What pleases you in Trinidad??????

snypaz

Re: What pleases you in Trinidad??????

Postby snypaz » July 29th, 2014, 11:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:another relatively ok thing I guess is

we doh get the kinda whether the Middle East and other places does get,floods like that..some places have some dred tornadoes too

This.

The fact that Dopson's is open right now.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 29th, 2014, 12:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:governor plum
west indian red cherry
dodose,starch,half ripe julie mango
king orange and tangelos
chenette

the fact that you can literally get these in yuh back yard..

Postby Ted_v2 » July 29th, 2014, 2:51 pm

Villa.
Hawaii.

Postby Bizzare » July 29th, 2014, 6:58 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Doubles man in Dinsley opposite the Drug store does taste good...he bredda own by Eddie Hart too

all the doubles I eat by Eddie Hart is failure

Postby Hook » July 29th, 2014, 11:39 pm

Those two doubles places are awful.
Opposite Caura Rd, blue shop on the right, two corners before the PBR. The only good doubles in the area.

Postby Mark! » July 29th, 2014, 11:41 pm

ah like d wedda

Postby cinco » July 30th, 2014, 12:04 am

Postby shogun » July 30th, 2014, 12:28 am

Hook wrote:Those two doubles places are awful.
Opposite Caura Rd, blue shop on the right, two corners before the PBR. The only good doubles in the area.

Ah!

*Takes note*

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 30th, 2014, 1:19 am

Avocado.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 30th, 2014, 7:14 am

I feel you getting that free^ cuz the price men selling them thing for is not pleasing.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 30th, 2014, 7:35 am

fresh cow milk
penos(not plenty people know about that)

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 30th, 2014, 10:35 pm

this ched need a cemetery plot 666 .. amen

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2014, 10:41 pm

Driving to the mech and the K03 leaking to the exhaust and smoking up a storm and police couldnt care less

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 30th, 2014, 10:43 pm

... when that bra come orf dem thing dropping like bigan

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2014, 10:44 pm

orangefox wrote:... when that bra come orf dem thing dropping like bigan

Orly?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 30th, 2014, 10:47 pm

.. busy .. agriculturing ..

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2014, 11:02 pm

Picking baigan? :D

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 30th, 2014, 11:41 pm

^ you not have any friends ?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 31st, 2014, 5:49 pm

I don't have friends. :cry::cry::cry:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2014, 8:07 pm

bake and shark in Maracas...surprisingly the standard still okayish.
oysters in Mayaro
puddin and horse meat in Valencia

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 31st, 2014, 9:22 pm

Smoke herring n fry bake...

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 31st, 2014, 9:22 pm

Curtms wrote:Smoke herring n fry bake...
& free avocados :grin:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 1st, 2014, 7:07 am

I was pleased at the individual in the grey EVO that come out and let Ian Alleyen know the scene that he blocking the damn road on the avenue and make him move, This could go on the other thread too. Men feel they above the law .....

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » August 1st, 2014, 6:42 pm

San Fernando one of the best areas to live and live near to :)
we have almost every thing except a beach and soon It'll be movie central with national, empire and the soon to be opened Caribbean cinemas 8 & Movie town....Sando is the best!

Postby S_2NR » August 1st, 2014, 9:06 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:San Fernando one of the best areas to live and live near to :)
we have almost every thing except a beach and soon It'll be movie central with national, empire and the soon to be opened Caribbean cinemas 8 & Movie town....Sando is the best!

You finish clean up after the flood today?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » August 1st, 2014, 9:40 pm

S_2NR wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:San Fernando one of the best areas to live and live near to :)

Nah I live on a hill............not sando hill though :(

Postby toyolink » August 1st, 2014, 9:47 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

Nah I live on a hill............not sando hill though :(

Like the spirit here ....may not agree,but like the spirit.

Postby 1UZFE » August 1st, 2014, 10:29 pm

S_2NR wrote:

I livin walkin distance to d Oval and Imax. I tawt i hav d bess spot?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 3rd, 2014, 7:50 am

price of zaboca going up toco is $10-$20 compared to other places $25-$50...country life take win...same applies for coconuts.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 5th, 2014, 10:34 am