Re: Two students of the Success Laventille school Murdered

Postby gastly369 » January 28th, 2016, 10:48 pm

*sub for Friday lulz

Postby zoom rader » January 29th, 2016, 6:47 am

eliteauto wrote:
zoom rader wrote:He says he works in an oil company but spends all his time on tuner, I don't know what work he does. Seems a normal PNM worker of low productivity.

hahahahahahahahahahaha Habit is ZR :lol: :lol: :lol:

If you took time to read my post you would have known that I retired at the start of year.

Even when I was at work I did Rotation on a 2/3 week cycle.

Pay attention next time bro

Postby 1UZFE » January 29th, 2016, 7:24 am

S_2NR wrote:
De Dragon wrote:I think Habit7 can speak for himself, he doesn't need you to play spokesman, or lawyer, or whatever it is that you feel that you are doing here.

Why you letting these men get to you on a small local forum bro? Just close browser and forget them

Dem cyah get to me, dem cud talk all dey want, but Habit7 have ah disgusting way of putting motives/feelings to people that I eh tolerating at all.

Bro Just like rfari, Habit7 is a paid PNM blogger

The guy collected his HDC house through the back door from PNM.

He says he works in an oil company but spends all his time on tuner, I don't know what work he does. Seems a normal PNM worker of low productivity.

Man prolly workin Min of Energy...