Woman turned away for looking too manly..

Re: Woman turned away for looking too manly..

Postby The_Honourable » December 16th, 2015, 5:04 pm

RBphoto wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:No! You see them pics? Skin in... I repeat skin... in!

Agree. Search the hsahtag on FB to get an idea what we are in for. ‪#‎insolidaritywithshannon‬

the movement is strong :roll:

Postby K74T » December 16th, 2015, 5:12 pm

I stand #insolidaritywithshithong

Postby Morpheus » December 16th, 2015, 5:53 pm

At this point must step in to defend my coworker......................

......BUT this is too funny!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 16th, 2015, 8:01 pm

If she wants to be a man, best she be treated like one. Why not?

Postby 88sins » December 16th, 2015, 9:31 pm

The_Honourable wrote:the movement is strong :roll:

seems more like a bowel movement tho

Postby Team Loco » December 16th, 2015, 9:32 pm

What an idiot

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » December 16th, 2015, 9:46 pm

RBphoto wrote:All women should have to flash boobs to the men waiting outside to pay to be able to get in to prove that they are female. Jus to be fair.

Win .....lol

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 17th, 2015, 2:19 am

These emo confused gender species needs to be taught a lesson...like parasite errwhere. Aria is at fault tho. So far the situation is 50-50 wrt to her vs the world

xtech

Postby xtech » December 17th, 2015, 7:00 am

She has a man
SHANNON AND HER BF CORY AT THEIR UNIVERSITY GRADUATION.jpg
SHANNON AND HER BF CORY AT THEIR UNIVERSITY GRADUATION

Postby maj. tom » December 17th, 2015, 8:43 am

All the club owners have to do is hold frame and this will blow over. Women are just children with worse tantrums. The only reason they get their emotionally illogical ways is because leaders always give in to their BS and then things turn out for the worse down the road.

What do you do when your kid throws a tantrum? What's the right parenting disciple? Go buy them a kfc snackpack and a toy? For creating a non-existing issue? This is how you always know the strong men that lead and set examples vs. the pushover beta bucks that ruining society. This is why Trump will be sworn into the Oval Office in 2017.

Postby Chimera » December 17th, 2015, 8:49 am

All Aria had to say from the beginning was

"The policy was ladies free before 10, she came in after 10. She is fabricating all other issues. None of our staff told her anything about being dressed like a man, we do not discriminate like that. We have tried to explain that we have a strict policy that ladies are only free before 10 and 10:05 is not before 10."

Postby The_Honourable » December 17th, 2015, 9:08 am

The_Honourable wrote:the movement is strong :roll:

seems more like a bowel movement tho

Agreed! :lol:

ABA Trading LTD wrote:All Aria had to say from the beginning was

"The policy was ladies free before 10, she came in after 10. She is fabricating all other issues. None of our staff told her anything about being dressed like a man, we do not discriminate like that. We have tried to explain that we have a strict policy that ladies are only free before 10 and 10:05 is not before 10."

exactly... and talk done

Postby Slartibartfast » December 17th, 2015, 9:15 am

Les Bain wrote:Sounds like Dougla Boy may have a feminine penis in his past.
I'm not sure about his past but he said he put it behind.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 17th, 2015, 9:22 am

Steups. If it was me I would be boldface with it and change it to "Sexy Ladies Night". Sexy ladies enter free at the discretion of our bouncers who are extremely qualified in "checkin out dat @ss yo!". Knowing trini women, they would just dress skankier cuz they getting in free and it would in turn draw in more men (and therefore more business) as they know their $120 going to be worth it.

Feminists don't want women to be sexualised. Women allowing themselves to be sexualised to save a little money. Therefore the real enemy is women that not paying by the door. So if they really want to protest they should all dress as men and pay to enter on a "ladies free" night... but wait... the solution to the underlying problem is exactly what Aria was forcing the patron to do.

This means that Aria is a feminist organisation and actually a friend of the protesters.... I'm confused... what exactly are they fighting for?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 17th, 2015, 9:24 am

Exactly....... But they didnt say that. Their problem.

Postby S_2NR » December 17th, 2015, 10:27 am

xtech wrote:She has a man

You kno this for a fact or your assuming from a picture?

Postby dougla_boy » December 17th, 2015, 11:02 am

S_2NR wrote:

You kno this for a fact or your assuming from a picture?

he probably is the man :shock: :shock:

xtech

Postby xtech » December 17th, 2015, 11:19 am

It's a fact.... Stole it from Facebook

Postby 88sins » December 17th, 2015, 11:54 am

i get d feeling there should be a point here somewhere. can't seem to locate it tho.

all that tells me is that the man might likely be living with latent homosexual tendencies. who knows

or even cares :roll:

Postby De Dragon » December 18th, 2015, 1:33 pm

I'd gutz it. Imagine wringing dat man head during said gutz out............

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 18th, 2015, 1:35 pm

Den in an exorcist tone she bawl "yeah daddy"

Postby De Dragon » December 18th, 2015, 1:41 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Den in an exorcist tone she bawl "yeah daddy"

I go wear meh big cross pendant...........

Postby The_Honourable » December 19th, 2015, 12:48 am

Curious onlookers make it seem that it's more involved but it's really only a group of 10.

Otherwise, Aria pumping normz.
12357240_937211476346717_39183406541575880_o.jpg
12370892_10153716589799360_5873378144885678003_o.jpg
1915745_938773352873337_8416256851403107207_n.jpg
10176236_938773286206677_5868258395378455302_n.jpg
11046775_938773236206682_489321762302657626_n.jpg
12366394_938773312873341_4580961425561679050_n.jpg
12366427_938773266206679_2618609617449598422_n.jpg
12375979_938773386206667_2539011531592762028_n.jpg

Postby S_2NR » December 19th, 2015, 12:54 am

good for them showing solidarity like that.
that is more than you can say about the typical trini on much more serious issues that affect this country daily

Postby K74T » December 19th, 2015, 1:11 am

LOL what a waste of time

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 19th, 2015, 1:46 am

Emo/crossdressers unite! Stand for something or fall for anything. They fell hard tho!

Postby DVSTT » December 19th, 2015, 2:05 am

K74T wrote:LOL what a waste of time

My sentiments exactly.

Postby gastly369 » December 19th, 2015, 6:50 am

XD

Postby Slartibartfast » December 19th, 2015, 8:31 am

Does a lady have a sign saying she is "more than a vagina AND a penis"?

Now I'm really curious. WTF does that even mean?!?!?!?!

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 19th, 2015, 9:11 am

Dem pics don't do justice!