Re: So who annoys you on the forum?

Postby kdere » July 10th, 2014, 9:05 am

The World Boss wrote:
cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
The World Boss wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
-Roach- wrote:
The World Boss wrote:Yep da teacher likes this site these guys knws a lot about corruption. I'm not in d studio these days spending time watching d football. Ah backing Brazil although we don't have our young blood due to injury we will unleash our beast Da HULK! :mrgreen:

Sent from my S5.... cause pin mi a talk no in a no blackberry da pin weh in a da blackberry. Laters fellas goin to bun ah spliff cah mi waan get high!

^Annoying as firetruck... Awoah. :\
Glad to knw I have fans on tuner.

i can unnastan the broken language as well as the next guy but that line after sent from my s5, like wtf is that? some form of alien hebrew?

:) Weed Mi ah smoke is higher business get ur owna lighter fi fire business. Bad mind is ah evil business. Mi ah CEO fi plenty business.

What you running in prison dey? WIFI? Data plan pon yuh blackberry? I thought you change yuh name to Addi Innocent?

Nah is Addi Dicktaker now

Data plan I rocking a S5 now mi no talk in no blackberry. Just look at ur pic Cinco. U are so gay, on ur license under sex it says anal. U are so gay, u have to brush ur teeth with sperm remover.

Ded

Postby shogun » July 10th, 2014, 9:13 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:natio chupidee awa???

Man posting in Late night ched already yes

Ah play farse, went and looked and now headache :x

Fearless

Postby Fearless » July 10th, 2014, 9:24 am

Who annoys me? Do a search for PNM, the name that would turn up the most

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 10th, 2014, 9:29 am

everyone in the religion thread and every political thread

teeny boppers

Postby BrotherHood » July 10th, 2014, 9:33 am

World Boss is tears yes. You have rel talks behind bars.

Postby Spitfir3 » July 10th, 2014, 9:40 am

world boss ah di realist

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 10th, 2014, 10:32 am

eliteauto wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:natio chupidee awa???

Man posting in Late night ched already yes

saw that and I was like :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

SPESHUL

What's ur status here again? MOD?
Do us tuners all a favour and jus give d man ah...

Postby stev » July 10th, 2014, 11:44 am

why people want natio to get ban? he eh really do anything wrong.

yes...he posts during the day in the late night thread but thats just a thread....its not a forum rule.

yes...he lacks the ability to use punctuation but u cant shoot a man for not being able to write.

yes...he may be the biggest troll ever but there is no solid proof.

8-)

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 10th, 2014, 11:47 am

stev wrote:why people want natio to get ban? he eh really do anything wrong.

yes...he posts during the day in the late night thread but thats just a thread....its not a forum rule.

yes...he lacks the ability to use punctuation but u cant shoot a man for not being able to write.

yes...he may be the biggest troll ever but there is no solid proof.

8-)

Arrite den... Leave him, cause ah tink yuh jus describe a number of odda tuners as well...
And all dat banning might not be good fuh Duane business.. :lol:

Postby Hook » July 10th, 2014, 11:48 am

dat man is quite possibly the best forum troll we've ever seen here

Postby shogun » July 10th, 2014, 11:50 am

Postby rfari » July 10th, 2014, 11:50 am

Might very well be. Tactics solid and simple while very entertaining

Postby rfari » July 10th, 2014, 11:54 am

Natio in bad Santa
Last edited by rfari on July 10th, 2014, 11:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Spitfir3 » July 10th, 2014, 11:55 am

wait nah is a law abiding citizen yuh say the man pulling dey steve :lol: ?

i rate him... effort/jimny rustled ratio is quite impressive

would like to know what his original username is doh

Postby ismithx » July 10th, 2014, 12:48 pm

is stev not steve you peasant

learn the difference

regards,
shiv

spaluchin

Postby spaluchin » July 10th, 2014, 12:50 pm

kerwinishere.................................

Postby mero » July 10th, 2014, 2:26 pm

Daran

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 10th, 2014, 2:46 pm

faglal

Postby AllTrac » July 10th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Hook wrote:dat man is quite possibly the best forum troll we've ever seen here

no where close to pios level.

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 10th, 2014, 3:07 pm

Simply Put...
All the tuners who blindly follow political parties, football sides, religions, etc etc...
Those who like to point out faults in other groups but hide and look away from their own!

#iinitbecausethatisalliknow
#racists
#shipjumpers
#banwagonists
#ignorantcrew
#hypocrites

Postby Hook » July 10th, 2014, 3:09 pm

AllTrac wrote:

:lol: oh no, he's far surpassed pioneer's level...pioneer actually has to try

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » July 10th, 2014, 3:13 pm

Me and the voices in my head

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 10th, 2014, 3:13 pm

HooK is ok! OK that is unless you start to talk weather then is instant Ban!

Postby Hook » July 10th, 2014, 3:25 pm

mister, I have no idea who you are or what you talking about

Postby rfari » July 10th, 2014, 3:31 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Not quite. If u have to make fun of ppl's death for gibs then its too much effort

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » July 10th, 2014, 3:32 pm

jm3 wrote:Is this a safe zone? There's two fellas I can't stand but one of them likes to makes threats of a ban.

post there names :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 10th, 2014, 3:32 pm

Hook wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

:lol: oh no, he's far surpassed pioneer's level...pioneer actually has to try

Yeah... pios does still make one or two good contributions sometimes. :lol:
And that sufferers ched... Real Kix!

kdere

Postby kdere » July 10th, 2014, 3:47 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Natio is natural talent... Pioneer willing to go to any lengths to stay relevant

Postby SR » July 10th, 2014, 3:48 pm

Pios trolls across all forums and not just the old talk..... no one comes close

Postby rfari » July 10th, 2014, 3:53 pm

Cool..