when you crash and dead on the side of the rd do you think anyone will feel sorry for ur sorry arse
kezay, Breds, I know you, and you know me so leh we just cut the b/s right down to the root.
1) So many people complaining here can't be wrong, you drive recklessly and that is putting it mildly. SLOW DOWN and watch how you switch lanes. You may have money but no amount of money could bring back somebody from the dead and I've never see a car in the hospital.
2) Your mouth wrote a check that your butt couldn't cash, Is big men yuh dealing with on this forum (for the most part), don't be disrespectful and you won't get no disrespect. I could tell you what X2, SR and Honda-Ho are like offline, they give respect where respect is due, if you even bothered to show your face, race what you had, get yuh ass wash and take it like a man, you would have GOBS more respect from them than you have now.
3) We really not too concerned with what you put in your car, it's a well known fact that money doh matter and how many people you blow past dangerously on the road doesn't count, dyno plots, lap times and 1/4 mile timeslips count. Stop trying to impress us with how much money yuh have, it not working.
I'm telling you this becasue it's for your own good and I want to believe that the guy I know is alot smarter than the person I seeing here.
Peace
Chris