getting to check out and see things in Trinidad I never knew existed.
Look by the Beetham Vmcott or waevr hae some spinx thing!
Also I wondering how Pokestops being created..look on pokhar rd. londenville, it have a chicken depot dat is a pokestop!
Gem_in_i wrote:By mc donalds and hilo gulf view have none.
Any by Gulf City?