Stop the killing in GAZA-Boycott Israeli products NOW!!

src1983

Re: Stop the killing in GAZA-Boycott Israeli products NOW!!

Postby src1983 » August 3rd, 2014, 7:09 pm

Just for my knowledge, cause I can't find anything about it online.

Why wasn't the land split half and half??

Israel - app 27,000km squared

Palestine - app 6,220km squared

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 3rd, 2014, 7:19 pm

regarding the propaganda videos.
Whats the local (T&T) consensus on this one?

Vice News recently did one of their reports on "Corruption, Cocaine and Murder in Trinidad" where they also interviewed Yasin Abu Bakr of the Jamaat Al Muslimeen.

Here they have an upcoming report where they interview members of the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria and the Levant (ISIS)

Postby Team Loco » August 3rd, 2014, 7:21 pm

pete wrote:
shottah_crew wrote:Can't believe that whenever I put on Vick's on my sick daughter or put on her Huggie's brand pampers that I am allowing innocent children to die in Gaza...I am a terrible human being for doing this.

*Sigh*

And today I bought some Israeli cous cous.. Didn't realize till I got home.

What brand. Think I got the same thing. From peppercorns

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 3rd, 2014, 7:51 pm

Duane, Mark Bassant was listed in the credits of the video, and didn't he flee the country a couple months ago?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » August 3rd, 2014, 7:52 pm

That Danny Gold and camera crew from vice news is one brave reporters .

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 3rd, 2014, 7:56 pm

src1983 wrote:Just for my knowledge, cause I can't find anything about it online.

this pic explains it

Postby Redman » August 3rd, 2014, 8:22 pm

Another POV-Son of an Israeli General describes his view-not what you think.

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=etXAm-OylQQ#t=529[/youtube]

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 3rd, 2014, 9:06 pm

nismoid wrote:
nismoid wrote:Why yuh chookin fire for boy Duane?
Yuh know if i point out examples things will only escalate
not chookin fire, just trying to have an open discussion.

Escalate into what? Violence? Why?

There is an open discussion here already not so?
Let's see how far it goes.
Violence? who said anything about violence?
so escalate into what?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 3rd, 2014, 9:08 pm

silent_riot wrote:Duane, Mark Bassant was listed in the credits of the video, and didn't he flee the country a couple months ago?
the question was about the ISIS video. Mark Bassant was in the credits of the ISIS video?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 3rd, 2014, 9:14 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
src1983 wrote:Just for my knowledge, cause I can't find anything about it online.

this pic explains it
Isreal countered but decided not to give back the land as per the 1947 UN layout.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 3rd, 2014, 10:20 pm

megadoc1 wrote:

this pic explains it
Isreal countered but decided not to give back the land as per the 1947 UN layout.
well in a war you keep what you conquer, they had to give back the Sinai desert to Egypt because they struck at Egypt first
conquest, in international law, the acquisition of territory through force, especially by a victorious state in a war at the expense of a defeated state. An effective conquest takes place when physical appropriation of territory (annexation) is followed by “subjugation” (i.e., the legal process of transferring title).

Conquest is associated with the traditional principle that sovereign states may resort to war at their discretion and that territorial and other gains achieved by military victory will be recognized as legally valid....read more here http://www.britannica.com/EBchecked/topic/133118/conquest

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 3rd, 2014, 11:42 pm

Well immoral isn't necessarily illegal.

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2014, 1:13 am

I just hope they wipe out each other and save us the head lines for more important stuff like NFL and F1,

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 4th, 2014, 2:21 am

sorry for the kids

adults are stupid

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 4th, 2014, 7:13 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Well immoral isn't necessarily illegal.
also the Arabs did not agree to the partition and never became a state, so they cant really argue for what they rejected, it was all or nothing for them and they thought that they would have all by invading Israel but that was to their own defeat

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 8:38 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:sorry for the kids

adults are stupid

I agree

These adults in this video are also stupid, creating children shows on how kids should kill Jews

These people must be so lucky to have Hamas as their ruler. What a wonderful bunch.

Who wouldn't want to wake up every morning and turn on the TV to learn how to kill Jews. Why bother watching Batman cartoons and thing right? when you got the great Hamas TV programs inspired by Dr Goebbels

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » August 4th, 2014, 9:11 am

Effectic,

Unless you can speak that language and even if, do not trust what you just saw. Most if it is false.

I remembered this clip showed after 9/11 attact on the towers. CNN showed a footage of women and children singing and dancing on the streets celebrating.

But that clip was years earlier, it was when they received food hampers.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 9:16 am

^ no this is accurate and not fake.

Its from Al-Aqsa TV (Hamas)

This is what that TV station broadcasts all the time they have been doing it for years they publicly announce their intentions is to exterminate Jews, it is widely known. This isn't some random fake clip that a network like CNN just put in now and then for quick publicity. This is an actual REAL terrorist TV network that for many years have been broadcasting the extermination of Jews.

http://www.thetower.org/0811-al-aqsa-tv ... -idf-fire/

Both Al-Aqsa TV and Hamas, the station’s owner and operator, are designated by the U.S. government as terrorist organizations.

The difference is we in the free world have free press and we can easily decipher what is true and what is not. In those dictatorship places almost everything is state run and they broadcast what they want you to see.

There is a reason these places ban facebook and wikipedia and BBC and Google etc etc etc etc
If their intentions weren't for brainwashing they would have no reason to ban free press and net neutrality.

Postby RASC » August 4th, 2014, 9:26 am

HSA

Postby HSA » August 4th, 2014, 10:28 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ no this is accurate and not fake.

Its from Al-Aqsa TV (Hamas)

This is what that TV station broadcasts all the time they have been doing it for years they publicly announce their intentions is to exterminate Jews, it is widely known. This isn't some random fake clip that a network like CNN just put in now and then for quick publicity. This is an actual REAL terrorist TV network that for many years have been broadcasting the extermination of Jews.

http://www.thetower.org/0811-al-aqsa-tv ... -idf-fire/

Both Al-Aqsa TV and Hamas, the station’s owner and operator, are designated by the U.S. government as terrorist organizations.

The difference is we in the free world have free press and we can easily decipher what is true and what is not. In those dictatorship places almost everything is state run and they broadcast what they want you to see.

There is a reason these places ban facebook and wikipedia and BBC and Google etc etc etc etc
If their intentions weren't for brainwashing they would have no reason to ban free press and net neutrality.

I am a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago and have the freedom of speech. For my benefit, i think Effectic Designs has a little hatred for muslims as per his responses. In the end , i feel sorry for the INNOCENT people, esp women & children who died as a result of this never ending war. My conclusion is that a muslim thing dump Effectic and since then he has a hatred for all muslims . :icecream: :popcorn: :icecream: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

japzor

Postby japzor » August 4th, 2014, 10:36 am

^^^^^ nail on the head, we boycotting Effectic too :lol::lol::lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 10:42 am

HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:I am a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago and have the freedom of speech. For my benefit, i think Effectic Designs has a little hatred for muslims as per his responses. In the end , i feel sorry for the INNOCENT people, esp women & children who died as a result of this never ending war. My conclusion is that a muslim thing dump Effectic and since then he has a hatred for all muslims . :icecream: :popcorn: :icecream: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Your conclusion is as valid as one believing in a talking snake.

But by all means, continue to believe in the terrorist organization known as Hamas and ignore all the evidence by the entire free world. Please continue to ignore the 90% of the free world who has branded Hamas as a terrorist organization killing their own people. By all means let us ignore Hamas training children to become suicide bombers because hey in your eyes nothing wrong with suicide bombers right?

Ignore all the rockets being fired from schools and hospitals and ignore the blatant rockets fired upon Israel by Hamas which actually started this entire thing in the first place. Because after all god forbid that poor Hamas has done nothing wrong the are very innocent its all a trick infact we currently living in the matrix.

By all means let us ignore all evidence and believe in propaganda.

In the words of Dr Richard Dawkins, "One becomes a threat when they give up reason and replaces it in faith, a belief without evidence" and thats what you have done.

Personally speaking I actually applaud you on that. It takes a special kind of someone to accomplish such things.

Next time you make a fool of yourself it would do you well to do some reading first

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hamas
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 4th, 2014, 10:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

HSA

Postby HSA » August 4th, 2014, 10:52 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:I am a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago and have the freedom of speech. For my benefit, i think Effectic Designs has a little hatred for muslims as per his responses. In the end , i feel sorry for the INNOCENT people, esp women & children who died as a result of this never ending war. My conclusion is that a muslim thing dump Effectic and since then he has a hatred for all muslims . :icecream: :popcorn: :icecream: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Your conclusion is as valid as one believing in a talking snake.

But by all means, continue to believe in the terrorist organization known as Hamas and ignore all the evidence by the entire free world. Please continue to ignore the 90% of the free world who has branded Hamas as a terrorist organization killing their own people.

OK...so that muslim thing real hurt u dred..yuh prob real love she eh.

On another note,
Last edited by HSA on August 4th, 2014, 10:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » August 4th, 2014, 10:54 am

Speedhunterzz wrote::offtopic:
MG Man wrote:clearly hamas' strategy for drumming up sympathy is working
interestingly, you don't see such public outrage when african boys as young as 8 are kidnaped, forced to kill, and forced to fight as soldiers.....this tragedy has been going on for how long now???
where the fuckare the bleeding hearts
every one of you who have bleeding hearts for dead children in gaza are illiterate fciking hypocrites / retarded bandwagonists / Team Loco

not of topic @ all my friend.......why speak up now?....yea it's really sad by the unintended deaths in Gaza but what about the incidents where they're fighting amongst themselves.....Stats for syria alone showed three years of war killed over 120,000...Where were you all then?......Another fact = 11,000 of them was children!!

IN relation to now......... Why dont we march against Hamas using children as shields,planting bombs in UN Shelters (yes the one that killled israeli soldiers and palestines) With all due respect my friend, only the few who CHOOSE to seek the truth will realize that all this call for Humanity Support is riddled with folks with worn timing belts and slow bandwidth! It's BEEN GOING ON FOR YEARS!!
Last edited by slimshiney on August 4th, 2014, 10:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 10:56 am

^^ SURE

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldne ... error.html

again next time don't babble nonsense and actually do some research and reading before you post and if you would be so polite maybe post some links for reference. Maybe you would get some more credibility.

I stay on the straight path not by following religion and talking snakes but my following reason and evidence.

Postby TRAE » August 4th, 2014, 11:01 am

ent islam is peace? thats pretty funny

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 11:02 am

HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:

On another note,

I am not sure what nonsense you speak off but if you knew anything, you would know we are all descended from African Apes.

Race, Religion, Nationality are all irrelevant. You claim I am against muslims? dude I am against stupidity and the doctrine of believing in faith without evidence. I believe in Science first and foremost because science cares only about what is true.

If people used "reason" and "logic" there would be no middle east war in the first place.

You are however free to express your "opinion" about me no matter how childish they may seem.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 4th, 2014, 11:05 am, edited 2 times in total.

HSA

Postby HSA » August 4th, 2014, 11:03 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^^ SURE

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldne ... error.html

again next time don't babble nonsense and actually do some research and reading before you post and if you would be so polite maybe post some links for reference. Maybe you would get some more credibility.

I stay on the straight path not by following religion and talking snakes but my following reason and evidence.

So that straight path leading you to where?? All talk but no action. I applaud you in your speech by text, but this non emphatic mentality shows your true weakness...your weakness for muslim girls who you can't have :lol: :lol: :lol: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

HSA

Postby HSA » August 4th, 2014, 11:05 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:

On another note,

I am not sure what nonsense you speak off but if you knew anything, you would know we are all descended from African Apes.

Race, Religion, Nationality are all irrelevant. You claim I am against muslims? dude I am against stupidity and the doctrine of believing in faith without evidence.

If people used "reason" and "logic" there would be no middle east war in the first place.

You are however free to express your "opinion" about me no matter how childish they may seem.

Ay ya yai....ah know for sure you fitting in there..not me padna..i come from ADAM AND EVE...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 11:07 am

^ do you have any scientific proof that Adam and Eve was real and were created perfect from dirt?

And on what grounds would you discredit evolution, this is taking into account the mountains of evidence for evolution that far outweigh the world is 5000 years old.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 4th, 2014, 11:08 am, edited 1 time in total.