Duane was dead wrong!Hybrid Cars cheaper to maintain!

Re: Duane was dead wrong!Hybrid Cars cheaper to maintain!

Postby Slartibartfast » November 26th, 2014, 5:33 pm

rap battle?

Postby SMc » November 26th, 2014, 6:14 pm

^^please just let whatever it is they are trying to do just die a silent death.

Postby supercharged turbo » November 26th, 2014, 6:15 pm

Things now getting started

Postby cinco » November 26th, 2014, 6:30 pm

Duane was wrong trinituner is now free to use all hail pariaman

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 26th, 2014, 6:34 pm

[quote="PariaMan"]Now reading the article again my problems with it are

1. Hybrid cars have improved vastly over the last two years

The Most popular car the Prius is unchanged since 2009

2. Prius is the world most popular car but you cannot get parts in the Bamboo

Why would some one bring parts for a car when there is only very few in Trinidad?

3. Hybrid cars have only begun being highway capable two to three years ago

Same Prius around since 2009

These statements are very damaging to the cause of getting more Hybrids on the road.[/quote

Those are my problems with your article if you feel you are right i respect your opinion.

I however feel differently.

Whether people agree or not it is their prerogative.

I thank you for this medium to express my opinion.

My hope is that your views are disregarded and in the future the hybrid car is treated as just another type of car with the exception that because it reduces by about 20 percent the fuel subsidy that it be accorded special concessions.

I will probably express my opinion in a letter to the newspaper and that is that.

So to end to each his own

Postby Team Loco » November 26th, 2014, 6:43 pm

All that has been proven here is pariaman knows how to use google. Ent?

Postby sMASH » November 26th, 2014, 7:03 pm

Look wah I see in the miscellaneous bargain thread.

duane wrote:2005 trinituner rights

Well maintained, did body works 3 times. Has pc based and mobile app.
Monitored by ministers for better ideas.
Had one competitor, but trolls saw him off.
Included:
A lot of forums, advertising like dat, a band of moderators .

Issues: there are some trolls, tried banning but they keep coming back.

Reason for sale: got owned by pariaman, decide to give up.

No reasonable offers refused.

Phone not so Gud, got one screen shot. Watsapp for more pics.

1417042806683.jpg

No need for negative comments.

Postby supercharged turbo » November 26th, 2014, 7:06 pm

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 26th, 2014, 7:18 pm

I feel we mite hadda put Duane on suicide watch inno

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 26th, 2014, 7:55 pm

chulo45 wrote:I feel we mite hadda put Duane on suicide watch inno
LOL me? I'm enjoying this :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 26th, 2014, 7:57 pm

PariaMan wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Now reading the article again my problems with it are

1. Hybrid cars have improved vastly over the last two years

The Most popular car the Prius is unchanged since 2009

2. Prius is the world most popular car but you cannot get parts in the Bamboo

Why would some one bring parts for a car when there is only very few in Trinidad?

3. Hybrid cars have only begun being highway capable two to three years ago

Same Prius around since 2009

These statements are very damaging to the cause of getting more Hybrids on the road.[/quote

Those are my problems with your article if you feel you are right i respect your opinion.

I however feel differently.

Whether people agree or not it is their prerogative.

I thank you for this medium to express my opinion.

My hope is that your views are disregarded and in the future the hybrid car is treated as just another type of car with the exception that because it reduces by about 20 percent the fuel subsidy that it be accorded special concessions.

I will probably express my opinion in a letter to the newspaper and that is that.

So to end to each his own
I answered all these already higher up in the thread 8-)

Postby K74T » November 26th, 2014, 8:24 pm

The name's Wrong...

...Dead Wrong. 8-)

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 26th, 2014, 8:27 pm

K74T wrote:The name's Wrong...

...Dead Wrong. 8-)

For reference:

Postby K74T » November 26th, 2014, 8:29 pm

Bodow!

Postby cinco » November 26th, 2014, 8:55 pm

When Duane and Pariaman gonna cuff it out?

Postby K74T » November 26th, 2014, 9:00 pm

After school tomorrow, 3 p.m, behind the dumpsters...it's gonna be on. Be there or be square!

Postby Slartibartfast » November 26th, 2014, 9:12 pm

K74T wrote:Be there or be square!
Ok granddad

Postby 1UZFE » November 26th, 2014, 9:15 pm

K74T wrote:After school tomorrow, 3 p.m, behind the dumpsters...it's gonna be on. Be there or be square!

There with d nikon.

Postby sMASH » November 26th, 2014, 10:12 pm

@

Postby Trini Hookah » November 26th, 2014, 10:46 pm

Smash yuh padna rel grab yuh up dey soldier

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 26th, 2014, 10:58 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:rap battle?

How did I miss this. Yes please. You can ghostwrite for both sides.

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2014, 11:25 pm

chulo45 wrote:I feel we mite hadda put Duane on suicide watch inno

The certificate come in the mail yet?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 27th, 2014, 1:39 am

auto prune resistance!

Postby X2 » November 27th, 2014, 3:29 am

Foreign used... might get problems...

Is Duane the outgoing Lord Marshal ?
Can Pariaman become high ranking 2nr Admin ?
Will Duane find the strength to ever write another article ?
Does the environment know how much a battery costs ?

This thread is soo exciting !

Either way...I'm already having problems with my RORO hybrid...

May have to over night parts... from Utah.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 27th, 2014, 6:12 am

This will surely affect the price of bodi

Postby sMASH » November 27th, 2014, 6:49 am

Hope it affects the price of tomatoes... That ridiculous.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 27th, 2014, 7:18 am

What a lb for tomatoes these days? Long time I ain't buy

Postby ismithx » November 27th, 2014, 7:38 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:auto prune resistance!

what does this mean

Postby Slartibartfast » November 27th, 2014, 8:01 am

ismithx wrote:

what does this mean

sphincter muscle

Postby SMc » November 27th, 2014, 8:08 am

ismithx wrote:

what does this mean

Thread/post wont deads/disappear and his legacy will live on?
?