Highest speed you ever drove at?

acesinghit

Re: Highest speed you ever drove at?

Postby acesinghit » December 31st, 2014, 2:08 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
acesinghit wrote:a local 03-08 mazda 3 with MZR Z6V 1.6 and 4AT cannot achieve 180kmph using stock wheels and air filter worse yet for 200kmph. Perhaps the local 09-13 smiley 3 (but I still highly doubt it). A 03-06 roro Altis 3zz-fe cannot achieve 205kmph. Maybe the interior is gutted and the motor has some mods but a stock 3zz clocking 10yrs of age cannot do that. I need to see pics with spoon for verification, something... but I would never believe that. A 4G15 powered CS2 belting out 200kmph? Again pure lies. If true then Swift Sports want nothing on alluh oui. I had a EK4 sir years ago that topped out at 200kmph and your 1.5 es8 doing same? Interesting....

Further proof that you know nothing

With every new version there are updates but with Faglal it's like windows vista all over again. Btw top speed bicycle thread wasn't created yet. Get out sufferer 8-)

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 31st, 2014, 2:17 pm

Still waiting for a 200kmph mazda 3 1.6. Anyone wanna post a pic? No down hill chupidness like we Altis friend eh...

Btw those local es8 1.7 vti-s civics pull pretty nice actually but they very rare. Co worker now tell meh to post up 255kmph with a 2013 bmw 328i

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2014, 2:36 pm

acesinghit wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:
acesinghit wrote:a local 03-08 mazda 3 with MZR Z6V 1.6 and 4AT cannot achieve 180kmph using stock wheels and air filter worse yet for 200kmph. Perhaps the local 09-13 smiley 3 (but I still highly doubt it). A 03-06 roro Altis 3zz-fe cannot achieve 205kmph. Maybe the interior is gutted and the motor has some mods but a stock 3zz clocking 10yrs of age cannot do that. I need to see pics with spoon for verification, something... but I would never believe that. A 4G15 powered CS2 belting out 200kmph? Again pure lies. If true then Swift Sports want nothing on alluh oui. I had a EK4 sir years ago that topped out at 200kmph and your 1.5 es8 doing same? Interesting....

With every new version there are updates but with Faglal it's like windows vista all over again. Btw top speed bicycle thread wasn't created yet. Get out sufferer 8-)

faglal like a next natio, born for f**k up.

Postby De Dragon » December 31st, 2014, 3:10 pm

My speedo dah only go up to 180 Km/hr.

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2014, 6:40 pm

acesinghit wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

:grin::grin:

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » December 31st, 2014, 6:44 pm

218 km with a 2013 mini one :) at 3 in the morning. Must say tho that little car does sit on the road very well

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2014, 7:00 pm

tropi_flakes wrote:218 km with a 2013 mini one :) at 3 in the morning. Must say tho that little car does sit on the road very well

Those 1.6?

Postby mero » December 31st, 2014, 7:27 pm

acesinghit wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

Man runway from he old account to still get the 2NR bobolee of the year award 2014 yes :rofl:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 31st, 2014, 7:28 pm

one more boola to complete this quartet.....

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2014, 7:49 pm

mero wrote:
acesinghit wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

Man runway from he old account to still get the 2NR bobolee of the year award 2014 yes :rofl:

Wait, when is the awards?

Postby mero » December 31st, 2014, 7:58 pm

F'real.. Have some good nominees yuh know

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2014, 11:32 pm

Trac still taking people choice? Tr1ad is the one bann natio most

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 31st, 2014, 11:57 pm

280km/hr Mazda 626 cronos, sando to chaguanas after a club platinum lime. Head tun up...glad to e alive

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » January 1st, 2015, 2:31 am

acesinghit wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

7a5e5777be0ed1a4c487f78bf546fc1f121c0b29f10911c9b64450d43865d15e.jpg

Postby DVSTT » January 1st, 2015, 6:07 am

jahs0ldi3r wrote:280km/hr Mazda 626 cronos, sando to chaguanas after a club platinum lime. Head tun up...glad to e alive

If your head turn up how we could be certain you see the right thing on the speedo?

Advent

Postby Advent » January 1st, 2015, 4:35 pm

Advent wrote: always shock me the fanboys it have in TnT car scene, usa dont got that shiite

What sheit I does be reading, what about the us muscle pissing on the import guys or the ford/chevy fanboyism etc?

Just cause yuh get a lil visa and gone visit yuh modda auntie in Florida don't make you an expert sonny.

Never left Trinidad easy friendo . yes the muscle heads hate on imports entirely realize the difference ?

Postby rollingstock » January 2nd, 2015, 1:20 am

^ Yuh still talking as much tootoo as the mazda 626 cronos 280km/h guy.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » January 2nd, 2015, 9:27 am

Being driven counts? If yes...145 mph (233 km/h) in a ford capri

Driving...210 km/h in a nze...it took a while but it is possible (w m/t anyway). Was trying to stretch a mx3 and wasn't really paying attention to speed...went right down to 80 when I realised lol. Might have done 220 km/h in a satria, not sure...speeding doesn't feel the same as you get older

unmannerly

Postby unmannerly » January 2nd, 2015, 10:29 am

510km/h........

Inna jeem :grin:

nismo/trd fanatics

Postby nismo/trd fanatics » January 2nd, 2015, 11:23 am

Saw a fat thing checking me out I run 100km/h in a new pair adidas shoes

Postby Chimera » January 2nd, 2015, 11:29 am

550mph

on a boeing 747 from trinidad to miami

Postby MG Man » January 2nd, 2015, 11:39 am

walking to de toilet on that flight

Postby Trini Hookah » January 2nd, 2015, 11:46 am

nismo/trd fanatics wrote:Saw a fat thing checking me out I run 100km/h in a new pair adidas shoes

Fat ting need loving too dan.

Postby j.o.e » January 2nd, 2015, 12:29 pm

nismo/trd fanatics wrote:Saw a fat thing checking me out I run 100km/h in a new pair adidas shoes

strong first post...i lol'd

Postby DVSTT » January 2nd, 2015, 1:17 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Fat ting need loving too dan.

Freall

Postby De Dragon » January 2nd, 2015, 9:25 pm

Cuz gutsing a fat ting like riding a scooter, its fun but you wouldn't want your friends to know/see you................

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » January 2nd, 2015, 9:48 pm

Lol
1420249736220.jpg
1420249736220.jpg (33.42 KiB) Viewed 2694 times

Postby supercharged turbo » January 2nd, 2015, 10:07 pm

Lol

Postby DVSTT » January 2nd, 2015, 10:21 pm

Lulz

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » January 4th, 2015, 3:24 pm

Nice guys i been at 183 but thats fine, i mean speeding on these shitty roads is a no no that why everyday retards get killed {Darwinist theory is true} .Yes, but have any of you maxed out a jk cefiero or a new model civic