Missing Teen...11/02/14

Re: Missing Teen...11/02/14

Postby Bizzare » March 6th, 2014, 8:06 pm

bluespeed wrote:is carnival season....after all the fetes and ash wednesday lime, she will surface, oct/nov a new child will be born...

bluefete is a knockoff, all hail bluespeed

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » March 6th, 2014, 8:09 pm

zoom rader wrote:She belly swell?

this question will be answered in 3-4mths. but i guessing level pipe was layed

Postby bluefete » March 6th, 2014, 8:15 pm

Bizzare wrote:
bluespeed wrote:is carnival season....after all the fetes and ash wednesday lime, she will surface, oct/nov a new child will be born...

bluefete is a knockoff, all hail bluespeed

:mrgreen: :lol: :lol:

Postby Les Bain » March 6th, 2014, 8:33 pm

All's well that ends with a leather belt cutarse.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 6th, 2014, 8:40 pm

18 is an adult eh. She CHOSE to leave home.
Should just charge the parents instead for being dotish.

urabus

Postby urabus » March 6th, 2014, 8:43 pm

Thankful she is found alive..

I wonder if the thought ever crosses these children's minds when they run away from home about how much pain and stress and hurt ( and embarrassment as well ) they cause their parents or guardians.

After all, these are the people that struggled through thick and thin to bring you into this worlds, raise you, change your pampers, send you to school, take care of you, feed you and provided so much for you in your younger days....and u are so ungrateful towards your parents by running away to take man!!!

How would u feel if your parents disowned u, and after some years the man you ran away with also wants nothing to do with you?

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 6th, 2014, 9:33 pm

bluespeed wrote:

just to remind u guys 8-)

how you predicted this?

trent

Postby trent » March 6th, 2014, 10:18 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

how you predicted this?

bluespeed was the man she was staying by...duh

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 6th, 2014, 10:32 pm

trent wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

how you predicted this?

bluespeed was the man she was staying by...duh

why allyuh men so?? :lol:

my years experience in the Regiment working alongside police in Joint Army Patrol's ...I went on about 7 of those types of calls within the southern and south western division...... All of the "missing young indian ladies" ages 15-22yrs were eventually found with either some Raj, Muslim boy or a rastaman.

It's from watching the interview on crime watch I could have made my statements...

Postby joker » March 6th, 2014, 11:00 pm

Then u should have been a detective.

Postby j.o.e » March 6th, 2014, 11:46 pm

Level pipe was laid. 18 years they cutting different.

Postby Team Loco » March 7th, 2014, 7:57 am

Nothing in the press. How true is this?

trent

Postby trent » March 7th, 2014, 5:25 pm

awaiting verification...nothing in the news

Postby Spitfir3 » March 7th, 2014, 7:12 pm

it won't be in the news nobody said she went back home, one guy just said she has been spotted so we're just going on his word right now

trent

Postby trent » March 7th, 2014, 7:32 pm

Actually 'jaggie' said she was found in Penal, see previous page(5)

Postby Ted_v2 » March 7th, 2014, 8:13 pm

joker wrote:Then u should have been a detective.

Postby Team Loco » March 7th, 2014, 8:56 pm

seems to be a hoax report

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 8th, 2014, 9:12 am

I friggin knew it was her I saw jred.....I doubt I was that junk...sigh well Im glad she is alive, kinda hoping for a follow up story now...So much for the innocent girl she was portrayed to be...

Postby 88sins » March 8th, 2014, 9:35 am

if daiz d case all i could say is ah hope she kno what she doin.

half d time when dem yung gyul run hay to get d 6 o'clock itch scratch it doh end well.
after beat out is bong up in plenty ah deze kinda cases. in either case, she go get what she lookin for.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 8th, 2014, 1:51 pm

Any body really confirming that she was spotted/ found other than my spotting on carnival Monday night

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 8th, 2014, 1:53 pm

why don't you guys call the penal or debe police stations?...or call her family?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 8th, 2014, 2:05 pm

*calls over protective mom*

Yea tanti, hear dis na, ah callin to find out if your daughter show up yet....
No No No I not calling because I have information, Im calling to get information.

No tanti I dont know her. No Ive never seen her before.
If shes with me? NOooooo I calling to findout if she is with you.

Who am I? I am a concerned citizen. No I not calling for ransom......

GEEEZZZZ *Hangs up*

*OVERPROTECTIVE MOM calls Penal station*

Somebody now call me for a ransom. He number is #%$-&*(^

Thats why...

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 8th, 2014, 2:07 pm

wickedbreed wrote:*calls over protective mom*

Yea tanti, hear dis na, ah callin to find out if your daughter show up yet....
No No No I not calling because I have information, Im calling to get information.

No tanti I dont know her. No Ive never seen her before.
If shes with me? NOooooo I calling to findout if she is with you.

Who am I? I am a concerned citizen. No I not calling for ransom......

GEEEZZZZ *Hangs up*

*OVERPROTECTIVE MOM calls Penal station*

Somebody now call me for a ransom. He number is #%$-&*(^

Thats why...

ever hear of caller id BLOCK :?: :roll:

Postby joker » March 8th, 2014, 2:26 pm

647- 8888

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 8th, 2014, 2:41 pm

You think Caller ID block is going to help when police is investigating a missing person report when there is a ransom call, and they know exact time and length of call?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 8th, 2014, 11:18 pm

wickedbreed wrote:You think Caller ID block is going to help when police is investigating a missing person report when there is a ransom call, and they know exact time and length of call?

and exactly how many ppl in Trinidad have been convicted of kidnapping due to this technology?

Answer= NONE

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 10th, 2014, 7:36 am

point taken bluespeed...my bad

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » March 10th, 2014, 10:40 pm

kevin5211 wrote:
orangelancer wrote:Heard she was seen somewhere down Barrackpore side.dont no how tru

wait na. ent u livin barrackpore

Yuh is ah ass or someting.if ur geographically challenged,hush yuh BUGWAAANAAA ! !

Postby turbosingh » March 11th, 2014, 8:41 am

bluespeed wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:You think Caller ID block is going to help when police is investigating a missing person report when there is a ransom call, and they know exact time and length of call?

and exactly how many ppl in Trinidad have been convicted of kidnapping due to this technology?

Answer= NONE

Point taken :?

Postby redmanjp » March 11th, 2014, 10:54 am

i sure dey cud bypass dat block- just call tstt/digi