Former Minister a person of interest in assasination plot!

Re: Former Minister a person of interest in assasination plo

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2014, 2:10 am

eurotuner wrote:So um yeah, back to the topic.....

Agreed, PNM always seem to attract violence, intimidation and lowlifes ppl

Postby supercharged turbo » December 10th, 2014, 12:00 pm

Steupes:-x

Postby shogun » December 10th, 2014, 11:31 pm

eurotuner wrote:So um yeah, back to the topic.....

Agreed, PNM always seem to attract violence, intimidation and lowlifes ppl

Yeah, just ask Inshan Ishmael.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 13th, 2014, 1:17 pm

"fcuk u anil, this is my wife"

vid real

Postby *KRONIK* » December 13th, 2014, 1:41 pm

So nobody cyah pm a boi a lil vid link?

snypaz

Re: PS3 and XBOX 360 Games - TT$ 200.00 - FREE Delivery

Postby snypaz » December 13th, 2014, 1:44 pm

Vid very real. Not sharing that though. But I understand the need for Anil to send a squad for him. Thaz disrespect.
1418492644236.jpg

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 13th, 2014, 1:47 pm

daz ting to kill man for

Postby Trini Hookah » December 13th, 2014, 1:47 pm

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 13th, 2014, 1:56 pm

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 13th, 2014, 4:11 pm

Men wasnt afraid to share Anya vids, Sasha pics......what makes this one so special

Postby pugboy » December 13th, 2014, 5:02 pm

why blame the man, his wife behavior is what is questionable

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 13th, 2014, 5:20 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Men wasnt afraid to share Anya vids, Sasha pics......what makes this one so special

Vid sharing. You just eh get it yet. Patience.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 13th, 2014, 5:29 pm

vid pleeeeease...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 6:56 pm

snypaz wrote:Vid very real. Not sharing that though. But I understand the need for Anil to send a squad for him. Thaz disrespect.

Video not playing. Link probably broken.

Postby The_Honourable » December 13th, 2014, 7:05 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
snypaz wrote:Vid very real. Not sharing that though. But I understand the need for Anil to send a squad for him. Thaz disrespect.

That is just a pic, not the actual vid :lol:

The short version of the vid already up on one of the local websites trinilime.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 7:06 pm

I knw...was hoping someone send me the link...anyways off to trinilime...

Postby RASC » December 13th, 2014, 7:21 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Men wasnt afraid to share Anya vids, Sasha pics......what makes this one so special

Ent:!:

This level of secrecy actually killed the fun--->

Postby Trini Hookah » December 13th, 2014, 7:26 pm

Postby The_Honourable » December 13th, 2014, 7:30 pm

TV6 show part of the video... and Faine Richards report on it with a straight face :lol:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 13th, 2014, 7:34 pm

racedriverpro wrote:

Hahahahaha

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 7:38 pm

Registration pending

Postby Trini Hookah » December 13th, 2014, 7:40 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:

Hahahahaha

Soldier geh take oui :lol::lol::lol:

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 7:41 pm

^^ no boi I eh get take! Ah swear. Lol

Postby j.o.e » December 13th, 2014, 7:42 pm

racedriverpro wrote:^^ no boi I eh get take! Ah swear. Lol

yuh just confirm you get take lol

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 7:43 pm

Alyuh feel I is natio awah?

Postby RASC » December 13th, 2014, 7:44 pm

^^ROFL :lol:

Postby j.o.e » December 13th, 2014, 7:46 pm

yeah...
taken.jpg
taken.jpg (6.86 KiB) Viewed 2953 times

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 7:48 pm

Lol

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 7:49 pm

The man did say at the beginning of the post he eh sharing...buh what yuh go do. At least I get to relate to how natio does feel...lol

Postby j.o.e » December 13th, 2014, 7:53 pm

racedriverpro wrote:The man did say at the beginning of the post he eh sharing...buh what yuh go do. At least I get to relate to how natio does feel...lol

Big man...is a screen shot you try to play dey? :lol: