nixonliketheprez

Re: Spidey and KPB

Postby nixonliketheprez » July 15th, 2014, 6:09 pm

trichards80 wrote:
nixonliketheprez wrote:
driftking333 wrote:all of alyuh who hating need to mind alyuh facking business and stop hatin on d lady and her grandchild. I sure 3/4 of all you haters cant even correct what in front alyuh own eyes, but quick to jump on someone else case...

hush yuh cvnt & go change dat pad yuh wearin that she give yuh 4 & 1/2 yrs ago

ppl will call out sheit fuh what it is when it happens, & you don't hold d permit fuh nobody mouth (in this case, keyboard)
if yuh ain't like dat, invest in a pint ah lanate & a straw, yuh fvckin cvnt

^^ i'll bring the ice for them.

This is what these fools don't realise. We are citizen's of T&T and can call out OUR gov't on issues no matter how big or small. I complained when the former PNM gov't was there and im complaining now with the PP, KPB and the gov't is NOT beyond ridicule because a few wish to exalt them, didn't realise we had infallible gods in office.

Our government??? It was not our government when eric williams and manning were in power right?!!!!?So take a back seat. There is nothing for you here!!!!

U sir are a kant. It would always be our gov't whether u voted for them or not. Idiots like u seeing wrong doing and saying everything is ok and I'm not just speaking bout spidey cuz dis is minor to what has and is happening in the country. No party can ever own my vote but clearly urs is.

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2014, 6:11 pm

rspann wrote:I doh understand, Rowley wearing gorilla mask and nobody beating up!

Take win:-D:-D:-D

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2014, 6:12 pm

rollingstock wrote:Why is this even an issue?
The PM is on a vacation to Brazil wit her grandkid, not paid by the state. (1st vacation since assuming leadership of the country)

If she was invited for whatever function I would think it understood by the invitee the status of the person being invited, hence she having her grandchild with a spidey mask a non issue.

Is only pnm tuners beating up

boxy

Postby boxy » July 15th, 2014, 6:22 pm

It sickens me to no end that a simple discussion about proper protocol has been submerged in disgusting race talk. We as Trinidadians need to rise above the sheit this is why our leaders get away with murder cause they can commit a crime and have supporters in front parliament waving a balisier or a rising sun flag next day. And they will acknowledge the crowd get a cheap pop and walk inside saying allyuh DAMASS. UML ZR 88sins and company I hope to god allyuh men trolling cause if this is allyih mentality the the older heads have won the battle to keep racism alive in this country and i know for a fact most young people not on race cause we wat to dougelarize d nation bad bad. Bottom line Kams shoulda at least let small man take it off till she done meet and greet then put it back on when he reach in the stadium.

Postby Team Loco » July 15th, 2014, 6:28 pm

The PM is on a vacation to Brazil wit her grandkid, not paid by the state. (1st vacation since assuming leadership of the country)

If she was invited for whatever function I would think it understood by the invitee the status of the person being invited, hence she having her grandchild with a spidey mask a non issue.

Correct!

boxy

Postby boxy » July 15th, 2014, 6:29 pm

Also... If cNN had plastered these pics and ran with the story for a day every hour on the hour it would be a national embarassment but what can I say I apparently is a pnm kid for saying wrong is wrong. I vote 3 times each for a different party no party has my vote I vote on performance and issues.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » July 15th, 2014, 6:31 pm

rspann wrote:I doh understand, Rowley wearing gorilla mask and nobody beating up!

bignog

Postby bignog » July 15th, 2014, 6:36 pm

Doh rack me up!!!!!bwwwaaaahahahaha

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 6:54 pm

Is only pnm tuners beating up

But meen no pnm, fack meen even have an identifiable race. No cause one has freedom to not agree with the pp circus one should be labeled a pnm, which in itself is an insult imo.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 15th, 2014, 7:09 pm

hoss ahahahahahahaha

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 15th, 2014, 8:19 pm

10418349_739193032806592_616365152388898768_n.jpg

ROFL got this from FB

Postby RBphoto » July 15th, 2014, 8:32 pm

My spidey senses are tingling.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 15th, 2014, 8:55 pm

take win ........ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby black start » July 15th, 2014, 9:09 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:

take win ........ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 15th, 2014, 9:29 pm

6 pages to talk about a kid in a Spidey mask.

Postby RASC » July 16th, 2014, 8:59 am

I'm actually struggling to find out what the issue is here...

Everyone's relaxing & shooting the breeze.

New Flash: They're people too and enjoy talking about nothing just as much as the next man. A grandson in a Spidey mask is the least of their concerns.

I can't believe y'all have me defending Kamla. This is a none issue & waste of energy.

Postby Spitfir3 » July 16th, 2014, 9:56 am

Spidey causin causing big foam party in here weee

Postby turbosingh » July 16th, 2014, 10:33 am

True eh :lol: :lol:

Postby S_2NR » July 16th, 2014, 11:29 am

Wow. What a stupid comment.
This is what all your brain cells could come up with?
Nah man better than that.
You may not like Rowley but this is just tasteless

Postby j.o.e » July 16th, 2014, 11:36 am

I don't think the actual kid in a costume thing is a huge issue...I think the PM should have just exercised some better judgement (she is the leader of a Government not a regular individual)
However I took careful note of the venom that was spewed and how people reverted to tribalism because some citizens criticised our elected leader.
But carry on

bignog

Postby bignog » July 16th, 2014, 11:37 am

Such bias an unjustifiable disrespect to the honorable Dr. Keith Rowley .....calling him a gorilla ........when clearly he is a ..........Golliwog
image.jpg
image.jpg (11.62 KiB) Viewed 1916 times

Postby Chimera » July 16th, 2014, 12:11 pm

we lucky he's not a fan of achmed the terrorist

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 16th, 2014, 8:50 pm

UML wrote:he should know opposition will make an issue out of non issues....kamla hair, kamla dress, kamla trip, kaml grandkid, etc
how old is her grandson?

Postby j.o.e » July 16th, 2014, 9:07 pm

UML wrote:he should know opposition will make an issue out of non issues....kamla hair, kamla dress, kamla trip, kaml grandkid, etc
how old is her grandson?

According to the Newsday he's 8

Postby rspann » July 16th, 2014, 9:13 pm

I guess it's okay to bash Kamla and her grandson ,but don't say anything about Rowlee. Man condemning me for making a joke about Rowlee, but don't have anything to say about all the stupid comments about a young child taken by his grandmother to a football game,and wearing a spiderman mask.Steuuuuups.

......and ah is no PP sheep making excuses, cause I know that going to be yuh next comment.

Postby j.o.e » July 16th, 2014, 9:17 pm

rspann wrote:I guess it's okay to bash Kamla and her grandson ,but don't say anything about Rowlee. Man condemning me for making a joke about Rowlee, but don't have anything to say about all the stupid comments about a young child taken by his grandmother to a football game,and wearing a spiderman mask.Steuuuuups.

This country has a lot to be worried about when adults can't tell the difference between criticism and insults

Postby S_2NR » July 16th, 2014, 9:19 pm

rspann wrote:I guess it's okay to bash Kamla and her grandson ,but don't say anything about Rowlee. Man condemning me for making a joke about Rowlee, but don't have anything to say about all the stupid comments about a young child taken by his grandmother to a football game,and wearing a spiderman mask.Steuuuuups.

......and ah is no PP sheep making excuses, cause I know that going to be yuh next comment.

Are you retarded?
Do you know the difference between an insult and criticism?

Postby rspann » July 16th, 2014, 9:27 pm

You are the definition of retarded, When Kamla hair and shoes were criticised its o.k. When Rowlee calls the PM. Hotfoot its OK. When Mr Manning called him Wajang and pothound it was Ok ,but make a joke about a gorilla mask, and that's and insult.Sheez, PNM mentality can't change.

Postby j.o.e » July 16th, 2014, 9:29 pm

Soooo you are judging ppl in this thread by statements made by other people and assuming that we were ok with those statements? Yall so sad it ain't funny

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 16th, 2014, 9:29 pm

rspann wrote:You are the definition of retarded, When Kamla hair and shoes were criticised its o.k. When Rowlee calls the PM. Hotfoot its OK. When Mr Manning called him Wajang and pothound it was Ok ,but make a joke about a gorilla mask, and that's and insult.Sheez, PNM mentality can't change.

hadda agree