Like The Kidnapping Start Back

Re: kidnapping start back, all yuh best watch allyuh arses.

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2016, 9:34 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Seems kidnappers don't like Afros
No they not as racist as you http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150730 ... ll-missing

Kidnappings in 2014 & 2015
b62edd3b-992c-4e0a-9ead-add3a6a3bb32.png

Kidnappings for ransom in 2014 & 2015
b62edd3b-992c-4e0a-9ead-add3a6a3bb32.png

But PNM back in govt so kidnapping "start back and they targeting we!"

Where does it say in the Express that she was she was kidnapped?
Was a ransom made?

As I stand kidnappers don't like Afros
Last edited by zoom rader on March 24th, 2016, 9:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » March 24th, 2016, 9:34 am

hearing car was intercepted and 3 men detained and car impounded, however no word on the missing man

Postby K74T » March 24th, 2016, 9:45 am

zoom rader wrote:As I stand I don't like Afros

We know.

Postby Habit7 » March 24th, 2016, 9:45 am

"Kidnapping" term is only used during PNM admin. That is why people can only now ignorantly say kidnapping starting back.

Postby Morpheus » March 24th, 2016, 4:35 pm

K74T wrote:

We know.

That's great news for afros :-P

Thanks for that stat ZR. Afros feels safer now.....

Postby De Dragon » March 24th, 2016, 9:28 pm

Habit7 wrote:"Kidnapping" term is only used during PNM admin. That is why people can only now ignorantly say kidnapping starting back.

Nah man Habit, that real outta timing even by your PNM jaundiced eyed view....

Postby 1UZFE » March 24th, 2016, 9:44 pm

speedmelter wrote:most likely is unc doing the kidnappings to make the government look bad.. not the first time this happening.

dont be surprised if they target indians as well to make the government look racist.. they did that before

This.
They also fire d wasa and mital workers.
Dem unc dem also raising d price ah gas and cutting d water supply all over. Also the committing all d murders and thiefing all dem indian ducks. Only wen peeondem in powah.

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2016, 11:16 pm

Morpheus wrote:
K74T wrote:

We know.

Afros don't kidnap other afros they just shoot them for free.

Postby S_2NR » March 24th, 2016, 11:22 pm

Morpheus wrote:
K74T wrote:

We know.

Postby Morpheus » March 25th, 2016, 12:05 am

Ok cool

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 25th, 2016, 6:23 am

Morpheus wrote:
K74T wrote:

We know.

I feel ah afro lehgo he gorgon on yuh gyal or wife

antlind

Postby antlind » March 25th, 2016, 8:58 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
K74T wrote:

We know.

I feel ah afro lehgo he gorgon on yuh gyal or wife

From the way ZR does carry on, I think ah Afro leggo the gorgon on ZR himself.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 25th, 2016, 9:12 am

no ranson yet?? I sure that "victim" was involved in something way beyond us

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » March 25th, 2016, 11:59 am

Hope they find the victim that's hard for the family..we hadda keep in out prayers

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 25th, 2016, 12:06 pm

Story just not adding up....am sure there is more to it

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 26th, 2016, 11:00 am

Those two ladies....it's so strange as soon as they came in g the front gate was left open and the guys came in behind them....what's the story with those two ladies ...
I hope he is ok and is returned to his family.....guy didn't even put up any resistance....

antlind

Postby antlind » March 26th, 2016, 12:03 pm

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:Those two ladies....it's so strange as soon as they came in g the front gate was left open and the guys came in behind them....what's the story with those two ladies ...
I hope he is ok and is returned to his family.....guy didn't even put up any resistance....

Story is that these ladies were reps from the Ministry of Education who came to inspect the classroom premises. Probably just coincidence that the kidnappers showed up at the same time. They are fortunate that the kidnappers did not harm them. I think there's more to the story. How much ransom can they expect to get from this guy? He was setting up a small school.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 26th, 2016, 2:07 pm

Reports said that the ladies did not give a statement to police....they just disappeared after....I think they should be Interviewed......also if they came to inspect his premises....the guy in a short pants..t-shirt and slippers. .tats not professional.....if u looking to get a ministry license to open your school....it just not making sense the while s scenario....guys knew exactly where he was too.. they walk straight to the back of the house rather that enter the front looking for him.....

Postby shogun » March 26th, 2016, 2:56 pm

^I'm sure they were interviewed. That should be investigation 101

Just wow @ video. There has to be more to this case.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 26th, 2016, 3:27 pm

jus like I suspected

-no resistance
-hug up like he kno him

conclusion?

he owing on a loan

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 26th, 2016, 8:06 pm

I hope they find him ... :(

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » March 27th, 2016, 11:45 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:no ranson yet?? I sure that "victim" was involved in something way beyond us

yep it was very strange they way he just accepted what was going on unless the guy was in shock or something. He didn't even attempt to run which was very strange considering guns weren't pointed at him while they were walking him out.

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 27th, 2016, 11:52 am

have you ever been faced with a situation? how many of you guys here can properly attempt to defend yourselves here without a keyboard??in situations you may think you are capable but fear completely numbs some ppl into a waking paralysis... the guy may have been in shock....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 27th, 2016, 8:22 pm

I saying a pray for this guy.....I can't imagine what his family and he is going thru...God help us....

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 28th, 2016, 2:10 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:have you ever been faced with a situation? how many of you guys here can properly attempt to defend yourselves here without a keyboard??in situations you may think you are capable but fear completely numbs some ppl into a waking paralysis... the guy may have been in shock....

I have been faced with a situation and I allowed the bandit to go away with cash and jewellery he had a gun to my head, this was in 1998, he made me open the safe and he took all that he could. My old man lived in this house back then he was too coward to do anything because he studying safety of chirren.

Now its a different ball game the safe now only has just 1 Machete. Other things happen if the safe door is opened aswell, I have a machete hidden in many places. The bandit better hope he quick on the trigger I can't speak for other people but is either me or he dead thats the only outcome. It eh have no outcome like paralysis and all kinda sheit with me.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 28th, 2016, 8:15 am

time to start installing gps devices on ur loved ones

boxy

Postby boxy » March 28th, 2016, 8:37 am

REST ASSURED ED always comes through daily with the best thrillers. The man is like a walking Hardy Boys thriller novel collection mixed with anansi stories. You could make millions off your life story bro

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 28th, 2016, 11:44 am

Any update......

Miktay

Postby Miktay » March 28th, 2016, 12:06 pm

For protection on the home front...get one or many of these...