Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby orangefox » July 15th, 2014, 1:56 am

vagrants ..

killercow

Postby killercow » July 15th, 2014, 2:07 am

orangefox wrote:people who pee on any in POS ..

orangefox wrote:vagrants ..

I dunno why I tryin to figure this out eh but...
What were you really trying to say here?
Were the two posts different and the first
one meant to say people who pee in POS?

Was it vagrants who pee in POS?
Was it people who pee on anything in POS?
Was it vagrants who pee on people in POS?
Was it people who pee on vagrants in POS?
Or was it vagrant people who pee on anything in POS?

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2014, 3:37 am

tusman96 wrote:Pepol hoo cyar spel

This. And women under 30yrs of age that can suck some good penis.

Why?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » July 15th, 2014, 6:25 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
tusman96 wrote:Pepol hoo cyar spel

This. And women under 30yrs of age that can suck some good penis.

Why?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 15th, 2014, 7:45 am

police using their friggin sirens to take over the long valencia traffic only to stop in the police station.

Postby SR » July 15th, 2014, 8:20 am

This happens all over the country as its used as their way of cutting thru traffic happens everyday down ind sq heading up abercromby and as soon as they pass the traffic sirem is turned off and they cruising normal normal

Postby Slartibartfast » July 15th, 2014, 9:19 am

You should try blocking them and if they pull you over to give you a ticket just look at them and say "Well, I guess you wasn't really in a hurry then"

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 15th, 2014, 9:48 am

for me its everything. I cannot name one good thing about Trinidad. u name one and I will show you how its either corrupted, managed by imbecilics, could be done better ect ect ect

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 15th, 2014, 10:01 am

MadCrix wrote:for me its everything. I cannot name one good thing about Trinidad. u name one and I will show you how its either corrupted, managed by imbecilics, could be done better ect ect ect

How about the subsidized gasoline you put in your evo?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 15th, 2014, 10:04 am

one, sold the evo
bought a pickup

if you search through my post s you will find several with me saying the government should remove subsidy and let us pay real world prices. use that same money to

1: build healthcare services
2: better roads
3: better police presence who actualy enforce de law
4: get rid of fuel stealing to ship up islands

the list can go on and on and on

next?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 15th, 2014, 10:07 am

MadCrix wrote:one, sold the evo
bought a pickup

if you search through my post s you will find several with me saying the government should remove subsidy and let us pay real world prices. use that same money to

1: build healthcare services
2: better roads
3: better police presence who actualy enforce de law
4: get rid of fuel stealing to ship up islands

the list can go on and on and on

next?

Ok. How abooout hmmm Atlantic LNG?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 15th, 2014, 10:10 am

lol how is that good or bad?

how does that annoy you?

just as random as asking bout alis doubles

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 15th, 2014, 10:14 am

MadCrix wrote:lol how is that good or bad?

how does that annoy you?

just as random as asking bout alis doubles

It's not about me? You mentioned that there is nothing good about Trinidad and if asked about anything you could show all wha wrong with it lol.

So fair enough you don't like subsidized gasoline prices and had legit points so I asking about something else that I think is very good for Trinidad and Tobago: ALNG

So just would like to hear why you think it not good nah. By the way this whole thread is random.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 15th, 2014, 10:19 am

lol it is eh lol

I cah answer that in all honesty, enlighten me as to what is good or bad about alng

I have no idea what they provide in terms of how it supposedly benefits tnt
and to be clear my post was speaking to services offered to joe public

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 15th, 2014, 10:25 am

MadCrix wrote:lol it is eh lol

I cah answer that in all honesty, enlighten me as to what is good or bad about alng

I have no idea what they provide in terms of how it supposedly benefits tnt
and to be clear my post was speaking to services offered to joe public

It's a major revenue stream to the country basically. Same way you want the most value for your money via removing the subsidy on gasoline and spending it in other areas is the same way ALNG allows the country to monetize the natural gas resources we have thereby bringing in a sheitload of money for Governments to spend in an *attempt* to improve quality of the lives of the citizens. Without ALNG the gas would remain in the ground or be flared essentially. BP paid about $10 billion to the country's GDP a couple years ago basically if you want to get an idea of how much ALNG helps contribute.

Fair enough on the services. Improvement needed all around.

Postby Slartibartfast » July 15th, 2014, 10:27 am

MadCrix wrote:for me its everything. I cannot name one good thing about Trinidad. u name one and I will show you how its either corrupted, managed by imbecilics, could be done better ect ect ect

Finding problems in something not hard. The good things I point out will have problems but they are still good things that I am sure lots of people (maybe even you) like about trinidad.

Doubles
the fact that everything you want to do within 1 hr to where you are (beach, river, mall, movies, pardners, football field etc.) Yeah I know this balanced out by traffic and a limited amount of extra curricular activities

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 15th, 2014, 11:41 am

I hear you but when u reach wherever u going u hadda deal with trini dohtish attitude and mentality and backward thinking

I not exempt from dohtish thinking ect eh so doh think I high and mighty

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 15th, 2014, 12:32 pm

utter nonsense when men have to pay to use matura river,d facilities is sheit and is $100 a car load,dem ppl own the river?

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2014, 12:48 pm

orangefox wrote:Standing in a long long line for JAPS Chicken ..

Keith Rowley/PNM/nigs/Beethamites/Laventillians.....

*Fixed*

dread

Postby Slartibartfast » July 15th, 2014, 1:47 pm

MadCrix wrote:I hear you but when u reach wherever u going u hadda deal with trini dohtish attitude and mentality and backward thinking

You going by the wrong doubles man hoss. The places I go are normally very pleasant. I bask in the warm glow of a flickering street lamp and the moonlight and watch my food being prepared by a doubles artists while I wait. In the moments between placing my order and stretching out my hand to receive the next installment of my trini feast, I relax and enjoy the local flora and fauna. I take in the complex patterns outlined in the pitch of the road that first world countries will never know because all of their roads are just flat. Our roads have personality. The cracks on our pavements provide an apt narrative to our socioeconomic situation through tales of a failed substructure and lack of intercommunication between statutory bodies*. On the other side of the road is what I imagine some uncivilized tribes might consider a pharmacy with all forms of bush medicine present, but without the medicine or any doctors around. Just bush. And out from between two stalks pops the head of a furry little animal just checking to see if anyone was kind hearted or full belied enough to leave behind some scraps for it to call dinner. I squint through my pepper induced tears to make out if it is a small cat or a large rat and realise that no matter what conclusion I come to, it could still be either. Because out here, just like us, they apparently take turns at the top of the food chain.

I hear a growl and turn to answer, only to realise it was my @$$ giving my stomach a final boarding call. I take out my wallet to get my money ready to pay so that I can collect my doubles one time and eat and run, but not at the same time should I induce a early gastrointestinal departure. I pay my dues and collect the last installment of my meal. I savor the four basic flavours, channa, shadon beni, mango and oil with each bite I take. Using the "single bara, chana drip"TM method, I expertly eat my doubles without getting any on myself or the five other people bumping shoulders with me fighting for a prime spot in front of the vendor. I wipe my finger, lick my lips, throw my garbage in the general direction of the already over flowing bin and leave.

TL:DR Jus eat your doubles hoss. Don't take on them other people and you good to go.

EDIT: Added in what the roads were talking about. Cracks, potholes and WASA mains.
Last edited by Slartibartfast on July 15th, 2014, 1:59 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 15th, 2014, 1:49 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
MadCrix wrote:I hear you but when u reach wherever u going u hadda deal with trini dohtish attitude and mentality and backward thinking

You going by the wrong doubles man hoss. The places I go are normally very pleasant. I bask in the warm glow of a flickering street lamp and the moonlight while watching my food being prepared by a doubles artists while I wait. In the moments between placing my order and stretching out my hand to receive the next installment of my trini feast, I relax and enjoy the local flora and fauna. I take in the complex patterns outlined in the pitch of the road that first world countries will never know because all of their roads are just flat. Our roads have personality. On the other side of the road is what I imagine some uncivilized tribes might consider a pharmacy with all forms of bush medicine present, but without the medicine or any doctors around. Just bush. And out from between two stalks pops the head of a furry little animal just checking to see if anyone was kind hearted or full belied enough to leave behind some scraps for it to call dinner. I squint through my pepper induced tears to make out if it is a small cat or a large rat and realise that no matter what conclusion I come to, it could still be either. Because out here they apparently take turns at the top of the food chain.

I hear a growl and turn to answer, only to realise it was my @$$ giving my stomach a final boarding call. I take out my wallet to get my money ready to pay so that I can collect my doubles one time and eat and run, but not at the same time should I induce a early gastrointestinal departure. I pay my dues and collect the last installment of my meal. I savor the four basic flavours, channa, shadon beni, mango and oil with each bite I take. Using the "single bara, chana drip"TM method, I expertly eat my doubles without getting any on myself or the five other people bumping shoulders with me fighting for a prime spot in front of the vendor. I wipe my finger, lick my lips, throw my garbage in the general direction of the already over flowing bin and leave.

TL:DR Jus eat your doubles hoss. Don't take on them other people and you good to go.

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » July 15th, 2014, 2:03 pm

hossss aahahahahahahhahah

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2014, 2:24 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

You going by the wrong doubles man hoss. The places I go are normally very pleasant. I bask in the warm glow of a flickering street lamp and the moonlight and watch my food being prepared by a doubles artists while I wait. In the moments between placing my order and stretching out my hand to receive the next installment of my trini feast, I relax and enjoy the local flora and fauna. I take in the complex patterns outlined in the pitch of the road that first world countries will never know because all of their roads are just flat. Our roads have personality. The cracks on our pavements provide an apt narrative to our socioeconomic situation through tales of a failed substructure and lack of intercommunication between statutory bodies*. On the other side of the road is what I imagine some uncivilized tribes might consider a pharmacy with all forms of bush medicine present, but without the medicine or any doctors around. Just bush. And out from between two stalks pops the head of a furry little animal just checking to see if anyone was kind hearted or full belied enough to leave behind some scraps for it to call dinner. I squint through my pepper induced tears to make out if it is a small cat or a large rat and realise that no matter what conclusion I come to, it could still be either. Because out here, just like us, they apparently take turns at the top of the food chain.

EDIT: Added in what the roads were talking about. Cracks, potholes and WASA mains.

THIS!!!...

now...about the under 30 wimmin sucking penis thing....

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 15th, 2014, 2:52 pm

hahahah

Postby crazybalhead » July 15th, 2014, 3:06 pm

In other words crix, "relax yuh batty".

HEH!!!!!!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 15th, 2014, 3:07 pm

around u it always relaxed

Postby BrotherHood » July 15th, 2014, 3:40 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:people who want to drive at all 40 and 50kph in the right lane.

you drive with a speed gun :lol: :lol:

People who drive slow in the right lane..

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 15th, 2014, 4:42 pm

Hate when you liming, and somebody start talkin football/cricket/religion/politics

Kill the whole vybz right dey.

Postby shogun » July 15th, 2014, 4:57 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

ROFL.