All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

baigan

Re: US Presidential Primaries & Election 2016

Postby baigan » October 8th, 2016, 8:44 pm

shogun wrote:^Yup, saw that and didn't even bother to post it here. Not even sure I'm surprised. Republicans jumping ship left and right.

Imagine he's criticizing Bill Clinton for his past transgressions while he's boasting about sexual assault.

Come defend your Orange savior, Trump supporters. How low is the bar going to be now?

Lol we need to send James Cameron to go raise the bar (South Park reference)

Postby shogun » October 8th, 2016, 8:46 pm

Postby RASC » October 9th, 2016, 2:16 am

Liberals whining as usual... Let them eat a dick... Ops they enjoy that. How dare i assume their Sexual choice and gender identity.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2016, 7:09 am

So Trump said he likes to grab tits and poocie. And Liberals automatically go into overdrive SJW mode over this?

Next thing we go hear they are protesting topless and a Russian President starts enjoying it, shame on him for being such a womanizer look at how he looks at that poor innocent right thinking liberal girl its so disrespectful!!! Clearly what is wrong with this picture is Putin abusing this poor SJW liberal woman.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2016, 7:19 am

meccalli wrote:At least Hitlery won't have a problem with it, she's defended Bill all these years. People still voted for Rowley after the rape allegations and his forwardness with women, they voted for that over Kemler's track record in office.

Exactly this will have no real effect on Trump
The American public doesn't give a rats ass about how much woman Trump bool or how much tits and cyat he squeeze through out his lifetime. He still cah touch Charlie Sheen record anyways.
And WTF do people really expect to go on in the Howard Stern show? this is how Howard makes his money, its an adult show for a reason. Or have we forgotten how Megyn Kelly the Liberal Feminist from Fox News was on Howard Stern and he asked her if she would fck Bill O Reilly and Marry Shawn Hanity and she said yes in that order aswell..... But is only Trump does go on Howard Stern and talk sheit right?

Our Prime Minister right here in Trinidad was talking about how he go give she licks in she cyat, and how to open umbrella inside a cyat. And everbody voted him in just fine and dandy. I find it comical that the same people who praise Rowley seem to be shocked at Trump's comments as a man running for office.

All the things Bill Clinton did with Monica Lewinsky like forced her to sit down on a chair while he jucking and then out of the blue start to shoot his jizz all over her face and dress while swearing up and down to general public 289 times that he never had sex with that woman right? Is only Trump does bool bess thing ent? Bill Clinton never grab a 23 year old bess thing by she tits and poocie right? or like the time when he gave Monica a a Butt Plug for her birthday and all kinda assness.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 9th, 2016, 7:47 am, edited 2 times in total.

Daran

Postby Daran » October 9th, 2016, 7:44 am

Hate to say it but ED is right.

And Shogun is a total beta or noob for not realizing that the outcry due to TrumpsTapes is being over blown by liberal media to deflect from Wikileaks latest release.

Make no mistake, what you're witnessing right now is one is one of the most important events in history and can change the geopolitical landscape of the world.

Despite my leftist views, it is best to remain as unbiased as possible political view points mean fuckall this election, its purely just pandering.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2016, 7:54 am

^ Is fellas like Shogun who force people to run away from the Liberals. Sad to say but its a total disgrace what liberals have become today, just imagine 8 short years ago I was pretty much a hardcore Liberal. The day liberals started behaving like this, accusing Atheism being equal to Racism etc was the day I decided I would have no part with this left wing movement. That and among many other sheit the democrats did over the last 8 years. Lets not forget how Obama broke the law and cost tax payers $5 billion USD by doing so and it was only revealed a couple weeks ago. Or Hillary bragging and laughing in court over the Libya issue assassinating Qaddafi or her Email Gate scandal which we learn has just become a LOT more serious thanks to the wiki leaks.
You look at Europe today and western civilization in general, it is under attack from the left. How many gruesome rapes and murders via Axe and AK 47 on German and French soil have we seen since Merkel's insane stupid open door policy started? Too many to count. Few truly understands the importance of this US election right now.

Also WTF is up with CNN and New York Times endorsing Hillary Clinton since when do Journalists publicly endorse political candidates? Why would the general right thinking public have any faith in these media outlets to report the news truthfully and neutral when you have just endorsed a POLITICAL CANDIDATE? Its funny how Bill O Reilly has more class than all these lunatics in journalism these days atleast he has never endorsed a political candidate in his life.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 9th, 2016, 2:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby meccalli » October 9th, 2016, 8:10 am

It's amazing how people get worked up over hilldawg and guttermouth while the US is on the verge of conflict with Russia.

Postby shogun » October 9th, 2016, 3:50 pm

RASC wrote:Liberals whining as usual... Let them eat a dick... Ops they enjoy that. How dare i assume their Sexual choice and gender identity.

All the fcuking irony/projection is right there in that statement.

Who whines more than Trump? Constantly bitching about moderators when he under-performs (often before the debate itself), whining about Lester Holt, Megyn Kelly, bitching about the treatment by the media.. I could go on and on

Take a seat and an "L"

Postby shogun » October 9th, 2016, 3:54 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So Trump said he likes to grab tits and poocie. And Liberals automatically go into overdrive SJW mode over this?

If only Trump wasn't baiting the Republican base with Bill Clinton's philandering past from the podium of his rallies, for months, with the blessing of his campaign. Does Trump realize he isn't even running against Bill?

Trump's words are bad enough, but when you factor in the complete hypocrisy of trying to use a line of attacks, only to be caught on tape boasting about what he was accusing others of is gold. Doh get mad at me, bruh

Postby shogun » October 9th, 2016, 4:06 pm

Daran wrote:Hate to say it but ED is right.

And Shogun is a total beta or noob for not realizing that the outcry due to TrumpsTapes is being over blown by liberal media to deflect from Wikileaks latest release.

Make no mistake, what you're witnessing right now is one is one of the most important events in history and can change the geopolitical landscape of the world.

Despite my leftist views, it is best to remain as unbiased as possible political view points mean fuckall this election, its purely just pandering.

ANY man that is one thing, is either lying to himself, or a fcuking idiot. I'm liberal about some things conservative on others, so all this pigeon-holing every thing I say as "liberal" is BS from the start.

What you all don't understand, is that this isn't about what Trump represents, because I get it, things need to change. This is about the man himself. If Trump was a sober, coherent, prepared, disciplined candidate, i'd support him. He however is NONE of those. Trump supporters are supporting him because emotionally he appeals to them, i'm being FAR more practical and measured in deciding who I think is fit t to lead.

Carry on....
Last edited by shogun on October 9th, 2016, 4:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » October 9th, 2016, 4:07 pm

ED, are you a US citizen?

Postby meccalli » October 9th, 2016, 4:10 pm

Hildebeast triggering Trinidadians is priceless. :lol:

Postby shogun » October 9th, 2016, 4:24 pm

meccalli wrote:Hildebeast triggering Trinidadians is priceless. :lol:

I even need to bother with you?

The same one to run out with the ideologue trope "Hitlery" when pressed for a substantive reply?

I really need to bother with you? Really?

Fixed. Lmao

Postby meccalli » October 9th, 2016, 4:33 pm

Not sure how i'm supposed to reply to someone telling me what I conceived in my mind when I made a statement. You're confusing me with someone who cares about gutter prattler and shillery.

Postby shogun » October 9th, 2016, 4:39 pm

meccalli wrote:Not sure how i'm supposed to reply to someone telling me what I conceived in my mind when I made a statement. You're confusing me with someone who cares about gutter prattler and shillery.

Gold

Postby meccalli » October 9th, 2016, 4:41 pm

:mrgreen:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2016, 4:58 pm

shogun wrote:
RASC wrote:Liberals whining as usual... Let them eat a dick... Ops they enjoy that. How dare i assume their Sexual choice and gender identity.

All the fcuking irony/projection is right there in that statement.

Who whines more than Trump? Constantly bitching about moderators when he under-performs (often before the debate itself), whining about Lester Holt, Megyn Kelly, bitching about the treatment by the media.. I could go on and on

Take a seat and an "L"

Dude Trump was being sarcastic in that video in order to shut up the CNN loser. It was basically asking stupid questions and getting a stupid answer.

Trump knows how to get free publicity, that is what his entire life is based around he is just baiting the CNN idiot here you can notice it quite easily in Trump's tone. I mean whine till we win obviously this isn't how the world works and this is not how he got rich.

Do liberals actually believe that Trump became a billionaire by being stupid?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2016, 8:52 pm

8 minutes to go for the 2nd Debate. LOL Look Trump holding a meeting with women who were raped by Bill Clinton. AHHAHA

good thing I buy Pop Corn yes :lol:

drchaos

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby drchaos » October 9th, 2016, 9:09 pm

Donald Trump is a Clinton plant ... They infiltrated the Republican party in order to sabotage it within.

Postby desifemlove » October 9th, 2016, 9:12 pm

trump don't care..lol. i believe this is a set-up, it's pretty self-evident. does he NEED to be POTUS? firetruck no, he's rich, and he's 70. he can live for another 30 years on his fortune.

he saying deliberately outlandish things to lose the election, maybe because Hilary and Bill set him up. wouldn't surprise me.

Postby RASC » October 9th, 2016, 9:35 pm

Clinton is getting murdered!

Postby shogun » October 9th, 2016, 9:50 pm

^ Someone please help RASC. Someone HAD to have hijacked his account. You watching the same debate, dred?

drchaos wrote:Donald Trump is a Clinton plant ... They infiltrated the Republican party in order to sabotage it within.

desifemlove wrote:trump don't care..lol. i believe this is a set-up, it's pretty self-evident. He saying deliberately outlandish things to lose the election, maybe because Hilary and Bill set him up. wouldn't surprise me.

Ent :lol:

Trump is not all there, i swear

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2016, 10:16 pm

shogun wrote:^ Someone please help RASC. Someone HAD to have hijacked his account. You watching the same debate, dred?

Actually RASC is right, everybody knows Hillary is backed by the 1% and special interest. Thats why nobody actually believes what Hillary says since she lies about everything.

Notice when Trump pull out the Bill Clinton card on they ass they shut up immediately?

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby teems1 » October 9th, 2016, 10:32 pm

RASC wrote:Clinton is getting murdered!

Wat?

Trump is losing this debate soundly, like the last one.

Postby RASC » October 9th, 2016, 10:33 pm

You guys are completely off your rockers.
It's been written in stone already. Trump has won.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2016, 10:40 pm

I like how Cooper pulled the questions about Trump's leaked videos about grabbing tits and poocey. Then Trump was like yeah and Bill Clinton sexually assault women and Hillary then attacked his victims then he went onto some 12 year old Bill went after etc or something to that extent.

Cooper then STFU with that one. Trump didn't even have to go into details about how Bill buy butt plugs for Monica Lewinsky and where he put her to sit on a chair and then shoot cum over her face and dress etc.

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby RASC » October 9th, 2016, 10:42 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
shogun wrote:^ Someone please help RASC. Someone HAD to have hijacked his account. You watching the same debate, dred?

Actually RASC is right, everybody knows Hillary is backed by the 1% and special interest. Thats why nobody actually believes what Hillary says since she lies about everything.

Notice when Trump pull out the Bill Clinton card on they ass they shut up immediately?

They like the special interests because they suffer from Stockholm syndrome. They want to feel accepted by them so they will pander to a person like Hillary because she sides with them.

They side with the big money and the big government.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2016, 10:56 pm

^ Yup and I am not bothering with these polls remember how the polls totally lied and said UNC winning election or Brexit would fail then the complete opposite happened.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 10th, 2016, 12:38 am

Yeah we know CNN is biased, but still:

(CNN) Donald Trump exceeded expectations, but Hillary Clinton won the second presidential debate, according to a CNN / ORC poll of debate watchers. The results showed a clear victory for Clinton, with 57% saying Clinton won, as opposed to 34% for Trump.

It's a strong showing for Clinton, but not as good as her performance at the first presidential debate, when 62% of debate watchers said she won.